Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: viclea (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 17: Summons

I love this story! I keep wanting more of it to read, if this was a finished book I wouldn't be able to put it down. Please update soon!



Author's Response:

hehe wow thank you so much! update will be coming hopefully next week!

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 17: Summons

Loved it



Author's Response:

hehe thanks!

Reviewer: jenzhere99 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 16: Tracker

YAY! I'm so excited to hear about a new post coming soon! I'm sorry you've been going through such bad stuff recently :( I'll stop growling in your general direction now so you can concentrate :p



Author's Response:

it's been more hectic than anything. school kicked my ass but i got all A's. Putting down our dog yesterday was really hard. Our other two are mad at me for taking him away. I will be posting this week promise! 

Reviewer: smiles2come (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 12: Of Conversation Hearts & Spoken Affection

I hope everything is alright with you. It has been a while since you've posted or commented on reviews...

 



Author's Response:

i am back promise - i just finished finals this week and we put our oldest dog down today. hard all around. should be updating soon promise!

Reviewer: juju5 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 16: Tracker

Its been 4 weeks since you last posted :(

I am really excited for 17, when will it be upp?! ahhhhh!

Your doing a great job! Keep it up!



Author's Response:

i know! finals kicked my ass. and today i had to put my oldest dog to sleep. very sad. will explain more in my authors note! will be posting this week

Reviewer: jenzhere99 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 16: Tracker

I'm going through withdrawals! :(



Author's Response:

meeeee too girlie!

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 3: Muffin Briberies and Long Talks

I  really like your story so far. I am always looking for a new J/N fic that is intelligently written and done well. I can't wait to catch up with the other chapters, though it may take me a few days.

I love that Leah imprinted on a girl...I don't think that is in anything else I've read. I loved the line about how Sam turned her against men. HA!  

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 2: Home

Oh, Ness is so naive at times, isn't she? I'm glad she figured it out that he was jealous. I about died when he gave her a kiss on the forhead, for some reason. I can't imagine what I'll do when he gives her a real kiss (I hope so!) Things are getting good, and lunch should be very interesting. I love this story!

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 3: Muffin Briberies and Long Talks

Gah, such a great chapter. I hung on every word as they talked in his office. There is a maturity to both of them that I like. I like for Nessie to be naive, but some stories have her know, like, nothing. She would have had to learn a few things over the years being the being that she is. She knows how to handle Jacob, too.

Him kissing her hand...wondeful! Luke is a great little twist in there. Oh, love the "scrabble enthusiast" comment about Bella. That made me chuckle.

Hopefully I will get caught up today...I love it!

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 4: On the Street Where You Live

Dang Leah and her interruptions. Gotta hate writers that constantly interrupt the action (oh, wait. I do that *smile*) Love the house and their talk. I can't wait to see what happens now that they are "dating".

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 5: Thought Police

I really wish I had your vocabulary.

Jacob and Nessie are so good here. I love how he laughs at her when she says "what trouble can I get into with you?" LoL.

Great chapter...heading to read the next one!

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Start of a Tradition

I love the interaction between the two of them. Him being excited about her in his bed and the way he kissed her bare shoulder was so sexy, but yet there wasn't any sex. It's hard to pull that off and you did it well.

I am wanting that damn kiss, but I'll be patient.

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 7: Car and Driver

You actually made car shopping pleasant for me. It's the one thing I hate to do. I just can't put it into words how you effortlessly make Jake and Nessie so good together. Really. When I read, I just feel their love and attraction, but yet there's been nothing more than chaste kisses and touches. I can only imagine what it'll be like when they actually get to kiss and touch each other like they want to do.

The first date is next? I can't wait!

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 8: Hiding in Plain Sight

I love the interaction between the family and the wolfpack. The reaction to the car was classic, too. I am curious as to what kind of problems are going to arise from the Volturi.

Good chapter. You do suck cockblocking the kiss, you know. (: I know it will be so worth it!

Love your story so much! Todream

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 10: On the Hunt

Bella and Ness have such a relaxed and loving relationship here. There's an openess where Ness can ask her mother anything. I always felt that the Cullens never kept anything from Ness. She would never be in dark over the imprinting, the ways of the world, relationships, etc, and you potray it well. I think the girl wolf talk will be great!

Thought this was a sweet chapter. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 10: On the Hunt

But to not sleep? To not dream? That in and of itself felt like an enormous sacrifice.--I like this line.

Oh, and Emmett's teasing is priceless, and I pictured him in his Calvin's the entire scene. I just can't help myself.

