Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hahaha!  I was wondering when he was going to find her Tweets.  :-)  I loved the EPOV, and I hope we get another one eventually!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 2

He looks like a little boy all of a sudden—earnest, but also hopelessly compelled to be bad despite himself. - LOVE that description!

Fantastic!  Clicking next!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 4

Yea!  There was a kiss!  An awkward one, but it's a start.  I'm sure it will be a little difficult to remain "just friends" and I'm excited for the EPOV.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Bella indeed.  I loved the "wolf in sheep's clothing" part.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

He just looks at me as a huge shit-eating grin creeps across his face.

“Trust me, brown eyes, you didn't close them that fast.” - LOVED that.

Fantastic first chapter!  Clicking next!

Reviewer: jammybuggerlove (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh. My. God. i havent read any of your updates since the fifth chapter since i was revising my thesis, so i just finished reading all of them now. Oh God. i dont know if i should be mad at myself for missing all those chapters from days before, or if i should be happy that i got to read six chapters of this WONDERFUL story nonstop, in one sitting. geesh. do i even have to say that i adore this fic? ah, well, i ABSOFREAKINGLUTELY love and adore this.

 

looking forward to morrrrre updates, SOON! xoxo

Reviewer: pinkstampkat (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

Really enjoying this story! And love the quick updates!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hahaha, Edward did deserve to be called a pig.  Too funny. 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like it already!  I've missed your writing.  :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 11

I love getting my update message in my inbox. I try to savour the moment as long as possible, but I can't last long. I love these two- thanks ABG, :)

Reviewer: twichipie (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 11

What Cullen has done is fall in love too but I'm sure it will take a while for him to accept it, my psychology class has taught me that guys are even more romantic than women but have a hard time expressing it, soo I'm sure that's what will happen. LOL!! It makes me happy to wake up and see and update , I truly enjoy this story, a million + one thanks for it.

Reviewer: goddessofbirth (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 11

I think she is going to be super duper pissed when she finds out he's been reading her tweets.  I know I would be.

Reviewer: CS3 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 11

woohoo great chapter! you did  an amazing job! also many many many thanks for the quick updates! you rock

Reviewer: kika (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 11

love your story!! keep it coming!!

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 11

ugghhh!!!!!  The twitters are soooo  bad!  :)  

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 11

ugghhh!!!!!  The twitters are soooo  bad!  :)  

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 11

Oh my!!!!!  I so want them to love eachother but when its this complicated for them both I feel sad for them.  I hope that everything works out for them..eventually:) 

Another great chapter.  I get so excited when I wake up in the morning and see that you have updated!!

Reviewer: m7707 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 10

Love the banter and dialog between these two - very sexy and intimate in both a sexual and friendship manner - hard to do!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 10

Another great chapter!!  Can't wait for the next one:)

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 10

Hey great chap =] lol the twitter things make me laugh

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 10

Such a perfect story

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 10

Ahhh! Soo cute, I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: lfcpam (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 10

Love this story it makes me laugh all the time.

Reviewer: indiainksky (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 10

So...I used to think male gynaecologists were really creepy, but every since reading this story my opinion on the matter has done a complete 180, for sure. 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 10

Well I'll be damned...Edward is turning into a softy. His addiction to Bella will be complete once they cross that last line. Lol...I don't think he'll be able to let Bella go once this is all said in done...crosses fingers. I can't wait to see where this goes next.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.