Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 22

Ohh....he made a fort for her.  That is so special and romantic.  You are truly trying to melt me, aren't you?  A fort??  Ahh, sweet jesus...save me.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 21

Edward goes from so care free to worrying about his grandma in one chapter....that is just too cruel!!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 20

*major sigh*

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 19

I want James out of there.....NOW!!  

Reviewer: emma08 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 27

OMG, that proposal was hilarious!

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 9

hahaha "so I whack him in the back of the head" hahaha priceless

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 18

Nothing says family like turkey with Renee.  Loved the trip to the grocery store....after the trip upstairs for some nookie.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 17

I miss you too.....GAW!!!!  I just died.

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 27

uh, i want pancakes and a ring too.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 16

Oh that was beautiful....so meaningful and profound for both of them.  *sigh*

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 15

I knew this twitter shit would get Edward in deep....and I can't wait!!  So nice how all the couples are getting to know each other a wee bit.  And the sharing of the jacket in the theatre....that's a gold star right there for Edward.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 27

omg...what a proposal lol   she really needed to shut the hell up but its one of those proposals that make a cute story years from now

Reviewer: Lion loves lamb (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 27

YES!!!!!! There was no doubt that she'd accept his proposal. I certainly wouldnt turn down a bit of Edward nakedness! Please dont take too long to update.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

That was too sweet....he can't make the week without her or she without him although I think he might have it a bit worse than she.  Loved the banter and humor, very natural back and forth.  And chinese in bed....oh, kill me now.  Thank you for writing this.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 13

E&B have to give it up....they have to know that they are tied together, this is it.  I was a bit pissed with Bella for her behaviour....she can be so selfish at times but I know she is still trying to figure things out with Edward...I'm trying not to give her too hard of a time.  And I do hope she buys all colors of underwear for Edward...he knows what he likes and that is so sexy!!

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 27

Perfect! Absolutely perfect :)

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 5

HAHAHA I knew it was coming but still lmao.

Reviewer: velvetbutterfly (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 27

I found it tough to read when she was thinking of Charlie, but I would take that as a compliment since it made me think of my dad, who I also lost to a form of cancer.

The propsal was sweet, although I do wish Bella would have just shut up lol

Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 27

LOVED LOVED LOVED it!  *sigh*...  this proposal kicked my hubby's in the tushy.  Not that I'm complaining.  Edward's always smooth. 

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 12

These two are so good together....hope they can get around to knowing it for real.  And btw, thanks for reminding me about a gas stove....never had one myself lol

Reviewer: pomme_de_terre (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 27

What a great proposal! Loved it! Aw! *heads into diabetic coma* Seriously, it was perfect for these two snarky lovebirds. So glad you are sharing this story:)

Ellie

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and leaving me some love. ::mwah::

Reviewer: allycat38654 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 27

I have no words. I felt my heart flutter as she was doing the crossword puzzle. I had a feeling that something was about to happen when her mother and her had a talk about hers and edwards relationship

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 27

OMG! That proposal was epic! Bella was so unusually daft *giggle* poor Edward had to work so hard for it, although Rene did say that was a positive thing! ;)

I was LMAO when TNGUS bitch faced the 6yo boy, only he would do that... "Did you not see the way he was ogling you?" "And his tone? Completely inappropriate," bahaha...

And the "Fresh" man in the church *giggle*

Also, I'll be singing soo many songs with inappropriate lyrics after reading this story, bahaha

Thank you so much! Awesome update!! <3

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 10

These lessons are so HOT!!  If only we could all have a teacher like Edward.  Love the back and forth with the dialogue....humorous and engaging.

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 27

Nice of you to give a holler at Fred Durst!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.