Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hidden Truth
Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2015 07:38 AM · On: Epilogue

  Hey, Andy!

  I decided to pay a visit to this old fav, and it was worth it.  Now, I'm on my way to Ugly Truth.  A pity you never finished that but, at least, you stopped in a point where Amy and Kaleb were on their way to mend their connection.

  Be well, friend.

Reviewer: Glorim88 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2013 06:58 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1: Revealing the Secret

I normally dont read fics with oc but i decided to try yours. I must admit im soooo glad i did, i got so into the chars and storys i just loved it.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 21, 2012 10:07 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1: Revealing the Secret

Favourite story ever so I'm re-reading it! You should write more stories like this! xx

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 09:47 AM · On: Warnings

Seth seth seth



Author's Response:

Thanks for starting to read and review...it means a lot!!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 09:01 AM · On: Birthday Gift

wow! i didnt think she would rush so fast

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 07:19 AM · On: Heartache

Helllllooooo Kaleb!! Nice!!



Author's Response:

Hehe!!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 05:14 AM · On: Thomas

Great chapter!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 04:16 AM · On: The Bonfire

awesome!!



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!!

Reviewer: luciegucci (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 09:29 PM · On: Love Triangle

yessssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he imprinted on sophie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bril fanfic x x 

Reviewer: luciegucci (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 01:22 PM · On: The Old Pack

i swear wolves cant imprint on eachother???? i wanted ami to imprint on luke :( x good fanfic though x 

Reviewer: luciegucci (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 01:18 PM · On: The Old Pack

i swear wolves cant imprint on eachother???? i wanted ami to imprint on luke :( x good fanfic though x 

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:10 PM · On: Epilogue

  Ah, the part I'm always sure to like:  the contentment after torment!  :)

  The Cullens will settle in Seattle permanently?  I'm glad they are completely accepted by the Pack, but won't they still have the old problem of escape people noticing they don't age?  Not to mention not everyone in the Rez is aware.  :-/

  My most sincere votes that Ami and Emma become friends in the next years or less.

  Ami is the boss again.  Good!

  Seth in Ami's Pack?  I said before: that will be awkward!  :-}

  Excelent story, Andy!  Even better because there is more!  ;)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 03:47 PM · On: Choices

  I wonder what is exactly Eva's gift, to stop Kaleb from phasing...

  '"Ahh! You're finally awake." A tall, dark skinned vampire came from the shadows.'  Dark skinned for a vampire, you mean.  :)

  Whew!  That was close!  Had the cavalry arrived 30 seconds later...

  And, finally, Taylor showed some maturity.  It was about time!  :)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 03:03 PM · On: The Battle

  'Then you understand why she acted the way she did. On the other hand, how you acted and what you said was wrong and in return you lost your Alpha.'  So hard to judge...You can't say what Thomas said was completely wrong.

  '"What makes you think we're going to let you gain this territory? The wolves are our friends and family. We're not going to let you put a hand on them," Edward spoke through clenched teeth.'  That is the way to talk, Edward!  :)

  Excelent!!  The narcotic power is mind-affecting, not physical!  Bella's shield saves the day again!  ^_^

  Holy crow!  You scared the heat out of my heart when Mathew was bitten.  Great Carlisle!!

  And now, Amelia and Kaleb!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 02:07 PM · On: Severed Strings

  Damnit!  That woman's power messed everything! 

  And, now, Ami going alone rescue Kaleb, with no pack anymore!  She will never best the invaders alone!  Please, tell me she will have help!  :(

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 01:16 PM · On: The Engagement

  The new Wolf is only ten years old??  Geez, what is the size of the army coming??  :-{

  And the battle approaches.  That was a good night with friends and family, to enjoy the closeness and receive encouragement from them.  Except for the stupid misdeeds of Taylor, of course!  Even a good family can generate a black sheep, obviously.  :-/

  And I will be very disappointed if I can't attend Kaleb and Ami's wedding.  Or Cat and Embry's, for that matter.  ;)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 10:06 AM · On: Positive

  Taylor again?  I really don't like this kid!  |:(

  So much depending on the result of the upcoming battle.  Cat pregnant, the future happiness of all our heroes...Poor Ami, all on her shoulders!  :(

  And now, that!  Two sudden new shifters, so close to the battle.  What is the southern coven doing?  Using the newborn army strategy?

  Well, I suppose it will not escape Alice, if this is the case.

  Now, to see who is the other newbie...

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 05:11 PM · On: "Becoming a Man"

  'It's weird how they keep changing the date to come here, like they are waiting for something'  A troublesome thougth.  I imagine they won't like when they figure out why.  :-/

  You know, at first I thought they got Kaleb to the bar to have fun at his expense, but they gave him some good pointers there.  :)

  And both father and son failed miserably on Paul's criteria of what is to be a man.  At least Kaleb lasted longer.  X-)

  I hope that, now Kaleb put some of his insecurity out of his chest, he becames less prone to jealousy fits.

  Not bad at all, Andy.  :)

 

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:48 PM · On: The Letter

  A sad, yet loving, letter.  But I noticed that, hadn't Ami already found out who her father is, the letter would have kept her in the dark still.

