Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Encore
Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2012 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 45

Amazing, simply amazing. I expect there will be a lot of troubles arising both mentally and physically in the sequel! Can't wait!

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2012 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 45

Amazing, simply amazing. I expect there will be a lot of troubles arising both mentally and physically in the sequel! Can't wait!



Author's Response:

Thanks again, Shazarabbit.  There are troubles arising in the sequel, but not likely what you expect.  I hope you like it.

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: April 04, 2012 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 28

Not going to lie, I'm in a fit of tears at the moment. This story is amazing, and so heart felt. 



Author's Response:

Sorry (?) and thank you.  I'm glad you're enjoying it even though it's making you cry.  :)

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 45

This story was awesome, I loved it. Sometimes I really disliked Alice, but that worked out.I really had a great passion for what Edward was feeling, it seemed like his feelings weren`t thought of. And I wanted him to have the bunny, it only seemed right. Can`t wait to read the follow-up. Great writing, wonderful story, Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

And thank YOU for reading!  I'm so happy that you enjoyed it, and I hope you'll enjoy reading Around the Bend.  Same gang, but it goes in a very unexpected direction.  :)

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 44

...and Angela is with BEN not Eric, what was that all about in the movies anyway!



Author's Response:

Yeah, what WAS that all about in the movies?  I guess Ben was too boring?

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 34

Wonderful! <sigh>  I'm drained.

At first I didn't like Bella running away because she should have known how everyone would feel about it.  But it did give her insight into Edward's motives so I forgive you.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I'm glad you've forgiven me.  :)  

It just cements the fact that these two need to stop running when things get too hard.

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 16

You. are. killing. me.

sigh, fabulous!!



Author's Response:

I hope I'm killing you compassionately.  ;)

I'm glad you're still reading.  There are heavy times ahead (interspersed with some not-so-heavy times) and you'll likely want to keep the tissues nearby.

 

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 15

 "So, uh, this is my room."

Thank you.  Nice distraction from the heavy.   Ooooh, the movies, yeah, I think it's great that her support system will be there with her.  I see lots of angst and panic, but it will make the final outcome better.   Right?!!  At least that's what I keep telling myself.

Edward will bring out BFF at just the right time, unless Bella finds it and ugh!



Author's Response:

Ah, BFF...who knew one bunny could be so powerful.  ;)

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 14

wow.

Tears again, I'm surprised you used a phone call for such a sensitive reunion, but hey it's your story lol.  As for the date, very believiable.  Also, as strong as Emmett's been it is good to see him share that with Rosie, love your Emmett.

I've read a lot of FF and I never give "10's" 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  

I debated having them wait until Thanksgiving for the reunion, but the characters were too insistent on doing it before then, and when Bella is whining in your head and Edward is throwing off your rhythm because you're writing something they don't agree with, well, I've learned not to argue with them because they rarely steer me wrong.  :)

I love Emmett...I loved him in the books, I love how Kellan Lutz plays him (he's exactly my Emmett), and I feel a connection to Emmett because he reminds me of my brothers.  I also think he gets left out of the emotional parts of stories--he is usually typecast as a goofball.  I wanted him to be fun, but have deep feelings too.  He was a huge part in Bella's recovery and trying to get Edward through it all and he has a lot to say.

 

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wonderful chapter, though I have to say all of them are good.  Your story flows so wonderfully, it's easy to read but not at all simplistic.  I am looking forward to your other stories as well.  The part of the story where Edward is playing and rembering Emma and Bella dancing was priceless, I definitely had tears

"For some reason I was almost afraid to feel good about anything--if I had learned something over the years it was not to get too complacent because things could, and invariably would, go wrong just when you thought it couldn't."

I can definitely relate to that!  It's taken me a lot longer than Bella but I'm over that too.

'"Well, that doesn't give us much time, does it?"

"For what?"

Alice jumped from her seat, nearly knocking her plate off the table. She squealed in a very Alice-like manner, bouncing up and down as she revealed her diabolical plan. "A makeover!"'

She's back!!  There's the Alice we know and love.



Author's Response:

Alice gets a little lost in this story...people were very unhappy with her, but I understood her actions were well-intended, albeit completely and utterly wrong.

