Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: duckyd16 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 12

AHHH! i love this story. and you dont realize how much readers love authors who update REGULARLY!! your amazing. keep it up

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 12

I'm so loving this story! You're spoiling me with these daily updates- they make my day! I really like the writing style- their banter flows so well, it's such a fun read. Keep up the fantastic work!

Reviewer: denmother (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 12

omg this is hilarious. i loved the last chapter (as i have every chapter) but this one, they're whole banter i was laughing so hard and at the same time shaking my head, like what is it with these two kids?

>

Reviewer: denmother (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 12

omg this is hilarious. i loved the last chapter (as i have every chapter) but this one, they're whole banter i was laughing so hard and at the same time shaking my head, like what is it with these two kids?

>

Reviewer: goddessofbirth (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 12

Ha ha!  They are so screwed!

Reviewer: hasmyheart (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 12

I absolutely love this story. You're writing is fantastic. I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 11

Excellent!! So looking forward to each and every chapter. Perfect...I'm jealous. I thoroughly enjoyed my first time--albeit in a closet--I did love the guy--ahem, must after 24 years of marriage, two kids, a dog, our second house, more arguments and make-up sessions one could count. Just wish it had been a LITTLE more romantic. Just could not wait any longer!! Oh well, just get on with the fantasy, dammit!

Reviewer: sweek539 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 12

Ok, seriously?! How does Edward not realize that despite his best efforts, HE IS DATING BELLA! They're exclusive. They spend almost every evening together. They share intimate detalis. He's taking her out to work functions. And, they're having sex and doing all kinds of dirty things! THEY'RE DATING! haha :-D God, men are so stupid. So is Bella, too. *sigh*

I really do love this story, btw. I call them stupid with the utmost love and adoration in my voice. They're both messed up. I just hope they can find "up" and end up together.

Great story, bb! Can't wait for more!

xoxo,

Starla

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 11

Edward

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 11

Oh no! Fix it please?

Reviewer: withherownwings (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 11

He better get his shit straight and not hurt her! Although I have a feeling he's going to have to before things can progress with the two of them??

I can't wait for the next chapter! More, please!

-Sara

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 3

Nice, intelligent, good looking asshole. - Hahaha!

Fantastic!  Next again!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 11

That was hot, beautiful, and twisty at the same time.  Wonderful job, bb!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 11

That was seriously one of the most romantic love scenes I have ever read...even if it was roleplay :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 11

Totally love this story

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 10

Edward's shaking in his boots over this.  I do enjoy watching him squirm.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 11

Hi!  Another good chapter.  The more I read, the more I like this story as it keeps getting better and better!  That said,  I was a little taken back though by E's comment "I can't teach you that, brown eyes. I can't teach you lovemaking."  It seemed a little out of left field as she hadn't mentioned love or lovemaking at that point.  Or did I miss something?



Author's Response:

Actually, she had. The passage said this:

"'Please, no more talking. I'm tired of talking. If you care about me, show me…don't tell me,' she urges, wrapping her arms around my neck and her words around my soul—the soul I never really knew I had, until now.

I can't push this to the back of my mind any longer. I might be a seducer, a Lothario, a player. I might be a man who knows every last inch of a woman's body and how to entice it towards physical ecstasy. But I have no idea how to love a woman. She knows that.

'I can't teach you that, brown eyes. I can't teach you lovemaking.'"

I bolded the relevant parts. She's asking him to show his caring through physical intimacy. He has never done that before. Hence, he tells her he can't teach her that.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. :o)

Reviewer: Shelly_gurl88 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 11

wow. this is amazing! I love this story. I have to admit that this is extremely OOC for Bella and Edward; especially Edward. Granted, this is an AU AH story, but for some reason, I just can't really see Edward saying all the things that was written. Now, Bella, she's a different story. We all saw how feisty and a vixen she was in the Twilight saga. So, I can see and hear her saying stuff like this--kinda. No offense, to you though. I still love this story! I'll be awaiting for the next chapter with impatience. Please, hurry!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 9

Umm, where do we sign up for this particular class?  Yum...

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 8

And they're both being delightfully sucked in.  I love it!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh my, and you end it there?  At least I don't have to wait for the next chapter.  :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: enis nomine (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 11

Good dhapter---Well done!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

Ooh, that's quite a request!  I wonder what Edward will say?

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 11

Dear lord honey that was HOT! Edward made her first just magical. I can't say I'm surprised at Bella's last tweet. It seems they both don't know how to feel for each other. I wonder what Edward is going to do, I hope to high hell he dosn't bolt. Please don't let him bolt...*on knees with a pleading look* I'll anxiously await the next update.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 11

Love it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.