Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 5

Even I'm getting confused by the mixed signals and I'm allowed into their minds! What will Edward do now that he's found Bella's Twitter? I'm surprised it took him this long honestly. Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter. It was so cute that they built they built a fort together. Very sweet of Edward. And they kissed! Will they be doing it again anytime soon? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Bella. So confused. Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great chapter. I love the characters and the new words: "vagitarian" LOL. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just started this but I really liked this chapter. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 15

AHHH hahaha yea the DUN DUN DUN actually works this time. lol just messin ;)

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 12

A river in Egypt? hahahahahahaha nice... Completely hooked on your story btw. Great job.

Reviewer: toyscowboys (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 29

when are we getting the epilogue?

Reviewer: necroscope52 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 18

AMAZING story, but this chapter - best ever!!!!

Reviewer: bikechick3 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 29

So awesome that an epi is in the works! Just love this fic and just read it again for the second time, actually. Love your writing style and sense of humor - and if you ever decide to bring back Frenemies, I'll pay cash money for it! MWAH!

Reviewer: bikechick3 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 29

So awesome that an epi is in the works! Just love this fic and just read it again for the second time, actually. Love your writing style and sense of humor - and if you ever decide to bring back Frenemies, I'll pay cash money for it! MWAH!

Reviewer: tnun (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 29

I loved this story.  I was wondering if Bella would ever tweet again.  This was very good! Thank you for sharing your talents.

Reviewer: ajkj (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

Absolutely LOVE this story!!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 29

I really really really heart this story :)  I'm so glad I found it finished! 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 29

IN LOOOVEEEE!!! So in love!!!

Reviewer: whit (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 29

lovely

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 29

Alright.... I couldn't help it.  I read straight through without reviewing alot of chapter.  The story was that good.  I didn't want to stop to type.  This is going into one of my all time favs.  I love how the characters grew welcomes new members in their lives.  Edward and Carlise's relationship was really touching and having his grandfather marry them.  How fitting for Edward to have the family that he was ment to have.  Bella also gained back some male influence in her life since her father.  Loved loved this stoy.  A GREAT JOB

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 19

I like how you have their personal drama upfront so that as the story progesses, they are working on their issues and becomming true soulmates.  Instead of starting out blissed out and falling away from one another then having to work harder to find each other.  Not that I don't like that in other stories.  Just that this is a different aproach.  Very funny how Bella and Edward got busted by her mother and Bella wanting to be ran over by Edward's car. 

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 18

Unlike Edward, I have been very selfish.  I've read this story up to this point and not made on review, and it is review worthy.  I take take from your talented words and feel for your character and don't give back at least one review until now.  What kind of Twilighted fan am I?  I promise to do better and be a better read/reviewer.  Now with that said.  I'm loving every milk and cranny of this story.  Very engrossing, enthralling and most of all.   SEXY SMUT.  I love it.  Edward is so opposite of what his orgin is and i thought I would like where you taking his character, but like everything else in my life.  I gave it a chance and it's delicious.  I love how Bella is so loving and patient with him, showing him how to love for the first time and letting him come to his own conclusion that he is in love with her and what he feels is love for someone besides his mother.  I love how twisted they started off and still trying to define what they are to each other and how they communicate and are honest with each other along the way.  I believe that if they didn't have to raw honesty, they would have not even gotten this far.  Well I'm still reading and I'll try to give more reviews and not just take your story for ganted.  You entertain me and I appreciate that.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 29

So worth the wait, I absolutely loved this nicely long chapter.

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 18

Great chapter! Loved the banter, funny as Hell like always! I just knew they'd get busted coming back downstairs, too funny...I thought Thanksgiving with Renee was great in so many ways; I loved her toast at dinner (I'll bet she was thinking about she and Charlie when they were young) and the talk she had with Edward in the kitchen (moms always see the truth, don't they?) :) I must say it again, the banter between Edward and Bella is in a class all it's own (you have the best damn sense of humor!) I'm so ridiculously happy that Edward is finally wrapping his brain around what his feelings for Bella are, or what they mean, or something like that...I'm tired and I can't think of how to say what I mean...

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 17

I love this chapter soooo much *sigh* I just love your story so, so much, it really is beyond great (great isn't a good enough word to describe it, but hopefully you get what I'm trying to say) I don't know if you get a chance to read all of your reviews, but if you do; you have no idea how much I look forward to and love your chapter notes too...I watched Fat Albert as a kid and I loved your joke... :)

Reviewer: jdhsmomth (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 29

I have loved loved loved this story! This last chapter was awesome and I know the epi will be even better!

Reviewer: greenfingers (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 29

Fan-bloomin-tastic!!! just finished reading this straight through, well apart from having to stop to go to work for a few hours, boooooo, great to read a story that isn't full of angst and drama.

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 16

Ok, see I misjudged the outcome again *Heavy sigh*  As I was reading Bella's thoughts about Edward not knowing what his feelings really mean; I realized I'd forgotten about some of the things he'd said to Bella or thought to himself about his childhood and his background...It never dawned on me this whole time that that had anything to do with it...I guess that was my lightbulb moment...Awww, I feel all happy inside for them now...Great chapter :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.