Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Exclusive
Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2016 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thank you for an awesome story. Loved it.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2016 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm pulling this one from the TBR list and very glad I did. It's starting off really interesting.

Sherry

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2016 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 15

a modern day romance...

so well done..

wish all politicians were honest...

what modern day male would abstain for 6 years for a woman?

esp one who wasnt available?

loved it~

Reviewer: robsara (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2012 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 15

Loved it!!

Reviewer: hey333777 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 15

I really enjoyed this story, I  loved how you incorporated the best lines from the movie/book.Everytime I read a framiliar line it was so much easier for me to get into the story, so thanks for an awesome read.

Reviewer: LCCullen (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 15

Very cute! I loved it. I loved how Edward owned up to everything during his press conference, and how everyone welcomed his news so well. Hope to see more from you soon.

Reviewer: frackandbonechick (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 15

Hey fello Kiwi,

It was nice to see a story written on here from a kiwi, i think this may be my first.  It was a great story :) And i'd love to have Edward over John Key any day as our PM ;) 

Keep writing, i'd love to read another kiwi - twilight based story :)

Cheers

Michelle

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 15

Enjoyed every minute of your story!

Thanks for sharing it!

 

Catherine



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 15

I've read this story several time thanks it is a good very happy read



Author's Response:

I can't believe you reviewed me again on second reading! Thank you so much for your kind words. Pantydropper will be back... I have a picture in my head I have to put down on paper soon. Keep your eyes peeled for him!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 11

"I guess you were just put here to tease me"?   Hmmm remember me? cute

Reviewer: msaubreydrakegraham (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 15

i actually loved this story! Read it all in one go cuz I just loved it so much! My first kiwi fanfic story :)



Author's Response:

Thank you - I'm glad I was your first!!

Reviewer: mercury_clare (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 15

great story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nl77 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 15

Love love love this story!  Thank you!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for your review :)

Reviewer: sperrin17 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 15

Cute...thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 15

Thank you for writting this story.. it was great...kind of like a grown up version of a disney tale... again thank you ...very very well done with twilight references... I love  a "a happy ending ...they are so rare.... thank you for a Happy Ending... Sydney W.

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 8

oh my goodness ... to my place you can scream all you like there... what an invite

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 6

very surprizing

Reviewer: endless-bellezza (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 12

Way to go Edward!

Reviewer: gabys (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm so sad to see it end.  It was a wonderful story.  I loved it.  Thank you, for sharing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you! This won't be the end of Pantydropper - I love him too much!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 15

Loved it... would love to see how they are down the road.  Thank you for writing this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I may have more for you in the New Year, so keep an eye out!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm a horrible lazy slug for not reviewing each chapter, but it was too compelling.  Loved it soooo much.  I'm from US and appreciate that you explained some things that were unfamiliar.  I loved the Kiwi Edward and Bella.  Thanks for write it.  Can't wait for more from you!



Author's Response:

Thanks very much, you're too kind! There may be more from me in the New Year... keep a look out!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 15

I read this straight through and loved it. What  a fun story. Good job.



Author's Response:

Sorry for the late reply. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing - glad you liked it!

Reviewer: ggf83 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 15

Yip.... love love loved this. (hence my need this morning for a V from staying up all night reading :P )

I'm gonna guess that your real life job is something very similar to B's. Your descriptions were so perfect, both of Wellington itself, and of the parliament buildings.

I love the Backbencher, regardless of how cheesy it is, and how weird to see people you've worked with up on the walls :P



Author's Response:

Yay! A fellow Wellingtonian! Sorry about making you need V, but I'm thrilled you enjoyed my wee story. I may know a few things about Parliament... and politicians ;) Some events in this story may have actually happened - not to me, I must add! Thanks so much for reading *mwah!*

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 15

Love the ending



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LissLove (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 15

thank you, I liked it :)

lot's of luck with any fic you're going to be writing next (if) :)

xxxLiss



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm so glad you enjoyed it :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.