Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 12

HOMG.  Such lovely banter. 

Reviewer: jzjazzy (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 20

Hi there!  I just started reading your story and I love it so far.  I'm a Boston girl so its fun for me to read some of the Boston detailsp it makes me feel like I'm in on an inside joke.   I've even walked the halls of the Brigham more than once but alas, I've yet to see Edward Cullen waiting to give me a pelvic exam!

Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 10

Loving this story.  LOVING.  IT.  Oh, and I totally love that you are not doing his and hers versions of EVERY scene.  Love you for that.

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 20

Fabulous job with this chapter.

Keep up the awesome work!

please update soon!

Reviewer: KellerKind (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 12

Riiiight... I attribute the unbelievable, downright ridiculousness to the fact that they had their hands down each others pants because ... their conversation really, really was ridiculous. I hope thats the way it was supposed to be because I dont want to offend but goooooood god! What was up with that? Did Bella just lose a few million brain cells? And what the hell was Edward thinking?

Lovely chapter otherwise, very intriguing to see the effect of having sex under those circumstances and almost admirable that they are not just avoiding each other and the topic but maybe.. just.. postponing the obvious talk?!

Reading on! :)

Reviewer: Habebti Heather (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 20

I feel all warm and mushy inside. Thanks

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 20

i'm new to your story and i absolutely love it lol it has so much going for it. the humor, the love, and the angst but it's not too much that it becomes unbearable. everything is superbly delivered. brava on your wonderful story!!! can't wait to see what's next for edward and bella

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 20

love love it!!!!  Get so tired of story lines with lots of stress and junk, like ours because its so sweet and happy(even with a tiny bit of drama)Love this one!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 20

I just read this story for the first time yesterday (I know, I know, just where the hell have I been?)  Well I just have to say that I love this story!

I have added you and the story to my favorites and I can wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 20

*happy dance* Edward said it back...

His story is sad and I have to wonder what his father is doing now. Did his father even know of Edward's existance or did grandmum and grandpa buy him off. I can't wait to find out...

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 20

This is one of my favorite stories

Great humor

Reviewer: indiainksky (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 20

awww...all the right in the world of edward and bella :)

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 20

Awwwwwwwwwww this chap was so sweetly brillant =]

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 20

aw. tear. what in the world is up with that dun dun dun when nothing happens. until next time.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 20

Poor Edward...he's had quite a past.  I loved their confessions...very sweet.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 20

It's great to get a little more background on Edward, even if it is sad.  Thanks for another update.  You're a machine!!

Reviewer: Cullenfan (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 20

Yay for Kiss Me Kate references!  :)  Any Tooom Diiick or Harry, any Tom, Harry, or Dick, a dick a dick, a dick a dick!  lol  Thanks for the awesome chapter.

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 20

Yeah. Oh I wish I knew what you had planned for a meeting with dad. I wonder if he could shed come light on things. You have built a beautiful relationship

Reviewer: MJ Mason-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 20

oh so sweet pleeeeeease keep them happy no cheating edward pleeeeease:):):)oh and i need more  hurry pleeeeeeease:):):):)

Reviewer: LoraB (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 20

I have been thoroughly enjoying this!  It's one of the things I look for when I first log in every morning.  Thank you so much for sharing this with us!

I've added you as a fav author so keep writing!  Lora B.

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 20

Love the Kiss Me Kate reference!  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 20

I love the direction of the story. I'm so happy Edward and Bella are admitting their true feelings.

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 19

Okay, I R&R'd over on ffic AGES ago, and I don't remember any of this! I think I'm gonna have to read the whole thing again. I don't even recall if it's finished over there, but I like it better here for some reason. Great job on the realistic, fun characters! :)

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 19

Ahhh! Update soon? Sooo cute.

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 19

Please please finish!! I love this story! When will the next chapter be up?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.