Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

The chapter end note was just hilarious, you took the words out of my mouth, lol! Funniest story I've read for quite some time!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 5

for a friend she was a great kisser - nice!

LOVE TNGUSPOV!  Fantastic chapter!  Clicking next!

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

Yummy!!  More!!! Love this Edward and Bella!!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 13

I loved the interjected canon quotes.  Too cute.  I'm glad that Edward and Bella talked out the Jessica thing, but the definitely didn't go deep enough...then again, they're both in denial.  

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: duckyd16 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 13

haha! like that sound on law and order. lmao

Reviewer: Habebti Heather (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 6

I have to admit this story is pretty damn funny. I almost can not keep myself from cracking up

Reviewer: enis nomine (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

Really glad you don't keep us in suspense too long. I'm not a soap lover, I need to know what happens. THANKS

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 13

Really loved this one:)  And i loved all the quotes from the books!!  They were used perfectly!  As always I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 13

Holy moly that was hot. I love this Edward.

Reviewer: Mortildrenge (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 12

Oh! I love your story so very much!

Please post the next chapter soon. Please please please;o)

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 12

Ohhhh! I can't wait for the next part. Thank you for updating so often! XD

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 12

LMAO Jesus those two are just to much. Oh when will they figure it out, wait maybe not so soon as i am having fun watching them learn.

Reviewer: Echo (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 12

I love this story! At first I just thought it was going to be one of those "this story is all lemons and no plot," but I genuinly care about the characters you have created out of our beloved Bella and Edward! You are a fantastic writer and I can't wait to read more! I hope Edward and Bella get their shit together soon, though =]

YOU ROCK! Seriously, this is AMAZING!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 4

Awww... the sweetness of the fort building hurts my teeth.  :)

Dun dun dun! The plot chickens. I mean thickens. The next update will be in EPOV, or as I like to call it, TNGUSPOV. Did I just say there will be EPOV all up in this hizzy? Oh yes, I did, girl. Yes, I did. --- I have seen some funny author's notes in my time (if you don't believe me, read Becoming Bella Swan by BellaFlan... I beta for her and she's HILARIOUS!) but this one is totally up near the top.  Gotta quick next quick-like for the TNGUSPOV!!

Reviewer: Shelly_gurl88 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 12

lol. good chapter. i find it really weird, now that I read this chapter, it's made me think about relationships.

We've always heard about the girlfriend/boyfriend one: it's supposed to be about love, trust, and mixed with a little bit of friendship. Then, in this story with Bella and Edward (AKA TNGUS). For some reason I think that what they have is a relationship; it just has a more sexual side to it.

well, enough analyzing. I just want to say that I enjoyed this chapter. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 12

they really need to cut the crap and just tell each other how they feel. and edward needs to stop being all emo. its depresing.

Reviewer: meggie_d35431 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

Hey angry badger girl, i know i kind of mentioned this before, but are you  just going to post here now or also on fanfic? that one was up quite a few chapters ahead of this posting and didnt know if you were taking a break and reposting here, or if you would be posting on both sites? thanks for the awesome work! i love the story!

meggie_d



Author's Response:

It's posted on both sites. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

I love how possessive Edward is, even when he's deliberately trying to steer Bella away.  Makes me wonder if he even knows he's basically forbidding her or discouraging her from seeing anyone else but him, lol.  I loved it.  

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 6

say it. out loud. say it. VAMPIRE. lol that was funny. as akways i kove edward, he is so silly. goodd chapter. until next time.

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 12

love love love it!!!  love how quick you update!!!  please more!!!

Reviewer: mallster (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 12

Fantastic, fantastic, fantastic. 

I love the humour and jokey affection which keeps the story bubbling along.  However, it was the raw emotion of chapter 11 that was most affecting.

More please.

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 12

I love Bella!!

Reviewer: anonymouscsifan (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 12

Awesome chapter! I hope it isn't much longer before they stop denying their feelings are more than a platonic love. Looking forward to the Masquerade ball...wonder if limits will be tested, especially if Bella is hit on- i'd like to see Edward get a little cave man (lol). Anyways- great chapter, more please and soon!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 11

Hey great chap awwwwww poor bella i hope edward tells her how she really feels

Reviewer: enis nomine (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 12

Glad you don't make us wait too long! It's frustrating when the story doesn't continue. Having fun reading, keep going.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.