Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: xoxoJalicexoxo (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 08:53 AM · On: From This Moment

could you please continue????

i love to read if they're having chlidren

make another please.................

Reviewer: ja4ever (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 06:46 AM · On: From This Moment

At first I thought she was giving birth! So awesome that you wrote it that way! YAY! They got married! The vows were so beautiful! It's so wonderful that they had it in the mountains in their meadow with only the people that truly love love them! So romantic and beautiful! The tent thing sounds like an amazing idea! Sounds really nice too! I would totally do that for my honeymoon! LOL! There are no words for how great this chapter was! Keep it up! Sad that there's only one chapter left!

Reviewer: evilmonster (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Explorations

a & j smut...... *sigh*,....... pure bliss! thanks & please keep writing!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Please Don't Leave Me

You made me cry!!!!!! I teared up so many times in this chapter, and then at the end I just started crying properly! I have tears running down my face!!!

This chapter was amazing, but heartbreaking. I knew that Alice wouldn't die, I knew it! But I was still nervous. Amazing chapter, and you could really see the way that Jasper adored Alice in every possible way. This is why Jasper/Alice are the best :)

*wipes eyes*

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Explorations

Holy crap! I don't think I should be reading this story, seriously xD But I can't stop.. a bit like Jasper and Alice *laughs* These two just love showin each other how much they love one another, don't they? I love it! I bet that was well worth the wait for Alice!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:54 PM · On: French Kissin'

Oh my god! They had so much bad luck! Her bag went to the wrong country!! That happened to my sister, she had to wait three days before it came back!

And then Alice got sick, and Jasper was attacked! Ahh!! I can't believe that happened! And I just knew that he was going to propose to her, I just knew it. It was so sweet though when he proposed to her.. aww.

I love this :)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Surf, Song & Sex Toys

*shakes head* On the beach?! Daamn. But hey, the beach is empty, Jasper is there, pretty much not wearing anything. Why not?

I started laughing when the four went into the adult shop and Rosalie was like 'I couldn't find one that fit Emmett's size' Hahahaha 12 inches?!? Hahah. And Angela with the black dildo. That was classic xD

I'm sensing the next chapter is the two of them going to France?

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 12:16 AM · On: When Emmett Met Rosalie

EEE! I loved this! It was so good :)

I'm so glad you wrote Emmett and Rosalie's first meeting. I was remembering it from when it was brought up in the story. I was sitting here waiting for her to hit him and then for him to blurt out that he was going to marry her.

They are so hot together!! And made for each other too.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: tee1881 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 03:29 PM · On: When Emmett Met Rosalie

I love Emmett and Rosalie's story best...... more plz :)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Hard to Say I'm Sorry

I loved this chapter! Even though they were arguing and fighting for pretty much all of it. I just love it. Everyone knows that relationships aren't perfect and that even the most loved up of couples have a fight. I love that you've shown that. Some people go through their whole story without one argument! You've made it nice and realistic :)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 08:33 PM · On: 'Twas the the Night Before...

He shook his head.  “Nothing.  Everything’s perfect.  You’re perfect.”    He laughed shakily and wiped his eyes.  “It’s just that the love I feel for you overwhelmed me for a moment.  It felt like my body was just too small to contain this much emotion.”

That bit there is so perfect. I actually feel like crying myself because of how happy they are! I love this.

I loved this chapter when I read it the first time. The presents were amazing. Jasper spoils her.. but I think that proves how amazing he is. The puppy was so cute! I still thought it was cute how the twins wanted a puppy as well! Hahah bless them! And then the tickets? How lucky is Alice to do that? With Jasper as well! He is perfect :)

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Happy Birthday Jasper

Yay!!!!!!!! It is finally here on Twilighted :)

I almost died seeing the banner on your story too! I'll add this to the series in a minute. You don't mind, do you? It deserves its place there!

I loved this one shot, when I read it on ff.net too. I bet Jasper wants it to be his birthday every day :P

And in the office again.. good job that person didn't walk in when they didn't get an answer at the door!

Can't wait for the next update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.