Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 4

Once again i loved tihs chapter:)  I actually do like Edward..he can actually be a gentlemen sometimes..

I can't wait for the next chapter..and in his POV!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 4

Akward & shyella what a pair! Thanks for the chapter. I will be waiting for the next in TNGUSPOV. I loved the one for the Haiti fundraiser. nance

Reviewer: KT Holmes (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 4

OMG Update quick!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 4

Oh I'm so looking forward to knowing what was going on in NGUS's mind through all of this.

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 3

Love this story, I'm fav it here but I have been reading this on ffnet. I figured with all the hoopla going on in ffnet I'd better fav it as well.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 3

Thanks for the update. I am sad Jake always is written as a major jerk. It is hard to lovethem both. Looking forward tho the nextchapter. Nancy

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 3

hey cool chap poor edward and bella =[ but it was a really good chap =]

Reviewer: HeartStopsBeating (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 3

this is awesome. Rosalie and Alice's dialogue is so funny. we should all be solucky to have friends like that.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm totally loving this story!!  I can't wait for the next chapter:)

Reviewer: seanin (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love the face youve introduced jake to the story!cant wait until bella and edward finally get together :)

Reviewer: maribelcullen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 3

Stay tuned????????? I wouldn't miss it for the world!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: maribelcullen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 3

Stay tuned????????? I wouldn't miss it for the world!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: maribelcullen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 3

Stay tuned????????? I wouldn't miss it for the world!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: maribelcullen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 3

Stay tuned????????? I wouldn't miss it for the world!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: maribelcullen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 2

Typical of a hot guy who get laid a lot ;( Hope she kisses another one before him  so he know he's not the only man on the face of earth!!!!!!!

Cocky guys make my blood boil ;(

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

If Edward is trying to get in her pants by pissing her off, I think it might work!!  Thanks for the update.  I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: maribelcullen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

LOLOLOLOL Edward is a doc and an obgyn....hummm sounds pretty interesting...and he walks in his birthday suit...hummmm mouthwatering...loved the idea ;)

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

nice !!!now wheres that damn ice pack!!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 2

Fun fic, looking forward to more. Thanks, nancy

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 2

love drunken update!!! i've done that on facebook before that shit is embaressing!!!!!!!!!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: anabella (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love the first chapter I'm looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

hey cool story =]

Reviewer: nbpowlk (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

oh god i bet that edward ends up reading her blog. hoooooooooowww embarrasing haha. anyways i liked this chapter, it was quite good, have you read wallbanger? lol it's good you should read it! good job :)

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Okay, LOVE THIS

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.