Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 17

Thanksgiving dinner with mom? Oh this is going to be good...

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 17

Thanks for the nooner... : )

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 17

im so glad you update quite fast, thanks again. you are great. i love the crazy way they communicate, they really have a great relationship.

Reviewer: AliceIsReal (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 17

You will end up killing me!! The anticipation!!!!

A

xx

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

usually when i start a new story i read all the way up tp date and then reply if i feel the need. but you,this story really has me by the heart. you are without a doubt one of the best writers i have ever been privilaged to read on a fanfiction site. now i will continue to read and hope to be just asblown away with the rest.

thanks again, you rock.

Reviewer: kikalee (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 17

Hahahaha.....this story is awesome....the humour....the "sigh" moments....all of it!

And sadly, I did get the Fat Albert reference. I say sadly because that must mean I'm old.  Sigh.

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 17

Love this story.

Reviewer: goldeneyedgirl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 17

Nutella is my all time favorite comfort food!!!!! Yum. Never had it homemade, but frienda taught me how to make fererro roche with it...talk about delicious! Love your story like I love nutella!

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 17

Yes I remember Fat Albert....a far cry from TNGUS but now I know we are the in the same age group - Haha!

Love this story - thanks for the quick updates.

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 17

"SIGH"......love a sweet Edward!!  Lovelove love ..your fast updates!!! Makes my day!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 16

Seriously more, PLEASE. Ahhh, I hope that Bella can really show Edward. They are so cute together.

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 15

*GASP*

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 16

Wow who would have thought with a name like Anger Badger girl you would write such an amazing love scene??!!  Well done!

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

Awww so sweet ...makes me happy!

Reviewer: Habebti Heather (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 16

thank you for making Bella so perceptive.

Reviewer: MaranndaElizabeth (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 8

I like Edward`s point of view.

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 16

ok first of all bella, edward does love you and he knows it. and what are yall trying, being a couple? i thought they weree going to finally "say" how they feel about each other. *shakes head*. until next time.

Reviewer: AliceIsReal (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 16

Ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!! Why won't they just admit their undying love??? So frustrating!!!!Great writing!! I literally can't wait to see what happens!

A

xxx

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 16

I've been enjoying this story so much over the last several days. Thank goodness you've been updating frequently - I just can't seem to get enough! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: BellsOn (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 16

They wuv each other!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 6

Your writing is absolutely hilarious, there are so many funny quotes I don't even know where to begin.

"Bella sees his…uh…swella…and gets an urge she can't quella" - ok, see your point about poetry.

"Assisting with anything that comes out of a vagina is within the purview of my job description". My brother-in-law is a doctor, must ask if he's heard that job description before.

"I can use you as an alarm clock—a cock alarm". Really sweet, way to charm a girl!

Not to mention Bella's inner monologue, it just cracks me up. But the return favor she asked from Edward, didn't see that one coming. Sweet lemony ahead, ohoy!

 

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 16

I can definitely see why this was a big deal to Bella, as it sure was a breach of trust.  I think Edward is starting to understand it, though.  Very sweet how they wordlessly told each other how they feel.  :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: enis nomine (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 16

Good progress with this. I like the depth you give the people. Keep going, I'm looking forward to it.

Reviewer: indiainksky (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 16

Aww...how sweet.  Although I do think when you use twitter, you're making your diary public, so I do think Edward should have told her, but I also think she shouldn't put such personal stuff out there...Whatever, they're both adorable.

Reviewer: lfcpam (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aww this story just keeps getting better and better. :p

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.