I'm glad you're still enjoying it.  :)

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 9

Hmmmm, why Adam and not Jacob?  It seems Adam is the anti-Jacob with his looks.  Can't wait to see if his personality is anti-Jacob as well!  It may take some doing to see Bella with Adam.



Author's Response:

Adam is a throwback to a character from my first fic, Branded.  I thought I'd throw the name in there for shits and giggles. 

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 2

I just started reading your story, it is FABULOUS!  Well written, entertaining and full of surprises.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, cathe!  I'm so glad you found it and I look forward to hearing your thoughts as you read it.  :)

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 45

Encore is a wonderful story of Love,Loss,and ultimately finding Love again!!!!!!!!!!!!I love the way you spin the words to make me feel and learn to let go of everything that I have endured.BIG,BIG HUGS to you and Keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Bella Mac, it really means a lot to me.

I hope you'll enjoy the sequel as much.  :)

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 38

Glucose level is ok!!!!!!!!!!!Had to have a tissue or two as your Lizzie made me cry again!!!!!!!!thanks for the roller coaster of fun,,,Must go read more!!!!!!!!!!I love it so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying all of this.  :)

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 36

Everyone has to love Rose's MONKEY MAN!!!!!!!!!!!Thanks for making this Thanksgiving Lite-n-airy!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

No one wants a stuffy turkey day.  ;)

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 32

Thanks for the tear break it was a wonderful chapter of these guys lives!!!I hope the storm you have planned is not a category 6 (hurricane)!!!!!!!!!!!!Edward and Bella have an understanding and I hope that doesn't get rippew away from them!!!!!!!!!!BIG HUGS and Kudos to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I like to give short breaks between the storms.  ;)

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 28

Children are special intuitive little creatures,they know when we're happy and sad.They seem to know how to make us feel better and always try to bring the best out in everything they do.

this one had lot's of ups and downs for me,I loved each and every word and hung on to every one of them!!!!I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Someone compared this story to a very big emotional roller coaster and I think I would have to agree with them.  This story has so many ups and downs that sometimes it's almost nauseating.  ;)

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 22

wonderful party!!!!!!Emmett,you big lug you made me cry!!!!As for Adam... he not only made an ass of himself but tried to make everyone else think he was an ass!!!!!!!!!Love it,big hugs need more!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you had fun at the party.  

Poor Adam...he's a good guy, his attentions are just directed in the wrong direction.  ;)

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 20

SSSSSSSSSH!!!I don't want any clues she already got one BIG present from him and now on to round 2!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I won't breathe a word.  ;)

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 19

Adam deserved the slap no matter how you look at it!!!!!!!!!!As for Alice she's a meddlesome little Pixie that you can't help but love!!!!!!!And as for how things went...........Now maybe the healing of all of them can begin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!many big hugs to the spinner of such a wonderful web!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Bella MacLeod!  I'm glad you're so excited about this story, the characters and direction things are heading.  There are many bumps on the road ahead, but they have a great support in each other and they'll be able to get through just about anything life throws at them.

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 16

Perfect timing on everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!It's about time Emmett realized he's just as broken as the rest of them!!!!!!!!!!KUDOS to Rose!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Rose is a real gem.  She and Emmett are the perfect fit for each other and you'll see that grow even stronger as the stories progress.  :)

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 11

Alice,Don't you think you're over reacting just a bit!!!Give him a chance to prove to you that he loves her and will until his dying day!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Alice responds:  "Yeah, in hindsight I was overreacting a little bit, but if you had to go through what we did with Bella, you'd be more than a little apprehensive too."

 

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 10

It's about time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!The anger,pain,frustration and (SWOON)the love in one little chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I love a packed chapter.  :)  Good times!

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 9

Team Edward and Team Bella!!!!I love Alice but she has to learn to let things take their own path and let Bella decide for herself!!!!



Author's Response:

You may find that Alice will get on your nerves a bit through a chunk of Encore...her intentions are all good, though...

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

TOOOOOOOOOO Late for the tissue warning!!!I had to open a new box just for what I've read so far!!!Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Keep the tissues nearby...you'll need them for this story AND the sequel.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.