Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: wordslinger (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 4: On the Street Where You Live

Somehow Leah imprinting on a girl makes sense. I've read plenty of fics where she imprints on guys and it's always akward. I can't explain it. What you've done here feels very natural.



Author's Response:

wow thank you! I hope it feels natural. It makes some weird sort of sense doesn't it? Her being the only female wolf got me thinking what if she was meant to be female but not a wolf and then abnormal hormones in the womb during the pregnancy could have changed her sexual identity. I'm glad you like it, and soon we'll meet Amber, I promise she's awesome hehe. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tbone6963 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 3: Muffin Briberies and Long Talks

great chapter, as soon as i started reading i had to switch to ff to get all i could! keep up the good work and i look forward to more in the future!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you enjoy the story, as I enjoy writing it. The chapters on ff are less edited than the ones on here. So there may be minute changes in wording, etc. Nothing that really changes the base of the story though hehe! I so look forward to hearing more from you as the story continues! Thanks so much once again!

Reviewer: wordslinger (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 3: Muffin Briberies and Long Talks

Aw, this chapter made me feel all warm and fuzzy. :)



Author's Response:

heh thanks hon! i submitted chapter 4 last night. so it should be up soon. thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 2: Home

EXCELLANT CHAPTER - JAKE JELOUSE - CANT WAIT TO SEE HOW THIS WILL UNFOLD - I KNOW YOUR ON FF - SO IF I CANT WAIT - IWILL READ IT THERE - BUT NOW I HAVE TO AH! DAMN!



Author's Response:

hehe! i'm gonna try to update chapter 3 tonight sometime. so it should be up tonight or tomorrow depending on shabs busy sched. i think you will like where the story is going i hope. thanks again!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

OKAY HERE WE GO......

LOVE THE FACT THAT YOU WANT TO STAY IN CANON - MAKING LEAH A LESBIAN , DIFFERANT BUT COMPLETELT DOABLE -YOUR TAKE ON IMPRINTING IS DIFFERANT - SMEYERS HAS IMPRINTING AS AN IMEDIATE BOUND - YOU CAN NOT BE APART WITHOUT FEELING PAIN - YOUR IMPRINTING IS DIFFERANT AS JAKE & NESSIS HAVE BEEN APART FOR MONTHS AND THEY WHERE APART WHRN SHE WAS OFF WITH ROSE & EMMETT! THATS COOL A DIFFERANT SPIN.

TWO LINES IN THIS CHAPTER ROCKED

" YEAH SETHY ALL THE COOL KIDS ARE DOING IT" LOVE EMMETT

"DAD WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO ADMIT YOUR JUST NOT THAT SCARY ANYMORE" LOVED THAT ALSO!

TAMMY ( SORRY FOR THE LONG REVIEW)

 



Author's Response:

hehe thank girl! it did cause them both a serious amount of pain to be apart, but is was necessary so they dealt with it. it will cause them more pain to be apart as the story progresses hehe. thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gerolling (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 2: Home

great first chapters. Cant wait to read more of your story.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I plan to update sometime today so check back for that! thanks again for reading and reviewing!! =)

Reviewer: rin1591 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 2: Home

I love it so far... I hope you choose to continue... Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! I am continueing it. I have through 13 written, and once I get through this test tomorrow I should have chapter 14 written soon. I'm trying to catch up posting with ff.net. Thank you again!

Reviewer: psund123 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

I really enjoyed this I cant  not wait till the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm currently editing chapter 2 and should post it sometime later this evening. When that will post on twilighted is up to my awesome validation beta. I hope to hear more from you as the story continues! =) Thanks again for reading and reviewing it is so appreciated!

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

Thought would give a shout out to you over here at Twilighted. You know I love your story and am so excited we are bonded with our love for J/N. I am so glad we have found each other!!!!



Author's Response:

you are the sweetest ever! i am so glad we found each other too! thnx bebe you rock my socks

Reviewer: dyingXdasies (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

This is cute I love Nessie and Jake stories keep posting.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I shall keep posting. I have the first 13 chapters written! =) Thank you again for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nawaliy (Anonymous) · Date: February 25, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

I think this story is good but the more chapters you put, the more I will begin to see the drama.

 

GOOD LUCK



Author's Response:

Thank you for the words of encouragement. The drama will definitely start soon! I hope to hear more from you as the story continues! The main drama of the story, will come much later on but there are hints within the fluff hehe. Glad you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.