Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Jane's Coterie
Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2014 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 12

i know bella has always been miss independent,

but she needs to learn to allow her man to take care of

her and her needs at times...

she is so annoying with her need to pay half of everything....

 

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 07:18 AM · On: Epilogue

Yay!

Whatta great story! Tho I'm sad it's over, I'm happy with the outcome  ^__^

And of course they had to have a stripper pole in their happily ever after!! Tho when they have kids, how exactly are they gonna explain it?

Thanks so much! This story had Everthing!!!

 

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 07:18 AM · On: Epilogue

Yay!

Whatta great story! Tho I'm sad it's over, I'm happy with the outcome  ^__^

And of course they had to have a stripper pole in their happily ever after!! Tho when they have kids, how exactly are they gonna explain it?

Thanks so much! This story had Everthing!!!

 

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 07:18 AM · On: Epilogue

Yay!

Whatta great story! Tho I'm sad it's over, I'm happy with the outcome  ^__^

And of course they had to have a stripper pole in their happily ever after!! Tho when they have kids, how exactly are they gonna explain it?

Thanks so much! This story had Everthing!!!

 

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 07:15 AM · On: Epilogue

Yay!

Whatta great story! Tho I'm sad it's over, I'm happy with the outcome  ^__^

And of course they had to have a stripper pole in their happily ever after!! Tho when they have kids, how exactly are they gonna explain it?

Thanks so much! This story had Everthing!!!

 

Reviewer: ksue (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 01:04 AM · On: Epilogue

aaaahhhhhh!!!!, I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY.

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Epilogue

Loved the story and the ending. Lol. Thanks

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Impressed with your Bella but not happy with the club owner. Can't wIt to see how you have e&b develope. Meg

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Impressed with your Bella but not happy with the club owner. Can't wIt to see how you have e&b develope. Meg

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Impressed with your Bella but not happy with the club owner. Can't wIt to see how you have e&b develope. Meg

Reviewer: princesspewo (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Epilogue

Short and very sweet!

Reviewer: wannabbella (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Epilogue

This was a great story...I loved it!!!!!

Reviewer: Ladyannita83 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Epilogue

Good Story..I really liked it!

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Epilogue

I just read this story on a whim, not thinking that I would be really interested but needed something to read. Well turns out, it's a great story!! I loved it!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Epilogue

I enjoyed this story. It was sexy and romantic and had some gory action in there too.  Bravo.

Reviewer: pindrop (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved this story! You should do another one about how Jasper reacts to Alice's new skills on the poll!

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Epilogue

OK, That was such a cute ending!! But James was so creepy! How did you think of such a horrible way for him to kill the girls? Ew. At least he didn't get to her girley bits before the boys got her. She would have been messed up for life then.
Loved this story so much!
Micki

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 6

seriously creepy. Did he film her changing in the bathroom? I wouldn't be surprised. Get Bella outta there!
I love this fic. So well written and really satisfying to read.
Micki

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:26 AM · On: Epilogue

Awesome! thats all i can say! i loved this fic

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Epilogue

great story. James was just a sick person though. Im glad to see the happy ending.

Reviewer: Alex81 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Epilogue

nicely wrapped up in a bow! great job!

Reviewer: aechorp (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 03:27 AM · On: Epilogue

What a cool story. I loved the action!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Epilogue

Awesome story!  I loved it!  We need more Edwards and Emmetts and Jaspers in our lives!

Reviewer: twilight_freak_love (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Epilogue

i loved your story it was awazing i couldnt stop reading it

Reviewer: vabeachgal (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 10

That's the funniest sh*t I've heard in a long time..."your lap dance may have saved both our lives."  Tears. Seriously.  Love the story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.