Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Magnificent Mile
Reviewer: deltagirl (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2014 01:31 AM · On: I Feel A Weakness Coming On

I get that Alice feels guilty but she put whatever happened in motion from the looks of things. Poor Jasper

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 11:22 PM · On: You and I Were Never Meant To Be

Sorry for the absolute fail in reviewing. I'm SO behind on my updates its actually depressing just thinking about it. Hahah.

Anyway, great chapter. I just love the banter between Bella/Edward and Alice. But what is eating at Alice, and Jasper, for that matter. They both have issues, and I just can't wait to find out completely what happened.

Wow, Alice is kickass, and good on her for sacking Mike. How dare he say those things. But I guess he's just stating how things looked, but keep it to yourself, ya know?

I loved Jasper's memory. That was so sad that he saw her, immediately liked her, only to find that she was Peter's girlfriend. This paragraph especially is just beautiful:

That day, Jasper captured Mary Alice in her white smock and shorts clutching fondly at the hand of his friend that lay casually on her shoulder. The blend of green and gold that served as their backdrop only enhanced the sharpness of her features, the humor in her smile. Jasper couldn’t bring himself to tell Peter that she was all he saw in that moment, gazing through the viewfinder of his digital camera.

Can't wait to see what happens next :)

Reviewer: lady B (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 05:28 PM · On: You and I Were Never Meant To Be

Hey. This is really good. Can't wait for the rest. I loved your much funnier Bella btw.

Reviewer: oskigal (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 05:58 AM · On: It's Not Safe In Here

This is really good. I am enjoying that it iss so meaty so fast. Your Jasper and Alice are so compelling. They are my favorite parring and I love it when people add to their cannon. Thank you!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 05:22 PM · On: It's Not Safe In Here

Aw thank you so much for the mention at the top! That made me smile so much to see my 'name' there :D

I love Bella's and Alice's relationship.. although its not as close as it could be or else Alice would be telling Bella all her secrets.. like what happened between her and Jasper.. and the 'so much' that she is hiding from her. Tease!

Oh my god! But.. but... WHAT HAPPENED?!?!?!?!?! *pulls out hair* You tease!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What happened between them? Jasper seems to hate her.. so Alice's and Peter's relationship was failing.. and then he died.. interesting.. Jasper seemed to be the one who was pissed off at her, and she was the one who wanted to keep their friendship.. yet when he came to see her.. she was the cold harsh one.. sort of.. what happened between that time?

Did Jasper love Alice? He says he doesn't want to be her friend.. but does that mean he wants to be more than a friend? Or is he merely being harsh? *sighs* so many questions!

I love this story! Is there really only four chapters altogether?

Reviewer: chibi_estefy (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:49 PM · On: It's Not Safe In Here

The last part of this fic was great!!! And now I have so many doubts!!! Can't wait to next chapter!!!

Reviewer: deltagirl (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:02 AM · On: It's Not Safe In Here

I can't wait to find out what is going on between Jasper, Alice, and Peter.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:00 PM · On: I Think You'd Better Leave

Wow, this was really good! You have left me with questions!

What happened between Jasper and Alice? Peter is her dead fiance? How did he die? Did Alice and Jasper have an affair? Was Peter's death caused by something Jasper or Alice did? I need answers!

I loved this though! The tension was flying around that room.. you could cut it with a knife it was that thick!

I can't wait to see what the letter said!

I hope you get more reviews, you deserve it :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Answers will come in time...I like unveling them in a torturously slow fashion, haha! I like to think I'm an expert in thickening tension, because I find myself in tense, awkward situtations all the time. It's an unfortunate thing, lol. Whether or not others review, your review is so deeply appreciated:)

Reviewer: chibi_estefy (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 05:27 PM · On: I Think You'd Better Leave

This looks so promising!!! Can't wait for next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Well, thank you! Your review is much appreciated!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.