Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 18

So much I loved about this chapter.  Like how they snuck into Edward's apartment before going to the store.  And the conversation Edward had with Renee.  And the Twitter/text exchange at the end.  I want turkey now, too.  

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 16

Hey great chap =] I LOVED the ending =]

Reviewer: BellsOn (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 17

Ooooo cannot wait!  I lurve stuffing!

Reviewer: SweetRia (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 18

OK - can I just say that you absolutely ROCK with your updates!!! Love you! And this story for that matter.  So cute how Renee is helping him get closer to realizing his feelings for Bella. The back and forth banter is really cute - and I loved how she tied the napkin on her face like a surgical mask - so funny.  Can't wait for your next update!! :o)

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 18

Happy Friday!!  Wonderful way to begin my weekend!  Thanks.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 18

Holy freakin Hale...Thanksgiving was a success! I just loved it, OMG LMAO when Renee busted them goin down the stairs. I love Edward's epiphanies and just about swooned off my chair at reading his wish. I loved what BE stands for...just to cute. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: bellebookworm9 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 18

Awwww. They are just so adorable. And yay for Mama Swan not freaking out on Edward too badly!
I don't know if you've ever seen Gilmore Girls, but in the Season 1 finale, Rory says to her boyfriend "I love you, you idiot!". I feel like yelling a version of that at Edward: "You love her, you idiot!"...But I think he'll figure that out for himself. Still loving the story-looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 18

Love it. Abso-fucking-ly LOVE it! :)

Reviewer: sarahstokley (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 18

sigh...i feel like they're getting SO close to letting each other know how they TRULY feel...like, with real words. 

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 18

I really love this story - normally, I don't like the lemony stuff, but this is definitely an exception. Very well done, and I like the progression and characters a lot. I hope you keep posting regularly, because even a one-day wait is annoying when I'm into a story like this!

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 18

aaaawwwww... he loves her....she loves him.....all is good with the world...except it would be better if they knew it!!!!!!!!!!   ; )

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 18

awesome, awesome, awesome.  yay!  They are starting to really get a clue.  How about some more Alice and Rose hilarity?  They crack me up!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 18

So cute, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 18

love love love !!....so tired of other stories that are all emo and tragic!!! Thanks for making me sigh and smile!!  (sitting in hospital watitng on 10 yo nieces cancer biopsy....good to have some relief!!)

Reviewer: Habebti Heather (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 17

The conversations between rose alice and bella are some of the funniest shit I think I have ever read! seriously. oh and I love this Bella!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 17

Awwww Edward is to cute when trying to decifer his own feelings. Some seriously good talking here. Those girls are a riot and love reading about their mushy, manly men...lol

Reviewer: denmother (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 17

i loved the 70s. cant wait for the stuffing. this story is frakking hilarious and i love it

>

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 15

Hey great chap =] lol loved the ending

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 17

omg. if they dont say i love you soon and mean it then a bff way im going to kill them!!!!!! until next time.

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 17

Ahh so cute.

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 11

awwww....he loves her too!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 17

They have such a way of communicating without actually saying much at all.  Very sweet.  And yes, Edward is definitely better than pizza.  No contest there.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: PINKSAPPHYR (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 17

Owwww......So sweet!!!

I really LOVE this story.

You made a fantastic job so far....Congrats!

Can't wait for the next update

Cheers

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 10

happy happy happy...loving the way you write!!!!!!

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 9

Loving this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.