Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Princess Le Le (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 16

That chapter was beautiful... can't wait for the next update!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 16

WOW! Bella had some amazing epiphanies. I am thrilled that she did and is willing to show Edward what he is feeling. In a way Edward is lost and i couldn't be happier that he has found someone to help him with his internal GPS...  =)

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 16

That was so..without sounding too cheesy...so beautiful.  I'm so glad that the twitter thing came out in the open.  Now they can move on with "them".  As always I can't wait for the next chapter!!!  I'm so loving this story:)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 16

I fucking love this story. Chapters 1 through 16 all in one day and I'm already dying for the next update! *LOL*

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 16

Excellent!!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 16

This chapter went slightly different than I thought it would go. lol. Thanks bunches.

Reviewer: SweetRia (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 16

Wow - ask and you shall receive :o)  I am loving this story - and I love even more the fact that you update so soon.  That is just beyond awesome and totally appreciated!  It is such an entertaining story and you can't help but get totally sucked into. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: sarahstokley (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 16

sigh.........that was sweet.  i've said this before...I really do love them!

Reviewer: Bbuttis (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 15

Hi! I just had to stop and say that I love your DUNDUNDUN :D And the "dramatic rendering" that's mentioned on your profile on Ff-net L0L

Yeah, love the story, too <3 Boobkies rule my world, now :)

- B

Reviewer: AlohaWhatever (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 15

I just found this story and am loving it!!

Reviewer: indiainksky (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 15

adoooorbs. 

Reviewer: Habebti Heather (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 15

are you going to break my heart?

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 15

It seems like you are building up to some kind of trouble over the Twitter thing. I'm not sure that I buy that Bella will be mad. I mean, unless she has her account privacy settings so that no one not following her can read her tweets then she shouldn't have an issue. 

Overall a very good story. 

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 15

how could they not see that they act like a coulple. or friends with extreme extreme benefits. until nxt time.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 15

Oh No!!  I have a feeling that Edward is in very big trouble!  oh well..I still can't wait for the next chapter:)

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 15

Edward better be ready to spill his guts. I hope any rift between them won't last long. They're so hot together!

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ruh-roh...how's Edward going to sweet talk out of this one....

And they're besties now! woot woot!  At least they're sort of moving forward in their relationship...although I have half a mind to smack them both upside the head with a frying pan, these two are so blind (and maybe scared) of what they actually feel.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 15

Aww those two are just to cute.
Damn Bella is turning into one finely tuned sex kitten. Edward better start realizing he better hang on to her. I love the fact that he thinks of her as a best friend.

Dun dun dun...it right! Eeeppp how in the world is Edward gonna sweet talk his way out of things...lol...I can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

This is such a great story

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 15

Oh no! I was so cranky today without my TNGUS - I had a super early plane flight. I did wonder to myself what Edward would have promised Bella if she would have just asked him instead of offering her suggestion. (last chapter). Thanks as always. I look forward to your posting everyday! See you on Twitter.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 15

Thanks for the tip on gravity...never thought about it, but will DEFINITELY try it!!  Loved it.

Reviewer: SweetRia (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 14

WOW - really diggin this story!  I could not stop reading it once I started.  You have me crackin up with their little back and forth antics - so stinkin cute! I love to hear TNGUSPOV - he is hilarious.  Can't wait for you to post the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 15

What a sweet day at the hospital.  Kind of sad as well.  I'm all nervous now to find out what's going to happen now that Bella knows Edward is on Twitter...

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: sarahstokley (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 15

I love them!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 7

If there's a flat surface, I'm good to go. Hell, what are you—a hundred and ten pounds? I don't even need a flat surface. - Holy shit that's hot.

Fantastic chapter!  Next!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.