Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 24

Wow...nice balance of wit, angst, humor n a butt load of sugar and spice! Loving it!

Reviewer: Intricacy (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 24

Hey, love your story!! Keep it coming, I'm pretty much addicted to TNGUS now! Thank a lot!!!

Reviewer: Habebti Heather (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 24

I went to ffnet and read epov - i love it. It actually makes the picture complete - can you write a few more chapters - I would love to look into his mind a bit more.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 24

Yay!! I knew Carlisle would be wonderful. Thank you much for not making us wait to find him.

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 23

Can't wait for the reunion of father and son! Very tender moment with his grandmother. Liked how encouraging and understanding Bella was, too. :)

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 23

Great story so far! Good lord, I'm blind now. I just found this tonight and stayed up and read it all. Now my eyes are blurry and I think I'm cross-eyed at this point. But, in the end, it was definately worth it. I love these two crazy, mixed-up kids. I'm glad that they have brought out the best in each other. I'm really anxious to see if they can find Carlisle. I really hope so. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 6

ok i fricking LOVEE your sense of humor!!! oh lord i wish i was that snarky and quick! but alas, i think of these things hours after i should have said them. seriously, though, this chapter made me LOL...a LOT!

g

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 23

Ah! too cute. I can't wait for them to find Carlisle!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 23

So cute!

Keep up the great work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: tasteetreats419 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 23

I am coming out of lurkdom to comment..your story has quickly become one of my favorites! The banter between them, how there relationship evolved, the beatles dialog it all so fantastic. I look foward to coming onto this site to see that you have a new chapter. Thank you for writing this story, absolutely love it =)

Reviewer: Habebti Heather (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 23

thank you for making this feel real. i really enjoy reading this story. they feel human.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 23

I love the banter.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 23

love it...love your writing!! more please!  ps  ....crazy crazy how much I love  your fast updates!!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 23

Ooh, Daddy has a name, and he's going to be found!  (I hope.)  Great chapter.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 23

Perfect Chapter!  So much Fun! thanks

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 23

I am so happy that Edward went to see his grandma, and Wow it was his grandfather who sent Carlisle away...I wonder what he is doing now.

Those two are to sweet together and I can't wait to see what you bring us next. It warms my heart that Edward wants to be the better man...

Reviewer: mayi (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 23

Oh wow!!! hey I want to see Edward jealous again. I like it when he gets all mad. hahahaha

Reviewer: Hedgehog (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 23

I already have this bookmarked on FF, and I am looking forward to a NEW chapter already - I just love TNGUS!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 23

Amazing, amusing alliteration!  Love the quickfire dialogue you've been writing the last couple of chapters between them - really funny.

Achilles

Reviewer: Cullenfan (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 23

Love it :) The banter you write is so perfect!

Reviewer: clarissabray (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 23

OMG!!!! I love this, please tell me you are continuing with this story.I searched for complete stories, this can't be complete.

But really, you have a gift, this is a truly great story that has made me laugh, and at times want to cry. I can't wait for anything else that you choose to do.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 23

Yay!  I hope this whole Carlisle thing works out in a good way.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 23

Yeah!!!!!  I'm so glad that he went and saw his Grandmother:)  I think he relaly needed that..and now to fine hus daddy!  I'm so ready for that!!!!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 23

I have missed a couple of days reviewing. I love getting a naked guy in my mailbox everyday. I did sneak a peek at FF.net and saw he was lurking there as well and we are almost caught up. I will be sad to not have him showing up as frequently, but love him just the same. Thanks! Nancy

Reviewer: lfcpam (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 23

Loved the beatles songs!!! It was so cute

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.