Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilight lover2 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2015 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 30: Bliss

Poor Brady.... Hope his mom gets better=( Anyway I live be this story please keep updating =^)

Reviewer: Serenitymylife (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2013 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 30: Bliss

Please update sooner ...... I can't wait 4 de next chap .... This story is so good .....

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 30: Bliss

loving this story!  It's always great to see the volturi get their asses whipped ( which i hope is comming soon), particularly so that we can see a Jake and Nessie baby ( this whole story will be waaaaaaaaaaaaaay too much of a tease without him/her). 

Reviewer: Momica (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 12: Of Conversation Hearts & Spoken Affection

FINALLY THEY KISS... LOVED IT. :)

Reviewer: Momica (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 8: Hiding in Plain Sight

KISS, KISS, KISS..... :)

Reviewer: Momica (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 6: The Start of a Tradition

I'm really caught up in your story .... but let them kiss already... :)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Ni_Ris (Anonymous) · Date: June 16, 2012 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 30: Bliss

This has got to be my favourite fanfiction ever written. i have read so manyJ /N ff where the authors have just rewritten twilight with renesmee and jacob instead of bella and edward you really made the story your won with new pltlines etc. I also admire how tuned in you are to the charcaters of the original twilight saga I hate when authors change personalitly traits, abilities and other facts to the way steph meyer wrote them. Kepp up the amazing job and please update faster because i am just dying to read more . 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 30: Bliss

Poor Brady and his mom! I hope Edward and Carlisle can do something for his mom!  I loved this chapter, I loved how normal it was...too bad they couldn't crisen the desk!  The'll have to try again! lol

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: wrighter (Anonymous) · Date: April 04, 2012 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 30: Bliss

Very well written.  I could do without the intimate details but that's why the rating is what it is.  I love how you have given depth to the characters andd the progression of their lives.  Keep up the good wrok!!!  I can't wait for the next chapter(s) but take your time to make them right(write?)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 29: Here With Me

This story just keeps getting better and better!  I love it!

Dixie

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 30: Bliss

Thank you for updating. Please update again soon. Loved this chapter it's great they are together. Can't wait to see whats going to happen next.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 30: Bliss

Omg. I can't get enough of this story...and now i have to wait for more! Please update soon!....Please!!!! :D

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 29: Here With Me

this story is amazing. i hope you'll write more soon!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 27: When the Body Speaks

*fans self* wow that was hot. but i'm not complaining at all!

 

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 25: Escapism

*wicked snicker* what a bad boy! LOL

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 20: Truth and Love

*sigh* finaly

and just a side thought, aro is scary and he reminds me of the child snatcher from Chitty Chitty Bang Bang. both seriously give me the heebee jeebees

 

excellant chapter!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 15: Letters and Hybrid Revelations

THIS STORY IS VERY ADDICTIVE. LOLZ

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 12: Of Conversation Hearts & Spoken Affection

beautiful! i'm in tears!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

yep, i had a feeling it would be leah!

Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) · Date: January 27, 2012 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 1: Of Rainforests and Jet Planes

I am still loving it :] No, Amber is not a ginger but that really would be wild!

Reviewer: alwayswriting4life (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 10: On the Hunt

this story is sooooo good!

Reviewer: alwayswriting4life (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 9: First Date

love! love! love!

keep up the good work lovie!

Reviewer: alwayswriting4life (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 8: Hiding in Plain Sight

i really love this story

awesome writing and keep up the good work

Reviewer: alwayswriting4life (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 7: Car and Driver

love it love it!

keep on writing!

Reviewer: alwayswriting4life (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Start of a Tradition

i love this story!

Keep up the great work!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.