Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tiffs983 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 7: Car and Driver

Still completely in love with this story.  I am really enjoying the way the relationship is coming along slowly, but surely.  Can't wait to read about their first date/kiss and what will come of the Volturi (since they were mentioned earlier I'm assuming they will make an apperance.  though I could be wrong) :)



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad you're loving it! The volturi will come back. After all it wouldn't be Twilight without the Volturi hehe. Thanks so much hon!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 14: Alice

The "next" button is gone! Dammit!

Waking up in Jacob's arms - swoon! lol

Awesome chapter! So, I'm all caught up, itching for more, you post on Wednesdays? So...tomorrow?

I'm loving your fic! I really am! It always shocks me when a story that's as intriguing and well written as yours has so few reviews. I don't get that. I'll be checking with the girls on my blog to see if they've had a chance to read it yet. :-)



Author's Response:

it'll be back tomorrow! lol. I'm going to post 15 late tonight so it should be up tomorrow sometime! I kind of write the redheaded stepchild of the fandom. i wasn't expecting any reviews at all so to get event this much it's a blessing!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 13: Phases

First of all - that dream at the beginning is terrifying! Is that like  foreshadowing of what's to come? Scary stuff, chickie!

I love how slowly they're taking things. Your Jacob is so sweet! I adore him! All of their discussions and their playful moments are wonderful!

And the ending - hot!



Author's Response:

hehe! well the dream is nessie's fears of what's to come. it may or may not happen. we'll just have to seeeeee hehe. I'm glad you love Jake. I figured he would be much more mature now that he's older and knows what not to do in a romantic setting hehe. I'm so glad you love it so far!

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 14: Alice

thank you so much for giving us, your reader, so much of you. i know it is hard to find time to get thru school and keep in touch with friends, bu t with all that you still give me something to look foward to.  Thanks I like your take on our favorate vamp family/ wolf pack lives.  great story line, would love to see Bella more.



Author's Response:

bella will definitely come in more as the story progresses. i'm actually working on some of her dialogue for 16 right now. she's a fierce momma bear. thank you so much for reading and reviewing! it's really such a pleasure reading such amazing thoughts and opinions of fellow twi-hards like me.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 12: Of Conversation Hearts & Spoken Affection

YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY!

THAT was so worth the build-up! Awesome!

 



Author's Response:

hehe! i'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 11: Bonfire Histories

One of the things I love the most about Eclipse is the history we get. Jasper's story, Rosalie's, and especially the wolves! I love that you included a bon fire scene. The addition of Nessie's birth into the stories was very well done.

I like Amber. A lot. She seems to fit in very nicely with everyone.



Author's Response:

i really like ambs too. I loved the history we got in Eclipse, and BD added more to the legends for the shapeshifters you know? Who knew there could be two packs or that an alpha would imprint on a half vamp? i'm so glad you like it!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 10: On the Hunt

I love the mother/daughter relationship! Bella is a pretty awesome mom.



Author's Response:

i figured she would be. she would take the things she loved about charlie and renee and combine them. also i think she sees renesmee as her equal now that she's grown up. she's still her daughter, but she respects her as an adult. hehe.

Reviewer: tiffs983 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 3: Muffin Briberies and Long Talks

I am so happy I have found this story.  It is just what I always imagined the Nessie/Jake relationship to become. Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

hehe wow thank you! i hope to hear from you as the story continues! i'm so glad this is how you imagine it as well!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 9: First Date

Awwww, this is so sweet! It sounds like a perfect first date.



Author's Response:

isn't it? i wanted jake to be like "this has to be effortlessly perfect" type of thing lol.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 8: Hiding in Plain Sight

Jacob and Alice playing Go Fish is hilarious! And Woover made me giggle.

Awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

hehe thankees! I figured Alice and Jake would be hilarious together you know? Woover totally came out as a dorky joke, but it so fits for Seth. He's an adorkable kid yanno?

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 7: Car and Driver

Her thoughts of violence toward the salesman were very amusing! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

it kind of reminded me of the "Novel who shall not be named" when Edward wanted to shove Mike's head into the wall lol.

Reviewer: tbone6963 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 14: Alice

great chapter! as per the norm its amazingly well written and you've nailed all characters that have brought in... keep it up sweetheart! im excited for the next chapter...



Author's Response:

hehe thanks hon!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Start of a Tradition

I loved the conversation with Leah! And, I don't think I mentioned that I think it's pretty cool she imprinted on a woman. It seems to fit in a way.

And Jacob ... swoon! Kissing on the shoulder, lips up against the ear - NICE!

Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

yeah he's smooth. i love writing him like that. thx bb!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 5: Thought Police

I can't imagine the pain they would endure if she moved away with her family. Hopefully, things will be significantly different in two years. ;-) Also, I never imagined that the Volturi would be against Nessie and a wolf living together, but I can see it now. Interesting...

Awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

yeah they may have been able to endure time away from each other (not easily) when they were just friends. But now? It would cause them both extreme anguish. Caius hates the wolves. Aro is more intrigued by them and wants to study their differences to the children of the moon. Caius is afraid of them because he almost lost a fight with one a few centuries back. He wants to eradicate all forms of werewolves. A Cullen living with and being the mate of a shapeshifter would allign the Cullens and the Wolves even more so than usual. I don't think the Volturi would like that. hehe thanks for much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 4: On the Street Where You Live

Very nice! I love the dialogues you've written!

