Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 14

after what u write and how u do it- well i need to f***k! too bad my 2nd half is out of town! ;(

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 14

Edward is as totally unaware and/or confused by falling in love with Bella as I thought he would be. It just doesn't seem like it would be in his character otherwise.

The big question now - what will motivate Edward to admit it to himself and Bella ....

On to the Hospital festival!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 14

Hey this was yet another awsome cfhap =]

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 14

LOL! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: xrxdanixrx (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 14

He's so in denial! I can't believe she's going along with it, too, when she's clearly in love with him.  I guess women can be friends with a guy despite having feelings for them, which can be good and bad.

I know you have more chapters up on FFn, but I'm trying to read this as you update here.  I like the element of surprise. :-)  Great job with this story!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 14

Whew, that was one hot quick fuck.  I think they're more than a little confused about their feelings for one another, and about their arrangement.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 14

Great chapter!  Just what I needed on a rainy day!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 14

LOL...Boobkies...LMAO yes only Bella would come up with that for Edward. They are just to cute together...I LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: Habebti Heather (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love it when he growls and declares ownership of her! There is something so irresistable about, in a primal way, a man declaring ownership of his mate. SEXY! Loved this chapter and her soft forgiving ways. They really do complement each other. I like that he is being honest with himself about his feeling reguarding sharing her with other men - too bad this is only fiction. Yummy!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 14

Really loved this one.  Gosh..I feel so bad for both of them. I can't wait for them to admit to eachother that they love eachother!!

Can't wait for the next chapter:)

Reviewer: dani_pattz (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 14

i already read this fic in ff, but.. see it posted here makes me feel eager to reread the chapters.. i love this fic.. is so beautiful, full of love and care..

Reviewer: LitlleMissCullen (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 14

Boobkies! ha :-)

their banter is amazing - i truly love this fic!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 13

OHHHH! Update soon please?! Ahh, I can't wait.

Reviewer: LitlleMissCullen (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 13

I love your story! They are so perfect for each other..even without realising it.

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 13

wow , u've done it again!

i hope (for ur sake)that u r writing from the experience!

ha-ha:)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 13

Holy fuckin Hale that was intense!! No i don't Bella will stop until he his her's but I if she only knew that he is already hers, lol I wonder if Edward realizes it or not. I hope he doesn't fight it.

Reviewer: bellebookworm9 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 13

Ok, I'm coming out of the woodwork to say that I LOVE THIS STORY! It makes my day every morning to see a new chapter up and waiting for me. I love the snark in it, Bella reminds me a lot of myself. On a side note,  today I went over to fanfiction.net to see your profile over there. Imagine my surprise when I realized you are the author of Frenemies. That was one of my favorite stories of all time, and it was a sad day when it disappeared from my favorites on here. I'm even sadder now to see that it's no longer available =( Anyway, keep the chapters coming =)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 6

"Brown eyes," he says softly, leaning into my ear, "dancing is vertical sex. You let me lead and I assure you, you'll forget you even have limbs," he coos. - mmmm... excellent line!

Another perfect chapter... next!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 13

OMG- I want more! Lol thanks.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

Hey great chap =] I really loved the ending i hope he tells her when sheis actually fully concious soon

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

hry i loved this chap

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 5

As you said, oh double shiz! There is a nice guy hidden somewhere underneath the womanizing pig, but he still needs to get his shit sorted out. And smart too, I was about to suggest he brings Bella as hid date instead of doorknob Jessica, but he figured that out all by himself, lol!

This story reminds me a bit of Edward Wallbanger by mmm...feathers, check it out if you haven't read it. Somewhat similar plot and as hilarious banter.

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 4

I think Edward actually likes Bella, he just probably very much dislikes the fact that he likes her, not at all his normal SOP.

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 3

He's not gonna eat you. Unless, you want him to. You're seriously hilarious, you know that right!

 

Reviewer: niknox (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 13

I LOVE THIS! Just thought I should say that. They're insanely adorable and I can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.