Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 19

i love this!!! i want more and i cant wait for the next update!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 19

*full body shiver* Aaaaccckkkk...James is uber creepy and such a slimeball. I hope he keeps his mits to himself. Uuuggg who are we kidding this is James we are talking about.

LoL...Edward was just to cute being jealous.

Wow...what a way to end a chapter. Bella saying the "L" word. I am thrilled Bella has picked the last to the locks to Edward's heart...so sweet. Edward better appreciate the trust she is putting in him..l.

Reviewer: Habebti Heather (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 19

I am seriously enjoying Edwards caveman jelousy and his rusty scalpal thoughts towards James. thanks for the post. enjoyed it alot. looking forward to the next.

Reviewer: PINKSAPPHYR (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 19

OMG..................:))))

I love this story

I love this chapter

I love everything you write

And off course I love Edward................

Thank you for updating so regularly, it's a real pleasure........

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 19

Hey great hap =] wow she finally told him

Reviewer: AlohaWhatever (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 19

Sha said it!! YAY. So glad that they are talking about their feelings.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 19

Surpassed awesome with this one.  Can't wait for next one!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 18

Hey great chap loved it =]

Reviewer: 1baldchick (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 4

You are a feisty one!!!!  I love this Bella.  She has "gumpshun" as the oldtimers say!

Reviewer: MJ Mason-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 19

oh yeah finally now he better say it pleeeease hurry hurry:):):):)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 19

The conversation with Renee, meeting greasy James, Edward pleasing Bella, their confessions of love...all too wonderful. 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 19

That was soooooo satsfying! I have a ridiculous smile on my face just knowing that they're both in the same place now, and that he wants her to say that she loves him. *sigh* Wonderful stuff! Thank you so much! (And I LOVE that you update all the time!)

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 19

it's about got damn time.

Reviewer: CC Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 19

I only recently (about two days ago) discovered your story and I LOVE it.  You have made me laugh out loud as well as shed tears. It is a wonderful story of friendship, growth and love. I don't know how much more is left but I just wanted to let you know I am truly enjoying this.

Reviewer: bellebookworm9 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 19

Yay! He finally figured it out! I was highly amused when denied being jealous of guys looking at Bella...Can't wait to see what Bella is thinking about this whole thing!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 19

YEAH!!!!!!!!!!  Ok I'm so excited for the next chapter:)  I think they might just get their happy ending..but I'm sure there is going to be mroe drama to go with it.  I love this story so much!!!

Reviewer: sarahstokley (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 19

oh, WOW!!!  so sweet!!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 19

i really loved this chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Intricacy (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 19

Hey,

I started to read your story yesterday, and I love it! Thanks for TNGUS POV, it's always better with it! Keep it coming and thank yououou! xx

Reviewer: enis nomine (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 19

Thanks for the links, I'm looking forward to some new music. You wouldn't believe the variety I've gathered. I'm getting worse,seems I am never withouy my IPOD. Love the story, it's been pleasurable reading. I like your humor in this chapter. Thanks!

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 19

I found this story last night and I stayed up REALLY late reading it.  I love, love, LOVE this Edward and Bella.  They are so wonderful....and sometimes such a mess!...but you are writing such a wonderful love story.  The writing is outstanding...funny and poignant all at the same time. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 17

Hey great lesson ;p

Reviewer: LC Cann (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 18

I like this Renee - she's balanced. :)

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 18

Edward's Bella:)  I love it!!!!!  Another great chapter...and on to the next!!!

Reviewer: nowayjose (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 18

i think this may be my favorite fic ever. i had to jump ahead on ff.net and i freakin love it. it like, makes my soul smile. haha. 

 

-lyla

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.