Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 25

My favorite part of this chapter was Edward going through his memorabilia and telling the baseball story.  I'm anxious to have him meet Carlisle.   This has to be information overload for Edward, after not knowing for so long.   I felt sorry for him at the end of the chapter, but glad he has Bella to help him through it.

I liked your explanations in the A/N's.  I knew most of them this time, but not the Three Lies trivia.  That was interesting and makes me want to go see it.

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 24

The Honeymooner references were cute.  I laughed at the "as if you could outrun me."  Bella's playing hooky idea was a perfect idea.  You pulled at my heartstrings with the "I was... wanted" line.  I can't wait for Edward and Carlisle to see each other.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 23

More clues to Edward's past.  His grandmother should have stepped in way back when the grandfather was acting like an ass, but I guess I can forgive her.  I hope they find Carlisle.

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 22

TNGUS is such a sweetheart.  What a great idea to have a date recreating the tent from one of the first times they bonded.  This time was more fun of course.

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 21

I liked the PDHH and the jealousy of the rest of the gang.

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 20

I love the boobkie references.  Edward's past is very sad.  Poor boy.

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 19

James... what a greasy scumbag.  I don't like the fact that Edward used to hang out with him intentionally, but I"m glad he's reformed.  Finally no more arrangement.  It's about time they stopped admitted that fact. 

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 18

I liked the introduction of Renee here.  Helped Edward to figure out his feelings. 

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 17

I laughed out loud at "pussy GPS."  Loved when he asked her what ting-gis meant.  Nice turkey innuendos.  Feelings.... 

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 16

Very nice.  Bella will be a good teacher for him.  I'm glad she wasn't too harsh on him for reading her tweets.

Reviewer: MG2112 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 16

Love it. Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 15

dun dun dun!  Alice and her big mouth about twitter.   I'm scared for Edward.

Loved the interactions with the kids and the bantering at the hospital. The GAP commercial was cute.  Just watched the Youtube.  B&E having their competition before the movie was also cute and fun.

In general, this fic is taking me to my happy place, so I thank you for that.

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 14

If only all men used Edward's method of blowing off steam, the world would be a much happier place.  I liked Edward's reaction to Bella talking about the hoochies. 

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 13

Don't blame Bella at all for being fascinated with those long pretty fingers.  I liked the incorporation of the canon lines in new and interesting ways.  I have a feeling that Bella wasn't dreaming when she heard that voice. 

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 12

These two are in denial, that's for sure.  Perfect use of Alice and Rose to get Bella to think through how she feels about what happened.

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 11

That was nice and wonderfully emotional.  It was great that they chose to do the role-play because they told each other what they really felt without holding back.  Definitely some confusion and mixed signals.

I liked hearing more about Edward's background and family at dinner.

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 10

I laughed when Bella asked if she should break our the Kenny G and light some candles.  Loved the post-BJ double entendres.  Fav line of this one- "da Vinci of da vagina."  On a serious note, I love how the characters are getting more and more attached to each other, even though neither one really wants to let themselves get attached.

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 9

Favorite line in this one-  "I can't decide from one minute to the next whether Edward is the man of my dreams or the douche-bag of my nightmares."

I liked how excited Edward got about Bella opening her gift from Alice and Rose.  I hope they pull that box back out of the closet soon.  Edward is good with the compliments.  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 8

TNGUS is so smug, but he does give good lessons.  The "oink" moment was really cute.  Brown Eyes is going to die when she finds out who's been reading her tweets.  She should have locked ;) This is going to be so much fun. 

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

THUD.   I'm glad I don't have to wait to keep reading. 

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 6

She pulled out the favor card.  I love their banter and the "deepening" of their relationship.  This is a really cute story.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 5

TNGUSPOV for the win.  I loved hearing his perception of what's happening between him and Bella.  Jessica definitely isn't a good date choice for a work function.  Bella is busted with those tweets.  I'm cringing for her.  I want to know how she chose her username. 

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 4

Aww, a kiss.  The thunderstorm and the backplot with Charlie was a good way to warm these two up to each other.  I'm glad they both apologized and made up.

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 3

They were a little mean to each other at the end there.   I like the incorporation of Jake.  Some Edward jealousy over Jacob is always fun.

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 2

Rose and Alice were funny.  I liked B&E's discussions of "that" and "it."  I love that you've incorporated twittering to the story. :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.