Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sarahstokley (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love this story...I can't wait to see how it ends up.  They're SO falling for each other, and I LOVE the flirting!!  Edward can be my teacher anyday!!  Thanks for the quick updates, you're awesome!!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 10

I f we could all have a teacher like Edward.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 10

Le Sigh. Thanks.

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 9

HOTTT.

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 9

You're the best--up waiting for the dog to finish her duty outside and suprise!! You've updated! Is that the dog barking to come back in?? She'll just have to wait until this riveting chapter is complete. LOL Keep the updates COMING--no pun intended.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 9

Damn honey that was Hot!! Edward is playing with fire now, but you know I don't think he's going to mind getting singed...

I can't wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 8

Well hot damn the good doc is amazing! I am glad they have some kind of arrangement going but have a funny feeling either wont be able to keep away once the final frontier has been breeched. LoL...I wonder when he will clue Bella in to the fact that he reads her tweets.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 7

Holy Fuckin Hale!!! I think I need an ice pack to get me thru this...completly riveted.

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 9

Excellent Chapter!!! This "unit" was hot for sure!!
"Eh, well at least the two of you sound equally confused and f**ked in the head." - LOL - I love that line

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 9

Damn!  Every teenage boy needs to read this "how to" manual!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 9

I HAVE to find my hubby- NOW!!!
Thanks for the update. Please, please update soon. You are killing me!!!!!!!

Reviewer: indiainksky (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 9

that is sexy, sexy stuff. :)

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 9

Hmm...a dirty talking Edward.  Now that's something I can get on board with!  Can't wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 9

hey another great chap =]

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 8

Hey great chap =] it was sweet about her dad and enjoying life

Reviewer: twichipie (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 9

This story just gets better and better. I really enjoy it, being a college student and all, one can dream! Lol

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 9

god I love these two.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 9

Another great chapter:)  I don't even know what to say....they are both in trouble if they think they aren't going to fall for eachother..I sure hope they do!!!

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 9

Wooohooo! It just gives me the down right tinglies! Will you be updating soon? ( Please say yes, please say yes, please say yes....Great, now I sound like a guy when he proposes...LOL!)



Author's Response:

Yep. Chapter ten is with my validation beta. :o) Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 8

I love this story beyond words

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 8

LOL.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 8

Loved the chapter!  Can't wait for more.  I'm hooked!

Reviewer: BellsOn (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love the Twitter banter!

Reviewer: xrxdanixrx (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 8

That was hot! I love this arrangement.  10 bucks says Edward will want to screw her every minute. :-)

 



Author's Response:

I would never bet against TNGUS's junk. ;op Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 7

hey great chap =] Loved the ending

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.