Love the back story of Esme and Carlisle, and I just love Esme, btw.

I was beginning to realize very slowly with each passing day how tied I was to him. How my happiness was so intertwined with his own.--Loved this line, too. I almost wanted to slap her and say, "Just let the man open the door!!" Nessie's so funny trying to figure this dating thing out.

The park scene was so touching. I liked the line where she says, "Just give me you. That's all I need."

Great job, lady! Loved it!

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 11: Bonfire Histories

Bella and Ness have such a relaxed and loving relationship here. There's an openess where Ness can ask her mother anything. I always felt that the Cullens never kept anything from Ness. She would never be in dark over the imprinting, the ways of the world, relationships, etc, and you potray it well. I think the girl wolf talk will be great!

Thought this was a sweet chapter. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 12: Of Conversation Hearts & Spoken Affection

So much to love in this chapter...

Esme-she is so, so, well, she rocks.

Amber is great. She and Ness connect b/c they are both the "unexpected imprints". I didn't realize that until this chpater and how you eloquently drew them to that fact.

I'm gonna kick Embry in the leg for interrupting that sweet moment between J/N. I know more details about what is to come, so I'm not worried.

The legend telling was brilliant. Love how you exteded SM's version and added the other parts. So good!

Jake and Ness in your story are so wonderful. I can't wait for what is to come in the next chapter. Great job, bb!

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 13: Phases

Such a good chapter, and the length was certainly needed. I don't think you could have broken it up easily.

The nightmare: Foreshadowing? or just her fears? Hm...It was pretty bad...I always hate to see a lifeless wolf, especially if it's Jake.

Jasper *big hugs to him* I heart him so much. Besides Jake, he's always there to support her. Ms. Alice is such a firecracker and you portray her so well. She has more depth than just a shopaholic pixie. Your depiction of the family is so great. I always get a happy feeling from reading about them and how they interact with one another.

Oh, and Jake...what can I say. He's awesome. I know it must frustrate him for Nessie to not want to let everyone know about their relationship, but he's so good to her that he endures it. I love how Nessie can't resist Jacob...I know I couldn't. The kissing just keeps getting hotter...can't wait for it to progress.

The boyishness was dead on, too. Poor Embry; he's dealing with so much right now.

Great chapter...loved it! Mwah to you, sweetness.

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 14: Alice

It seems I have read this before...Oh, yeah! b/c I got to have a special glancey-glance at it. Yay me!

I love Jake and Nessie as they wake up together. So intimate without being "initimate." The whole fresh breath thing is too funny.

How can you not love Alice here? I think she is fantastic and hope that Nessie opens up to her more soon. She's so funny when it comes to Jacob. He obviously loves her and her wondering if he likes her cracks me up. She will soon find out, though.

I can't wait for the next chapter. I am anxious to read the office scene again.

Loved it, bb!

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 15: Letters and Hybrid Revelations

You are simply amazing! Loves every bit of this chapter fro their light-hearted, make-out session to their serious "you can have a baby?" discussion. You portray such a wide array of emotions beautifully. Even though I know what is coming up, I know I will find myself reading it like I didn't know a thing. Great job, lady!

Reviewer: Todream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 16: Tracker

My redolence reeked of werewolf, rain, motor oil and faintly of chicken tacos. In other words, to my family, I smelled like a wet dog that got into the garbage behind a Taqueria that shared said dumpster with an auto shop.--this made me laugh out loud, btw.

I think this chapter set up the arrival of the Volturi quite nicely. Just when they begin to make sense of things, here they come. Jacob becoming her protector and the description of that happening was very vivid. As usual, phenominal job. The next few chapters will be intese, to say the least.

Love you more than my luggage! Mwah!

Reviewer: juju5 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 16: Tracker

Can;t wait for chapter 17!!! Your doing a great job!

When will that be? its been a while :(

 



Author's Response:

i know! i'm working on it i promise - RL has been kicking my ass big time

Reviewer: tiffs983 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 16: Tracker

Will we see an update today? Or anytime soon? I got way too used to the weekly updates!



Author's Response:

i'm at the end of my semester and I am working dilligently on ch 17 i promise weekly updates will resume! I'm just hella busy to where I have had no time to finish the chapter!

Reviewer: jenzhere99 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

It's ok...I forgive you :P Your updates are a lot quicker than some stories...but your story is much better :)



Author's Response:

thanks sweets RL kicked my ass this week. I promise weekly updates will be back!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.