Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 13

Edward is in denial...

Reviewer: dizzydame (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 24

I love the interaction between the girls, it’s hilarious, snarky sarcasm holds a dear place in my heart.  That was beautiful, I loved the letter, it was very heartfelt.  I’ve enjoyed your story so far and I can’t wait for the next chapter.  Thanks.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 12

He is in denial if he thinks he doesnt love her...she knows she loves him but avoids it,,,,he cant even say it and then tells her its only ok to talk dirty to him...he is in denial

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 24

Love this story.  Their growing and evolving love for one another is such a joy to read and now I can't wait for Edward to meet his dad.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 11

Bella, bella what were you thinking....who writes things about loving someone they dont want to know loves them on the internet!!! and really the role play thing edward should have known better.,...i mean come on!  saying my love and mrs cullen and whatnot...no wonder he said he loved her,,,,it brought out all his emotions...though he will try to deny it.....this is gonna suck for her....eek! she brought it on herself though,,,,she knew what he was like!

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 24

Can't wait for Carlisle and Edward to meet. Great chapter!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 24

Loved this chapter!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 10

i can see why he doesnt want to sleep with her.  This is going to be sticky for both of them.,,,,i can see why bella is doing this and doesnt realize how attached she will get to edward....she hasnt slept with anyone before to realize just how intimate sex can be,,,,,i think she will regret this once she realizes that sex without requited love just sucks...especially when its someone you love that you dont think loves you back.

Reviewer: MJ Mason-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 24

im loving it pleeeeease dont let edward break her heart or cheat with some hoochie:):):):) i might hav to go all rosalie and hunt u down lol:):)

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 24

Dang it!

I was just about to comment on how I hope that your updates will continue to be daily, until I read the author's note at the end.

Keep up the awesome work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 24

I love this story.  I look forward to every chapter.  I read on my iPhone and it won't let me type in this little box for some reason.   Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 8

wow i really didnt realize what a prude she really was...she never even seen one...at 21 that is prude....hmmm i think though if she gets head she should give it...poor edward...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 24

*happy tears fall* OMG that was brilliant!! Oh Carlisle must have had the shock of his life but dear lord what a happy shock. I really do hope that Edward and Carlisle get together and talk. So much time has been lost but I have a feeling Carlisle will try and make up for it. I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 24

I'm PMSing, so thank you for the fodder for my cathartic cry so that I don't rip my husband's head off when he gets home.  The letter was lovely.

Can't wait for more.  xoxo

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 24

Found this story a day or so ago and you pulled me in hook line and sinker!  I love it.  Keep up the great job.  Can't wait until Edward meets his Dad.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 24

I loved this chapter, and I'm enamored with your Carlisle already.  I hope Edward gets a chance to meet him. ;-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 24

I adore this story!! I teared up and everything at the email!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

I really like alice and rose...lol they remind me of me how they talk...hmmm what is edwards last name i take it its not cullen....i am kinda glad that edward stopped kissing her and i can see why he did....it might be better for them to build a friendship...for now. They both need to change there views on sex just a bit before they get together.

Reviewer: AlohaWhatever (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 24

I love this chapter!! I can't wait to get TNGUSPOV on hearing from his dad.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 3

i  would feel flattered personally with the ragdoll tugging however...i get her point why would edward care about her at all if he is who he is....still she shouldnt have went off on him and should apologize.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 2

lol edward makes me laugh...bella is what rosalie said...lol rose is funny too...she is a prude...bella and edward need a dose of eachothers personalities to balance out a bit. 

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 24

I have been enjoying your writing for a while now, and have yet to tell you how very much I enjoy it, a total fail on my part. I have laughed and cried like a maniac while reading this chapter, I'm sure my dogs think Mom has finally lost 'it', whatever the hell they might think in their doggie brains 'it' is....

 

You ROCK REAL HARD! I want to have your virtual love babies! (We won't tell my dh, K?) Mwah, mwah, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 24

Hey i loved this chap  =] especially the ending

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 23

Hey GREAT chao i loved tat they talked about it being long term it was sweet =]

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 24

Once again..another great chapter:)  I loved it!!!  I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.