Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kayphere (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 27

Yea!!!! They are engaged!!!! Love how you wrote the proposal... very original!  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 27

Wow! You better not be done with this story too soon! I Absolutely LOVE it!!  It was beautiful the way Edward proposed to Bella!                   ~  Jeannie

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 9

This story is excrutiating....and very hot!  I might implode right alongside Bella before too long.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 27

I laugh so much when I read the parts where Alice and Rosie sing those horrible songs. You are so twisted! Thanks for updating. Every time I wonder if you will have Edward mention he owns the building. It must be significant to the story somehow as you spent time telling us about it. Or maybe you threw us a hed herring. :)

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 27

Great chapter!!!  Update again soon please!!! 

Reviewer: AlohaWhatever (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 27

OMG!! What a great chapter. They are getting married! Wonderful proposal.

Reviewer: Ellwood (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 27

OMG OMG OMG!!!!! excellent writing and awsome idea with the whole crossword thing :)  i am soo exited for the next chapter!!! any idea when you will next update? xx

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh dear god.....I think I just died...or melted..or something.  That is so fuckHAWT!!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 6

You can't accuse Bella of beating around the bush!!  She knows what she wants and isn't afraid to ask....good for her.  And we know Edward is a man of his word so he will have to return the favour.  And I can't wait!!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh no....be's reading her tweets.  Bella will die when she finds out!  Can't wait for them to attend one of the "events" together.

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 27

this was by far the best proposal i have ever read from any story, ever. so clever and just flipping perfect. you totally rocked it. thanks

Reviewer: kandyg (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 27

i love this story.that proposal was better than i thought it would be.i am new to this do you have any other storys?cant wait for next chapter;)



Author's Response:

I have other fic posted on my fanfiction.net account. You can find them at http://www.fanfiction.net/~angrybadgergirl

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 27

That was the perfect proposal for these two!  Loved this update.  Looking forward to more of the story.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

How did Edward make tea when there was no electricity to heat water??  Stupid question, I know.  Liked the playfulness that is developing between E&B....and I can understand how conflicted she must be, TNGUS is wicked hot!



Author's Response:

He has a gas stove and a book of matches. :o)

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 3

Edward staring at Bella like she is a pepperoni Hot Pocket....LMFAO!!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

TNGUS is rather saucy, isn't he??  Of course, that only makes him hotter somehow.  Maybe Bella can tame his ways a bit.....but not too much!! lol

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Why can't my upstairs neighbour be Mr. Naked Guy??  Enjoyed your first chapter, this feels like it's going to be hot and fun and funny.  Onto next chapter.  Thanks for writing this.

Reviewer: sheknitsnicely (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 27

Brilliant chapter and so much action! YAY! I'm so happy for them. Brilliant stuff. THank you! x

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 27

Excellent chapter! I knew she would say yes if E ask but its always nice to see it in writing!
KUDOS to E for the way he set that up (which of course means KUDOS to you!)!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 27

What a sweet proposal!  I loved it.  Wonderful chapter.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: titan24 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 27

Sweet. I had an inkling there.  Great job.

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 27

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!! happy tears!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so beautiful and funny and unexpected!!!

sniffle sniffle.....Edward is so damned sweet he's givin' me a cavity!!  and I wish he was in my cavity! waa!!!

I want these 2 to seriously be happy 4ever after. And maybe move to NH - I'm sure there are weird families there for Bella to help, and babies being born for Edward, and then he coud hang wit de fam.:)  

Blubbers noisily.....just so sweet!!! 8)

Reviewer: kandyg (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 26

i really like this story so funny at times i almost pee my pants laughing so hard  i cant wait for the next chapter i hope it doesnt take to long ;)

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 27

Perfect! Absolutely perfect :)

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 27

I love Bella and her mom's relationship.  I've read a lot of stories but not a lot with this kind of relationship. 

So happy that Edward finally proposed.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.