Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 2

"cornucopia of cooch cooties" hehe I agree with Rose, nice allitteration ;)

...vagitarian ...bahaha...shit, I think I might be a teenage boy..hmmm...

"I never could make anything in small quantities" jeesh, me and you both Bella...I always cook for a small army ;)

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well this is certainly interesting ;)

Mr. Naked guy...why don't I have neighbours like that? hehe

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 25

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

The whole wall sex was written full of so much love and devotion that you almost forget that our dear “prunella”  is totes getting banged against a wall!

 “Touch me like you did that night” isn’t she just saying nice and rough?

And her whole “Give me. Give me more,” is just a pleasant way of saying harder.

 This story is an exercise of how to write lemons about love more than lust.

The revelation of his grandfather and the wedge he placed between Libby and Carlise is surprising but does truley explain alot. and to think Edward spent his life feeling unwanted when she left her family and her money behind just to keep him with her.

So moving!

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 24

awww sweetness and finding his father so many emotions!

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 25

so i have to ask if you're from the east coast. just curious. my husband was born and raised in northampton, MA, and i keep asking him about different places in your story (which he keeps telling me to  just google it and let him watch tv LOL), and he actually knows of some of the smaller, out of the way ones (not louis' though haha). thanks for the background stuff about harvard and all. seeing as how i'll be smart enough to get in there, it's nice to feel connected. HAHAHA seriously.

L O V E the story!!! :)

g

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 21

so cute i love the bowling and so witty

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 3

OK That.... was nuts!!!  I loved it. 

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 25

This chapter is both beautiful and sad. I've had so many emotions reading it. One minute I'm aroused beyond measure, the next minute I'm crying my eyes out..... ugh....:)

Reviewer: fallanydeeper (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 25

Firstly, extreme kudos to you. I totally stumbled across this by mistake and I have to say it's the best mistake I have ever made. The writing is just absolutely perfect and this is the best fiction I have EVER read.

 

Secondly, please don't ever stop writing this. I want a wedding and I want Edward/Bella babies. This story can never end. Hee hee.

 

Phenomenal work and please keep it up, I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: jdhsmomth (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 25

Great chapter! Edward is dealing with his demons and learning alot in the process. Bella is being so good and understanding just like he needs. This means they only fall deeper in love! Looking forward to the meeting with Carlisle!

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 20

this story absolutely cracks me up! i love the playfullness between edward and bella. this is easily my new favorie favorite story! :)

g

Reviewer: pomme_de_terre (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 25

Amazing chapter! I am always impressed by how well you write both comedy and drama. Beautifully done. Ellie

Reviewer: vampyrezrule (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 25

I apologize for not reviewing for each chapter. I am one of those readers who, when they find a story that they like, have to go directly to the next chap to see what happens.  I know when a fan fic is going to be great by the first chapter. if it doesn't grab my attention from the first chapter, then I probably won't finish the story. Your story definitely held my attention with the introduction of TNGUS!  I am in luv with Nakeward!    Every chapter had me either laughing or breathing very heavy, or both sometimes!  you are an excellent writer and can't wait for the next update.  please please make it soon!    

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 25

So cute! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 13

That sound on Law & Order is the "WONK!"  (at least to me."

Edward. is. fucking. killing. me. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 25

Wow. That chapter had me on the edge of my seat for so many emotional reasons. Can't wait to see where the friendship/relationship between Edward & Carlisle leads...the whole section where Bella was recounting parts of his Mom's journal back to him. It totally made me tear up :(

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 25

Fabulous work!

Keep up the great writing!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 12

omg SO f'n FUNNY

 so he wants to meet any guy that she goes out with, actually a guy that hits on her, actually a guy that looks at her?

AND she can only dirty talk for him "like" he's her boyfriend

 

and they are getting each other off through the whole conversation?? LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVEIT

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Oh Sh*t!  I’m on chapter 2 and this just has to be one of the funniest chapters I’ve read. How have I NOT been reading this fic? I apologize.

But thank you for gems like this which is now my quote of the day

“Can you imagine what this guy must know about vaginas? He'd have you seeing Jesus in like 12 seconds," – Rose, TNGUS

PERFECTION

I love any conversation where you internal dialougue has you asking “I think I just told him I want sex. Did I?”

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

LOL, Naked Gyn? I think i like it!

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 25

This was an intense chapter. I should've brought the kleenex.

As sad as it was, it was also beautiful. Thanks for another great chapter :)

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 25

I squealed with delight when I saw that you updated!  Loved the chapter!  I love where Edward and Bella are in their relationship!  Can't wait to meet Carlisle! 

Reviewer: edc_robp (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 25

i love this story!  it's not advisable for me to read it at work, because my boss is very curious about my stifled laughter.  awesome, awesome! 

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 2

TNGUS?  More like "'Lingus" if you ask me!!  (and if he'd ask me, BOYO would I say HELL YES!!) 

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

NAKED?? dayum! I would have said "yes, I like everything I see. Can I rub up against it now???" When something so glorious is offered up like a buffet, take 2 helpings!!

Are you the Frenemies badger?? :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.