  'Just a hunch, and you're not going to read my letter. It's too personal, not even Emma will read it'  Oh, yeah, the only ones who will know are Jacob, Embry...and Taylor!!  CRAP!  I hope this kid can, at the very least, keep Seth's secrets!  As I said, so far I'm not impressed with him.  B-|

  But I hope you made a Seth POV and let we know what is in the letter.  *wiggling brows*

  'We planned that after the battle with the coven of the south, I was going to have a meeting with Sam and Emily to discuss if she could move permanently to the house with me and Dad.'  Wow, what a big step!  I hope Ami can get over her animosity towards Emma.  And a vampire settled in the Rez...    Fabulous...  Dangerous...  Awesome!  X-)

  I wonder if Seth will transfer to Ami's Pack.  Geez!  Then again, not such a good idea to have your father/father-in-law on your head like that!  Or your daughter/son-in-law, for that matter!  ^_^

  'We watched the movie Arthur and the Invisibles'  A very old and dusty classic.  ;)

  When Cat made that rude question, I thought the night was going down the drain.  But, as Ami said, they had to have this talk to move on later.

  'The rest of the night we spent it laughing and Cat discussing in detail her night with Embry. Apparently, he was a sex god, as she calls him'  Oh, yes, I remember he practiced a lot until his "mysterious woman" appeared.  Looks like she is reaping the benefits!  :-P

  On the other extreme of the spectrum, poor Luke.  If Sophie doesn't fall in love with him, he will become a monk.  :)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 01:34 PM · On: Secrets from the Past

  What could be in letters?  Oh, well, this will have to wait.

  Andy fainted?  Hehehehe!  Well, I suppose it is more of a surprise that more imprints don't pass out that frequently.  ;)

  'He's a great kid'  That is yet to be seen.  So far, I'm not impressed with Taylor.

  'My dreams were filled with unknown faces telling me everything was going to be fine and I was destined to do great things in life. During the dream, I felt like I knew those faces, like they were part of me, but as I woke up, they became strangers.'  That made me curious.  Not the first meaningful dream she have, right?  ;)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Findings

  Seth threw Ami against a tree while in human form?  Wow!  The man took all his vitamins, I see!  :)

  Well, I like to believe that, even if Ami had won the fight, at least she would not have burned Emma.

  'Knowing that in his heart, I was always going to come second was tearing me from the inside out.'  Not a fair assessment.  :-/

  I wish Emma and Ami become friends in the future.  After all, they are family;  possibly forever.

  '"I don't want to be rude, but it's weird how you seem to be taking things so fast. You only met Tommy yesterday and it worries me that you were already almost intimate," I said without thinking what I was saying.'  Key words:  without thinking.  Crap!  Ami really screwed this time!  That was close.  :-{

  Now, now, what do we have here?  Would the blue box be from Lizzie?  Let's see...

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 10:16 AM · On: Imprinting Wonders

  'What was I supposed to do? She literally attacked me. I didn't kiss her, she did.'  Yup, as I said:  Andy is not shy, just easy to scare.  :)

  'I let her talk, as I was in shock about what she confessed. She chose me because it was safer?'  It takes some of the sting of that day when Luke imprinted on Sophie and was callous with Cat.  I like it, seeing her coming back to their friendship, and accepting Embry!  ^_^

  Hannah drips falsehood and malice.

  'When Ami howled, she interrupted them almost being intimate'  Geez!  Andy.  Is.  Not.  Shy.  At.  All.       8-}

  Oh, boy!  Emma and Ami, round 2!  :-o

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 05:50 PM · On: First Day

  Oho!  Seth is loosening the leash!  Time for fireworks!  X-D

  'From all that, what caught my attention the most were the comments about Kaleb and me. Some people just wondered if I was his next catch'  Oh, yes, she is; the next and also the last.  ^_^

  Alexandrea, huh?  Poor Gaby, her loss!  She seems like a shy girl; well, more like easy to scare.  Be careful, Thomas.  ;)

  In my land, there is a saying that says, more or less 'Tell me who your friends are, and I will tell who are you'.  Well, Joseph gives an striking display of who Kaleb was.

  And how much he changed.  For the better.  :)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 03:52 PM · On: New Addition

  Well, at least now I know my answer:  the kid is not venomous, or Kaleb would have been poisoned.  :-]

  Oh, man...The dinner Alice organized with the help of the others almost made the fight with Taylor worth it!  Vampires or not, how can anyone not like the Cullens?  ^_^

  So, Jacob had to go alpha on Taylor, huh?  Usually, I don't like this take-their-free-will thing, but, in his case...  :-]

 

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 02:50 PM · On: Imprint Complications

  Ami said the double imprinting is complicated.  I think the problem is the imprinting together with her alpha status.  This is the troublesome mix she must find a balance for.  :-|

  Poor Seth!  I hope to see Emma again soon.  I know he lied to her, but it's not like he cheated her, since it was before they met.

  Holy...!  I have to concede to Jake, Taylor is worst than him!  At least, with Bella, they had a history together!  He is begging for a beating!  :-O

  Geez, how spoiled this boy can be...  He didn't get the whole Imprinting thing at all!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.