Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: dephenrhea (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 04:24 PM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

When are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: MayberryWren (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 05:16 AM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

edwards really going to just 'walk away' like that? i know this is slightly AU, but it seems like Edward is speakingJacobs lines and vice versa.   Great story, keep it up!

Reviewer: another cullen fan (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 08:48 AM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

Oh, this is getting so good! Update soon, please. I can't wait to see what drama is going to unfold now that the Cullen's and the Pack is there. I suspect that Seth and Leah along with Jacob aren't going to be going anywhere along with the Cullens. This is gettting very interesting. 

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 10:33 PM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

 

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 10:33 PM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

 

Reviewer: Nluvwithemmettcullen (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 12:30 PM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

>

Reviewer: brandybunny (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 02:18 AM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

Ahh I just found this story last night and I'm in looove! I hate waiting on the edge of a cliffie so get inspired and write write write lol =) keep up the fabulous job, I am loving all this the pieces. I can't decide who I'm rooting for here and that's saying something cuz I'm a die hard Edward/Bella =) Gerry cracks me up, very nice job with him!

Reviewer: twilight-love323 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 03:02 AM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

Update soon Please!!

Reviewer: dephenrhea (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 02:03 PM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

i love this story when are you going to write more?

Reviewer: dephenrhea (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 04:09 PM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

I love this story.  When are you going to do another chapter?

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 03:16 AM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

victoria is a cool twist

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 11:37 AM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

I guess I'm tired of Bella having no emotional attachment to any of the Cullens and Jake.  I get it - she is strong and can defend her own self.  Where is an inkling of humanity in Bella?  Why is she so ready to throw away everyone that loves her?  She needs to take a few steps back and re-group.

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 03:51 AM · On: Ghosts Of Lifetimes Past, pt. ii

Great story, Edward deserves to suffer a bit of course, but Bella could wrap him round her finger now!

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Ghosts Of Lifetimes Past, pt. ii

Great story, Edward deserves to suffer a bit of course, but Bella could wrap him round her finger now!

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 11:31 AM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

hmmm...which approach will Isabella hate more?  Haha, we shall see and I can't wait.

Reviewer: joy mattox (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 03:04 PM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

Good story.  Loved the banter between E/J.  Bella is sooo angry, which I can understand but, I don't know if I can take much more angst.  Is there going to be some relief soon?

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 11:12 AM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

This is a wonderful story so far I am eager for the next installment. 

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:55 AM · On: A (F)lash of (F)ire

I like the Edward/Jacob banter here! Jacob has the tendency to piss me off in fics but so far so good :)

And Gerry's rendition of the story so far was hilarious. I almost spit my drink out when he said Utensils, Washington hahaha oh that was funny

 

I'm going to have to bug you on twitter now that I am all caught up! :)

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:38 AM · On: A Pavlovian Response

wow! A lot happened this chapter!!! I'm still processing everything!

I'm glad I read the last chapter- it helped understand this one more cause I got to see how clsoe seth and leah among the other members of the pack where to Bella.

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:26 AM · On: AMPF Sideshot - The Difference Between Love and Happiness

ouch poor charlie :-( and that really does suck that charlie knows about the werewolves cause then he could know about Bella too! even though that's not always for the best.

oh goodness so many conflicts going on here- I love it. So glad I picked up this story.

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Hell Hath Not Seen Fury The Likes Of This Before

Go BELLA! Too bad Edward can't physically piss himself here.

I wonder how long it will take for the truth to get out.

Rose definitely turned a leaf here and now I will never forget what Esme said to her. I can only think that either the stress is getting to him or Gerry being an amplifier is also amplifying their emotions.

howling??? uhh...utoh. That can't be any good.

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Power Struggles

YES!!!! I want her to beat his ass!!!! lol Is that bad?? I don't want Bella to get sad and introverted I want her to be angry!!

 

and thats kind of crazy that Alice's vision are indeed the future with Gerry around. I worry what will happen in the future with the Volturi and what Aro could do with Gerry by his side.... no good!

Reviewer: Blossom (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 05:13 AM · On: A Pavlovian Response

Loved the Streetcar named Desire reference!

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 03:00 AM · On: Ghosts Of Lifetimes Past, pt. ii

I never thought I would love Irish vamps so much but geeze - especially Gerard even if he's a Scot I love the way they talk. I am actually loving them more than the Cullens and you know how hard that is! 

I am curious as to how Bella comes back and why she decided to drink from humans rather than animals. I can understand her not wanting any reminder of him- including her yellow eyes or just that she was indifferent to it. 

 

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Haunting

I am glad I'm home alone cause I just screamed at that part. gahh I can be such a fangirl sometimes while reading, but shhh! don't tell anyone!

 

I want to know Bella's sire's exact powers. I am guessing he amplifies the sense- including his own which also includes others powers. 

As far as edward goes I secretly hope Liam gives him a good ass whoopin lol 

Ok I want to say more but I want to read on!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.