Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 25

Oh dear lord that was alot to assimilate. It was just spectacularly written, the emotion so tangible. Definalty had tears treatening to fall. It is so sad that Libby went thru so much pain and that her father was such a major part of that. I guess I have to wonder if her father felt any remorse at all, I imagine so. It really is just a tragedy. Poor Edward, so glad Bella is there to help him up when he is so down. I can't wait to read of Edward and Carlisle meeting for the first time.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 25

Hey great chap i loved the ending it was so emotional

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 25

and birch beer rules!!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 25

I loved their little road trips, both to the vault and what they found in there, and to New Haven.  Wonderful chapter!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 25

So sweet! You made me cry again!

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 25

Oh, so much that was lost, so much to regret, and so much that could have been wonderful.  And yet, if things had been different then Edward and Bella would probably have never met, and would thus have never found their soulmate, so despite the enormous sadness of Edward's parents' lives, there is redemption and something truly wonderful gained in order to rebalance the scales.  And, through Bella, Edward can finally experience his own vent, which will hopefully cleanse his heart and his soul and give him back the life his mother would have wanted for him, so, in the end, all is not lost and much is gained.  So lovely.

Reviewer: sheknitsnicely (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 25

Great stuff - an action and emotion filled update! Loved the extra depth we got about Edward's past in this one and can't wait to meet Carlisle. Will these kids be moving in together soon? Seems crazy not to, AMIRITE?! Looking forward to the next - thanks for writing such wonderful Twific! - skn xxx

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 25

Thanks for the Chappie.

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 25

love this side of edward, even big boys need to VENT. thanks, looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 25

I am glad that carlisle really isnt a bad guy and maybe edward can finally have a parent in his life since his mom and grandparents are gone,,,it would be good and esme is always nice...i hope edward appreciates bella and all she has done...and i hope bella realizes how hard it is for edward opening up and letting his gaurd down after all these years...i am very interested in seeing how he reacts to meeting carlisle.

Reviewer: haydensmom (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 25

I am really enjoying your story, looking forward to the next chapter!!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 25

Glad Edward got some resolve in what happened with his mom and Carlisle.  Can't wait to read when they meet.

Reviewer: lookinthefridge (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 12

I'm really really enjoying reading this! Thank you!

Its the best type of porn!! You make my heart jump and get all giddy, especially when Edward said he loved her! aww!

Reviewer: its simply me n you (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 24

Carlisle's letter was beautiful. So glad that Edward realized that he was wanted & not a "mistake".  I so look forward to them meeting in the future and hopefully getting to know each other.  

Look forward to your next chapter!   

Reviewer: stepkaybill (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 24

I am loving this story.   I can so relate to this chapter.   I too, grew up not knowing who my father was and now that I'm 40, I found him about 4 years ago and we are still trying to get to know each other.  It takes time.  Edward & Bella's "same situation" was like the encouragement & advise I needed to continue to get to know my father instead of giving up.  So thank you for that.  

Keep the chapters coming,  this is a great story. I'm really enjoying it!

Stephanie

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 9

That was so much fun!

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 24

Wow!  Just wow!  I love this story!  Can't wait for an update!  Keep up the great work!!

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 24

ok so i've read this whole story in three days and on the first chapter i was hooked...and now im jumping up and down about every little thing!!! carlisle seems like such a sweetheart and im so upset about edward's predicament. i hope that everything goes well with edward and carlisle...you have also made probably my favorite edward and bella in a fanfic...definitely in my top 5!!! bella is so fucking awesome in this it's rediculous!!!! i love this story so so so so so so much!!! and i cant wait for the next update :D <3

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

hmmmm 101 guides for seduction? =))

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

Whoaaaa Feisty Bella is in action!! luv it!

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

huahauhuahua dont TMI on Twitter? hahahaha.... so creative! ;p

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

hmmm... interputted by the electricity..

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 3

ouch.. so much for being nice.. but she was drunk/tipsy..

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 2

huahauhahauhahahau for clumpsy & tipsy Bella! Edward was too smooth w/ words... "Prunella" is the appropriate nick from Rose.. =D

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

hahaha... wat a way to meet, greet & introduce ur self to ur neighbour! juz started reading this story.. seems too cute to be missed. nice catchy title btw ;p

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.