In a way, I'm kind of glad to know they don't kiss until chapter 14 or 15. If I didn't know that, I'd be all - just do it, already! It should be amusing to find out exactly what's taking them so long.



Author's Response:

heh! they kiss on ch 12 (btw) it's definitely a slow build up. With the imprint I think Jake would want her to make the first couple of moves. He doesn't want her to feel forced into a relationship with him. That's really what worries him the most out of anything. But yeah he does just about every kind of kiss except kiss her on the lips lol. It's interesting hehe.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 3: Muffin Briberies and Long Talks

I love the obvious closeness between Nessie and the other imprintees. I can see them all being really close, too.

Your Jacob is so sweet! The kiss to the back of the hand made me sigh. :D



Author's Response:

totes made me sigh too! i'm so glad you're loving it! i think the imprintees would be a sisterhood really. they all have one thing in common, having a wolf as a partner. and they're all different too which i love.

 

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 2: Home

I have this irrational dislike of Nahuel. I just don't trust the guy. It's not like we got to know him very well in BD, but I always have a really bad feeling about him. Maybe it's that pre-existing dislike of him, but I kept thinking - stay away from him, Nessie!

She needs to be with Jake. :D Great chapter!



Author's Response:

A lot of people have a dislike of Nahuel. I assure you he is of honorable intentions though he has feelings for Renesmee. i'm so glad you're enjoying it so far!

Reviewer: stablegirl3102 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 14: Alice

cantwait to c what happens next



Author's Response:

hehe! thanks so much! chapter 15 will be up next week!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

I'm finally reading this amazing fic of yours and loving it!

I do love having that little "next" button to click.

Val



Author's Response:

hehe yay! i'm so glad you're enjoying it! 

Reviewer: Gerolling (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 14: Alice

loved it



Author's Response:

thank you! i'm so glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: smiles2come (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 14: Alice

Yay! Been checking everyday for some more to read. :) Alice and Jasper were actually my favorite couple in twilight. It's nice to get more perspective from them :)



Author's Response:

yay! next update will be next week wednesday! so check back! i'm glad you're loving the story. I loved Jazz/Alice too. I wanted them to be a bigger presence in Renesmee's life. Alice is Bella's best friend and all. I think Nessie would have an attachment to them that's nearly equal to her parents because they're gifted. I also think that Nessie loves each of her family members fiercely. Thanks again!

Reviewer: mommapurvis (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 14: Alice

wonderful, keep it going! i'll def follow you on twitter!



Author's Response:

awesome! Talk to me on there - any time! thanks for reading and reviewing!!! =)

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 14: Alice

awesome switched over from ffn.net

Author's Response:

woo! welcome aboard hehe. I personally love twilighted, it has a lot of quality fics on here. Thanks for reading and reviewing!! =)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 14: Alice

Great chapter, I'm glad Alice is getting Nessie to maybe open up abit?  I think if Nessie talked to someone it would help her understand that what she is feeling is love and that she is in love with Jake also!

Take care, update soon!

Dixie



Author's Response:

i'm glad you loved it! i will be updating next week. My beta is working tirelessly on chapter 15 to edit it. It's currently 24 pages long in Word. It's very content/plot heavy hence a shit-ton of words lol. But that makes readers happy right? hehe I think it's going to take a shock for nessie to realize she's in love. She is so confused, love is so simply defined in books and from her observations. She feels such complex emotions for Jake that she feels like love isn't an appropriate enough of a word for it. That it isn't strong enough to describe how she feels about him. That's part of her hang up. The other - fear of losing him, if she admits her feelings then she's pretty much got herself a mate and we know vamps mate for eternity. I don't think the Volturi would like that very much. But we'll see how they react eventually. It may surprise even me! hehe

Reviewer: Rattle (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

I'm a newcomer here and stumbled upon this place after feeling a strange void after reading Breaking Dawn. I feel the pairing of Nessie and Jacob has a lot of potential and I really love what you have done with Life In Technicolor . You have all of there characterizations down so well, it's as if your carrying on where Breaking Dawn left off with such an effortless ease.

I love how there developing relationship (although entering new territory) is so natural, exactly how it should be there isn't any urgency as they have forever and I really love how you have portrayed that. Your writing is as if I am peeking in on there world during intimate moments, seeing the depth of how far there feelings run but also the slight insecurity that was there too they both know what the imprint means yet I love how neither of them see the other as a sure thing in terms of the others feelings there was something so wonderfully human in there insecurities, in the earlier chapters it made me feel anxious, excited while at the same time making my tummy do all sorts of summersaults.

I also love and appreciate how you have brought the other imprintees into this, the bonfire was one of my favorite chapters. I'm curious with where this story is going, the Volutri in Nessie's dream, was it just that or are they going to be making a visit? and Embry what is going on there?

Really cannot wait to read more, hopefully it won't be too long a wait.

 



Author's Response:

wow epic long review! i love all that you said b/c that's pretty much what i've been trying to accomplish! hehe thanks so much for reading and reviewing chapter 14 has been uploaded and waiting on validation! thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.