Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 2

Ok I wouldn't have taken it back...Edward was being a pig. He needs to learn a thing or two about reigning in his verbal filter. That gentlemen is in there somewhere...lol

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well isn't that one hell of a meeting. LoL..just found this story and can't help but grin.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 6

hey great chap =]

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

MORE!!!

Reviewer: HeartStopsBeating (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 6

hi so i think you should update soon.

that edward POV was awesome.

the whole sleep-talking-self-molestation think was friggin sweet and i NEED to knwo what happens next.

 



Author's Response:

Chapter 7 is with my validation beta right now. :o) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: meggie_d35431 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

I've been following this story on fanfic, and was wondering if you would be updating there soon? i've been quite addicted to this story since i stumbled upon it a few months ago. that being said, i also read your epov one shot and liked it very much. and the other one you call austenward? enjoyed that one immensely also! keep up the amazing work, I'll keep checking back to see if updates have been made :)



Author's Response:

I'm writing the next chapter right now. Should be ready within a couple of days. :o) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wait - I forget.  Is B a virgin?



Author's Response:

You'll just have to keep reading and find out. ;o)

Reviewer: finallycaved (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 5

hahahahahaha oh this is so awesome.  I'm now following everyone on Twitter.  yay yay yay. 

 

okay but seriously, this is going to be soo goooood!

 

 

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 5

HILARIOUS! Can you say AWKWARD? lol. I really like the evolution of your Edward character. He's becoming a better person just by being around Bella. No more womanizing in the future.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 5

She is so busted!!  Oh now I really can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 5

Hey great chap loved EPOV and the ending was funny =]

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 5

oh him finding her twitter account was not a good thing haha

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 5

Rofl! Thanks heaps. Too much fun. :)

Reviewer: Laine Quinn (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 5

Haha nice.  Gotta love finding out nicknames people have given you - especially when they are a complete mystery!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 4

Love It!!!!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 4

hey really great chap =] edward was sweet =]

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

Can't wait for more...

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like the start!  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 4

When do we get to hear Edwards POV????



Author's Response:

EPOV will be in the next chapter, which I'm sending to my Twi validation beta right now. :o)

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Bella! Don't cry you'll get Edward ??? Right...

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love your drunk Bella.... the peeeeeeeeeno is very funny!!!

Reviewer: whitt96 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 4

that was alot of fun to read, update update update girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 4

love the humor

Reviewer: seanin (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 4

aw i like seeing his nice side!cant wait for his point of view :D 

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

Once again i loved tihs chapter:)  I actually do like Edward..he can actually be a gentlemen sometimes..

I can't wait for the next chapter..and in his POV!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.