Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 21

this story just gets better and better...thanks for sharing - I went to the dermotologist and he confirmed I have TNGUS fungus....THANKS! :)

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 20

Absolutely fantastic!!! You don't dissapoint, at all!

Poor Edward! Would love to know more of his story, especially why his mum was so sad that she cried herself to sleep all the time. Was it because of Edward's father? Her life? I'm strangely curious. Would also like for Edward to find out about his dad. Will it be Dr. Carlisle Cullen? Hmmmm...

I've read this whole story through in just over 24 hours, and have loved every single chapter. You're a genius! I was recommended your fab story by Bellindella, who authors 'Forgettable' and 'Poor Little Rich Girl', both fab stories too. Can't wait to read more of your story, and thanks so much for the great entertainment!!!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 20

Too cute. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 19

That was so sweet and tender at the end... just gorgeous. No one's told him they love him for half his life? wow, so sad.

I noticed that Bella was doing most of the leading, and here she does it again. I liked how Edward said that she was the real teacher, that's been guiding him - beautiful.

Nervous about James being there, leering at her in the background - hope Bella's safe from him. But I do love abit of tense action too. ;D

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 20

Awww, they said 'I love you'. Ok, so Edward said it MANY times :)

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 18

Awwww. It's so enjoyable watching him come to his own understanding of how much he feels for her.

Bella with her napkin around her face while she 'assisted' him cutting the turkey was hilarious!!!! Huge smiles!!!!! :D

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 17

Another great chapter! He's finally realising how he feels about her, a little bit at a time. Loved how he couldn't let her go while she washed her hands in the sink. So cute.

Their arguments flow and ebb so naturally, so realistically it's amazing to read. Trully well done :)

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 16

Ohhhh, the ending was so sweet I want to cry! How good is she for wanting to teach him how to love?! Her forgiveness about the twittering was great, so was the 'silent' love making. It's poigniant that she's always initiating things, and that Edward always seems to follow her lead. It'll be interesting to see how this plays out...

Great chapter - really enjoyed how close they're getting emotionally. :)

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 15

Loved Aro's words of advice to Edward - so true! (Beautiful, intelligent and compassionate)

So thrilled for Bella to have gained such confidence with her sexuality.  :)

Their cineam banter was hilarious - loved the popcorn fight! His so attentive to her - realising that she was sad watching the other two couples show affection - for him to snuggle with her, it was so gorgeous.

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 14

Such a sweet chapter! Loved how he was missing her at the start - and his big hugs when he saw her. It's so tender of him to be cautious with her, but I hope now he realises she's not so breakable (emotionally/physically).

He's definately falling for her - whether he realises it or not - and the eating in bed (great!) as was the boobkie!!! *Big smiles*

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 13

Yay! He's said it - can't wait to read on!

Bella is nuts (I agree with Edward) that she thinks herself below Jessica! So thrilled with Edward's comforting words and actions to show her how wrong she was! He's such a good guy. ;D

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 12

Edward 'couselling' her in regards to her next boyfriend was great - he so clearly hates the idea and it's funny to see how Bella threw it all back at him. Hopefully he realises that he fits her ideal of boyfriend material soon :)

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 11

WHOA.... So enjoyed this chapter - there's so much to say!

I loved the lemon - clearly that was brilliant! Their sweet words were so beautiful because we know that's how they trully feel, even if they haven't acknowledged it yet. Seeing Edward go through this change is great, especially when he's now only interested in Bella - Lucky girl!!! ;D

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 10

The banter between these two is so natural, flowing and damn it's just so funny!!!!!

LOVE IT!!!!!

 

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 9

Really love Edward's inner cave man tendancie!!! Especially him 'smooshing' her!! :P

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 8

Great, great, great chapter!!!! Really well done! Five stars!

Yes - I'm blowing you kisses from Oz!!!!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 7

Awwww. He's so cute when he's caring! :)

Can already tell that this agreement is only going to befuddle their true feelings - can't wait to read on!!!!!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 6

Damn she's brave and bold! Very pleased to see her come out of her shell already.

The couch scene where he 'catches' her and then falls asleep on top of her is great!!! Loved to see how differently Bella was recieved and acted at the party compared to Jessica, too. Very entertaining story - Love it!!!!!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 5

Oh crap! Edward reading her twitters! That's bad...

Can tell the 'dates' are going to bring these two together beautifully. Love the banter that goes on with them!!!!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 4

So cute watching them build a fort! Love her little quips as he's about to kiss her too! Great chapter :)

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 3

Love watching Bella's absolute confusion with Edward! Pleased Edward told Jake where to go - especially when Jake grabbed Bella like that :)

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

Edward's crass, blatant flirting is hilarious!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

Damn! I'd like Edward as my 'naked guy upstairs' anyday :P

Reviewer: m7707 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 20

"How do I take care of you? How do I make sure I give you what you need?"

Gah - this is almost better than an 'I love you'...wait...I think it IS better. It makes me want to do rude things to him. Nice.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 20

Yeah!!!!!!  What an awesome chapter:)  Finally they tell eachother they love eachother....finally!!!  As always I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.