Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 24

i'm so happy that edward has found his father. he finally has a family and will no longer be alone. now all these unanswered questions can be confirmed. bella is such a gem for rising to the occasion for him....

Reviewer: saschanancy (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

No more daily updates !!!!!!!!!!!?????????? say it ain't so?

was beginning to set my watch to TNGUS. I absolutely adore the way you have written these two crazy kids..... so not B & E but so utterly believable because of your skill as a wordsmith.

This whole story could be a Nora Ephron Film script. So adorably funny and cleverly characterised.

If i have to wait for updates you bet I will.  Thanks, this story is soooo worth bthe wait.

Cheers!

Sascha

Reviewer: Chipmunk143 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 24

MORE MORE MORE!!!!...That was awesometastic...I had tears...hell I was crying right along with Bella *sniff* update....QUICKLY!!!

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 24

love it!

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 22

thats very sweet of her to want to meet his grandma. i believe she can help them develop a certain bond before it's too late. edward's feelings are starting to fall into place. that's such a great accomplishment

Reviewer: xxedwardforlifexx (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

"And where there should be a third light bulb, there's a bolt of lightning. That can't be good because storms scare the shit out of me."

i LOVE that. almost as much as i love the whole story so far. the buildups, the cuteness, the witty banter. its amazing, all of it. never ever stop writing :)

and i really love edward in this story. sexy, smart, caring, and he needs fixing. bella's there to help. really great story!

Reviewer: Nrbl (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 24

Loveing your story!! I knew Carlise was the dad!!! 

looking foward to the next chapter :)

 

Reviewer: Chipmunk143 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 20

*pumps fist in the air* FINALLY!!!

Reviewer: bellafan1234554321 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 24

omg this chapter was awesome i cant belive edward found his dad

its so sad and happy and makes me horny

Reviewer: Chipmunk143 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 19

Awwwwwwwww I love you Edward...*sniff*

Reviewer: Chipmunk143 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 18

Ok....I've been reading this story for two days now and *shamed expression* I've been neglecting to comment *ducks from the bottle being thrown* but anyways this chapter has to be the sweetest one!!! and funniest too..omg I just about died laffin when Bella wrapped the napkin around her face...*lol* just keep up the good work :)

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 24

aw. edward. i really dont like his grandparents. oh and its kinda weird reading bella say "love" when edward is the one that usually says it. intil next time.



Author's Response:

She's calling him "love" as a pet name, the way he calls her "Brown Eyes." ;o)

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 24

i am glad that carlisle is a good guy....i hope edward heads the note and understands  he is good enough for bella and carlisle.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 23

i am glad that is carlisle...i wasnt sure if you would use him...i hope carlisle is a good guy and not a douche that left his mom though from the sounds of what his grandma says it doesnt sound like it,,,,he deserves to have atleast one family member ....i hope things with him and bella dont go to shit either!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 22

edward is sosweet..though manwhore edward was funn too....as long as he doesnt cheat on bella

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 24

What can I say - so good that Dr. C. is so welcoming, sooo bad what Ed Sr. has done to his daughter as well as Carlisle and Edward. Am waiting impatiently for the next chapter.

Reviewer: andersse (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 18

so sexy and love the cute banter!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 24

Awwww, that letter/email from Carlisle made me tear up. What a wonderful but bitterweet tale for Edward, to know that his Dad truly wanted him and it was only because of the interference of others that he wasn't able to know his son. :(

Reviewer: sheknitsnicely (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 24

Brilliant stuff, really enjoyed reading it and can't wait to see what happens! Hope you're not going to have a Bella abandonment scenario? I know they're canon and all, but I just hate them so much. They make my heart hurt! Anyway, keep up the good work. Can't wait to meet Carlisle and Esme properly!-skn xxx

Reviewer: faldo (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 24

Just had to let you know I've just caught up with this story and feel I have to let you know how much I'm enjoying it: I'm really enjoying it. Thanks and keep it coming.

Reviewer: faldo (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 24

Just had to let you know I've just caught up with this story and feel I have to let you know how much I'm enjoying it: I'm really enjoying it. Thanks and keep it coming.

Reviewer: JEM1979 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 24

Well, what a sucky situation for poor Carlisle! But at least now he'll get the chance to get to know Edward...who luckily isn't the bed hopping guy from the beginning of the story. I like watching Edward change, see what Bella draws out in him. But it's a two way street as well. I like watching Bella change and discover who she really is on the inside. They're friends who help each other; I can't think of a better foundation for a relationship. 

Reviewer: andersse (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 11

You sure can write a good lemon! This story is so damn sexy! And funny. I love their humorous banter and the shout out to Hepurn & Tracy.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 18

im glad renee gets him....i like how edward always says mine....it may be sexst.....but it is way hot

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 14

do they not realize they dont act anything like friends lol...and edwrd is putting her on a pedestal....in his view women are either the madonna or the whore....why cant she be both...virginal women like rough quickies too!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.