Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh I love Docward....He's falling hard and he doesn't even know it yet! Can't wait to see what else you have in store for us- amazing chapter!

Reviewer: goddessofbirth (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 8

He's such a cocky bastard!  I can't wait to see her take him down a couple of rungs - in the best way of course.  I'm loving the story!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 8

Meow!

Reviewer: xrxdanixrx (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 7

I just got all caught up on your story, and I LOVE it!!  I can't wait to read your next update. :-)

 

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

I'm loving the chemistry between these two.

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

OHHHH, come on!!!! I was really looking forward this chap! I was pleasantly surprised when I found you--AngryBadgerGirl(? is it?)!!!! You were on a sabatical for awhile there weren't you? Love the story!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Nope, I've always been here. Just had my stuff on another fanfic site. But it's nice to be back! <3

Reviewer: Echo (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

GAH! OMG! Not fair =[

^_^ this is an awesome story! I love the way you write and I especially love the long chapters. For some reason when I post mine they are shorter than I originally think....?

Thank you for and amazing story! I can't wait for an update!!!!

Reviewer: theecho21 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 7

Loving it! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 7

i love the chemistry between these two. wow im really enjoying this chapter

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 7

So glad I found your story! I'm loving it so far and I can't wait for more- update soon please :)



Author's Response:

Update is coming shortly. It's already with my validation beta. Sooo, chapter 8 is on its way. :o) Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: VolvoOwner (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love all of your stories and this one is no exception. You find a way to make them sexy and hilarious at the same time and write characters that we really care about.  I think I read somewhere that you were turning Frienemies into a book, which is a brillant idea since your writing is better than 99.9% of the published romance type authors out there.  Good luck!



Author's Response:

Oh wow, that is really sweet of you to say. Thank you very much! xoxo, ABG

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 7

Loving this!! Update soon, very evil to leave us hanging at a time like tis!! lol

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 7

Lovin it.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG!  Well..gosh I really like Edward.  They are pretty perfect for eachother..I can't wait to see how their relationship progresses!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 7

Aaaaagh. NG is so delusional. I love him, thanks for letting him come out to play, even if you called him home too soon! I may have to sign up on twitter.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 6

This story is so much fun. Thank you!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 6

I think this was a GREAT chapter. I'm so excited looking forward to Edward's reaction to Bella's request. DUN DUN DUN... INDEED...

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 6

this little dity just gets better and better.

thanks! what sweet dreams ahead

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 6

Love this story!

Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

I kinda saw that one coming.. but not the "make me good at it". Just the 'do me part'.

So when will this take place? Will he say yes?

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh dear lord how could you leave me hanging like that! LoL...will Edward return the favor? LMAO...a dickdar....way to funny, betch ya dollars to pesos that never leaves my mind. =)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 6

I just love this story. Great humor. Great writting.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 5

Holy Hale! Bella's been busted on twitter...lol

Oh dear lord what on earth is Edward going to think? Not that the dork deserves some of the things said to him. He does seem conflicted and it's nice to see him realizing how empty his manwhore ways leave him...can't wait for more.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 4

LoL...Oh i bet Edward never met a gal like Bella. I wonder what this does for his overly sexed mind. Hmm could our dear Edward be discovering his inner gentleman after all

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh poor girl...she's been thru to much and Edward being the way he is doesn't help.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.