Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MerryCain (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2013 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

Wish there was more

Reviewer: Morrisburger (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

Great story!

Reviewer: twilightgirladdicted (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

I do so love sexy Eddie.

Reviewer: iwanderbutiamnotlost (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

Really really good. i read your oneshot on fanfiction & i was compelled to make an account and read the full story. needless to say , im not disapointed. wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm really delighted you're enjoying. One of these days I'll start updating again :D

Reviewer: Key Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

Nice, can't wait to read on.

Reviewer: laurab (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

Love it! Good for Bella sticking up for herself against ol prissy bitch Rosalie. Dumb twat that she is. When's the next chapter???  I'm totally bouncing in my seat. I actually ignored my work and completely devoured this in a day lol.  Looking forward to the journey!!  P.S. I really hope Edward fires the harpy slut Tanya.

Reviewer: heather5476 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

>

Reviewer: polly000 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

you have to continue this story..

Reviewer: Lilliputian (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

You have to continue on!!!

My favorite story ever!!!

Reviewer: crazyweirdbeautiful (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

Where's the new chapter? When are you going to update? You'll be finishing this story, right? Right?

Reviewer: seadragon (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

i read the short version of this which was good. but i am loving the extended version. this is great, update soon.

Reviewer: youngandmature (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

Carlisle as a ladies man? Did he flirt with Bella?

Is B attracted to any of the other Cullens?

Reviewer: youngandmature (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 8

Is E questioning their love at the start of the chapter as, the last week cemented the fact that he knew he wanted her in his life for a long time.. why does it have to be cemented? Shouldn't he know whether its real or not?

It's quite concerning.. is he not as serious or in love as we have perceived?

Reviewer: youngandmature (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 7

So, I made an account.

Good story.

I have 2 q's though:

-E always seems to be the one doing affectionate gestures eg. initiating cuddling, nuzzling her, peppering kisses.. will B become more like that? Why isn't she atm?
-When B wakes up and realises the heat on her breast and hip is a body, we don't see her instantly recall who it is until she feels a buzz from E, so did B know it was E from the start, was she disoriented, did she think she'd hooked up with a random because she couldn't remember automatically?
QUOTE:

''

Reviewer: DDL2928 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

I can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Larifari (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

Nice chapter!

Reviewer: Troyis (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

Rosalie is a bi... like always u.u Nice chapter, thanks

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

Hey, what crawled up Roses ass and died?

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

Now, I wonder what these two sleeping arrangement is going to look like.  Are they really going to do it for the first time at Edward's parents house?  Naughty, naughty.... come back soon.

Reviewer: Aly110 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

This is by far one of the sweetest, most well written stories I've read in a good time. Thank you for sharing it with us! It's a true pleasure to read it.

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

Did you just quote Batman - Master Edward and his 'handler' Alfred!? Not to mention that the words "Master" and "Edward" in the same sentence sends my brain right down the gutter.... perv me, lol!

Bella's fears and insecurites about meeting the parents seem somewhat exaggerated. She an intelligent, adult woman, about to graduate college with honors as a respected, well paid lawyer. Ok, she's been working through college as a Edward's maid and was unfortunate enough to have a shitty boss, but the job itself wasn't any worse than working at Starbucks or McDonald's or any other typical college student job. So what's her problem? She really needs to work on her self esteem issues, she won't be a very successful lawyer if she constantly worries about what others think of her.



Author's Response:

*Grin* I was wondering if anyone was going to pick that up. LOL - mmm, yeah Master Edward does sound rather delicious, erm, for Bella I mean - haha. I think about Bella always being insecure - that's just who she is as a character to me, just as Rose will always be selfish and somewhat bitchy. Everyone gets some nerves when it's time to meet the family, and combine that with Bella's insecure nature, you get irrational thought processes. In my opinion, anyway. I think her insecurities more lie in what people who are close to her think, rather than those in the outside world. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

ohhh, i like this so far, it's interesting.

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

thanks for the update. well done!!

Reviewer: PhoenixRising (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

Found this a few hours ago and I've been playing catch up. Now I can't seem to wait for the next chapter! lol. Keep up the awesome work and I can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: MJ Mason-Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 10 "Shabby Apple"

hurry more pleeease i love it:):):):)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.