Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: alwayswriting4life (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 5: Thought Police

please continue this story, I will be sad not to see how it ends

Good job on the writing!

Reviewer: alwayswriting4life (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 4: On the Street Where You Live

im not going to lie

your story is so addicitng! I can't stop reading it!

good job

Reviewer: alwayswriting4life (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 3: Muffin Briberies and Long Talks

this story gets better and better keep up the good work!

Reviewer: alwayswriting4life (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 2: Home

this is such a freaking good story!

keep up the good work!

Reviewer: alwayswriting4life (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

I have to say this. I love this story. Out of every single Jacob/Nessie story I have ever read on this site, this is the most canon one I have ever read where it doens't have Renesmee out to be vulnerable and too weak. The others aren't as well written as this one

This is a fabulous story which I will recommend to all my friends and I hope you write more its very good and well written. Keep up the good work! :)

Reviewer: sos101 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 29: Here With Me

Omgosh!! Your skill at perfecting each character and scene is amazing!! Can't wait for the chapters to come. Absolutely love this story!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 28: Survivalism

What a chapter!  So much happened, I love it!  I get the biggest kick out of Jake and Emmett they sure know how to have fun! lol  It looks like the training is going well.  Update as soon as you can!  You have one terrific story.  I can't wait for more!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 27: When the Body Speaks

OMG when Jake was explaining to Ness about the compass and her being his true north, soooo romantic and sigh worthy..... Their first time was sweet, hot and fun…just as it should be. I would have loved to see Leah and Amber forcing Jake to practice putting a condom on I suppose a banana? Lol I can’t wait for more!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 26 Demetrius and Lysander

I've been negligent in my reviews on Twilighted for this wonderful story is it's fun to reread the chapters so I can comment!


Of course Seth imprinting was wonderful news.  I'm so glad Jacob will get to have someone from the original pack forever.  They can help each other when they start to lose immediate family to age.  One of the drawbacks to living forever.


I understand Jake being upset about Ness not telling Nahuel about the two of them.  I also understand her wanting to keep something to herself. But a simple I'm going to my boyfriend’s house would have said a ton without disclosing anything special and intimate.

Reviewer: lonelyhearts42 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 27: When the Body Speaks

More chapters pleaseee!!!!

Reviewer: Linds899 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

Absolutely LOVE the story..can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Yay! Thanks so much! Next chapter is at beta but we have finals coming up so hopefully soonish? Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: coldbeatle89 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

Must-read for me, as I'm one of the biggest Coldplay fans out there and Life in Techincolor (as well as LIT III) is one of my all-time favorite songs. Looking forward to this.



Author's Response:

Awesome! I love Coldplay as well! Hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: Jessmarie646 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 9: First Date

I absolutely love your story you are an excellent writer



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! *blush* aw shucks! Thank you for the compliment as well

Reviewer: stepbystep (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2011 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 27: When the Body Speaks

Another Great Chapter!!

My favorite parts besides the lemony goodness were...

1. When Jacob gave Ness the compass and told her how he felt. It definitely was so much more than "I love you". Just perfect. If I was asked to give the definition of how an imprint feels, this would be it.

2. When Jacob was telling Ness about how he overheard Billy "telling" Sarah about the kids. The fact that eventhough she was dead, she was so intricately still a part of his life. Their love transcends the separation of death  and talking to her was how he kept his connection. Loved it.

Keep up the good work!

As always... more please.... soon !!!! (or you can just PM the chapter's you've already written! What can I say, I'm a greedy bastard just like Jake!  :))



Author's Response: Hahah! I'm so glad you liked it. I worked exceptionally hard on this one. Yeah I think Billy would be the type to do that. He's still very much in love with his wife even though she's gone. It's one of the main reasons why he never got remarried. I really want people to see what imprinting can be, instead of how they portray it to be. I'm glad you loved it! I'm working on chapter 30 right now. My beta and I will hopefully be editing ch 28 very soon!

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you do!! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: stepbystep (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 26 Demetrius and Lysander

Another fantastic chapter!   I just started reading this story a few days ago, so I haven't had the withdrawl sufferred by everyone else waiting on an update. I must say that it was well worth the wait.

Don't let school get you down, the reward of having a degree pays off in the end. I've got several and having a degree opens doors that not having one would otherwise remain closed.

I love the fact that Seth Clearwater just imprinted on Iracema. Didn't see that coming.

Like any other fanfic addict I must add this...... More please :)) soon:)).



Author's Response:

Hah! Thank you! I have a degree in journalism and a diploma from culinary school. Try finding a job in either of those is really difficult so I decided to go back and eventually found my way into Pre-med. I'm excited because I have so much to show you guys in the coming chapters. I can't wait! =) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlternateCeci (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 25: Escapism

I love your story, can't wait to read what's next!!

I kow that family problems are the most stressfull & life consuming but please update... I think than writing sometimes can be a great way to leave your problems behind for just a couple of hours.

So, anyway, I already add your story to my favorites and alerts!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading Ceci! I've been using what little free time I have this summer to get some major writing done. I've actually just updated, or well submitted ch 26 to twilighted so it should be up soon! Thank you!

Reviewer: vampire_pixie_17 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

Just started this but funny story: I have a cousin in New Mexico named Amber and I'm actually from Las Cruces!! So excellent choice!! :D



Author's Response:

That's awesome! Is she a ginger? If so, that would be crazy! hehe I'm so glad you started reading and can't wait to hear more from you. On my FFN page I have a special spin-off story called Breathe Me and it's the Amber and Leah storyline. It's not very far into it, but you can find me on there under the same name! Thanks so much for reading and i really hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 25: Escapism

What a great chapter.  Whats the deal with Nahuel?  Why does he keep looking at Ness?  I hope he doesn't cause any problems for Ness and Jake!  I have to say the lemon at the end of the chapter....so freaking hot!   I can't wait until they......damn, your good!

Take care, dixie



Author's Response:

Dixie! Hehe you definitely just got the answer. I just received your review for ch 26 on FFN i'm so glad to finally update and thank you for being a loyal reader!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 24: Hybrid Theory

I feel bad that they can't spend some time together alone!  I love Fred, what a neat ability!

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 23: Preparations and Visitations

I loved the chapter, the lemon was hot,  I can't wait to see what happens next!

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 22: Charlie, Billy, and One Stubborn Wolf

I'm so glad Jake and Billy have put this somewhat behind them.  Seth is so sweet!  This was another terrific chapter!

Dixie

Reviewer: jordieray (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 25: Escapism

I can't wait for the next one. I really love this! I've spent the last three days sitting in front of my laptop not top reading this! Please continue soon! Thank you!:D



Author's Response:

An update is on its way! It's been submitted and awaiting validation. I hope you enjoy it. Thank you so much for your kind words and reading LIT. It's so much appreciated.

Reviewer: jules82 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 25: Escapism

WOW! I normally don't read Works in Progress because the frustration when I catch up to the latest chapter gets to me, but I came across yours by mistake 3 days ago and couldn't stop reading.

This is the first J/N fic I have read with Ness as an adult and whilst I couldn't picture it very well before I certainly can now! Its a great story so far and I can't wait for the next updates! Keep up the amazing story, well done! :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Jules. I really strive to make Ness a believable person in her unbelievable world you know? I'm happy you took a chance on this fic and you'll be happy to know an update is on the way!

Reviewer: nicewordusage (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 24: Hybrid Theory

I love the introduction of Fred!  Great idea!  I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

thank you! and thank you so much for reading and reviewing! i've been going a bit crazy with personal/family drama and my AN coming here soon will explain it for everyone. Thanks so much really!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.