Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Joan (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 14

This story is SOOOOOO sweet and loving......and dirty,all at the same time. I want my own Gyno Edward please!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 29

I can't believe this is the end. I loved this fic, it was funny, sweet and so so hot! The wedding was perfect and the honeymoon was romantic and so fuckhot. Looking forward to reading more from you in the future.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 28

Great chapter. Looking forward to the wedding. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 27

Naww that was such a sweet proposal! He got a personalised crossword and everything! It was adorable! I loved it. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 26

Great chapter. I'm glad Edward met his family and they accepted him and Bella. I love the relationship that has developed between Bella and Esme and it's adorable how similar Carlisle and Edward are. They're both smooshers :) Can't wait to read more. Is Edward going to propose now?

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 25

Great chapter. I'm glad Bella was there for Edward but I think she should have let Edward read the journal himself. I understand her reasoning but Edward has to start facing things himself. The story of Edward's parents in heartbreaking. I can't believe they were kept apart and didn't get the chance to have a happy life together. Can't wait to meet Carlisle. 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 24

Great chapter. I'm glad Bella found Carlisle for Edward and Carlisle sent Edward a letter explaining his side of the story. Can't wait to read more and find out more about Edward's past.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 23

Great chapter. Glad Edward's going to try and find his father. Will they be able to build a relationship? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 22

Great chapter. I'm glad Bella's helping Edward deal with his issues and she's going to help him go see his grandmother. The date was really sweet! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter. Alice is right, they are so cuuuuuute and happy :) Will Bella take Edward to see his grandmother since she's now at Brigham's? Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 20

Naww he said it back! This chapter was really sweet. I'm glad Edward told Bella a little more about his past. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 19

Naww she said it... again. But still, she said it! And it's like she's doing it for the first time again. Will Edward say it back? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 18

Naww I'm glad they spent Thanksgiving together. It was really sweet. They should just move in together now. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 17

Great chapter. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 16

Great chapter. I'm glad they didn't have a massive fight over the tweets and Bella finally had her epiphanies! Hope she can help put Edward back together again. The ending was really sweet and intense. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 15

Oh oh... what will Bella do when she realises Edward's been reading her tweets? This chapter was really sweet. They're BFFLs now! I loved how they went to the hospital together and played with the children. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 14

Great chapter. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 13

Great chapter. It was really beautiful. How is it not obvious that they're both completely in love with each other? Hope they admit to their feelings soon. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 12

Wow they are both in serious denial! And it's worse because Edward's read Bella's tweets and knows how she really feels!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 11

Wow that was so intense! It was a beautiful first time for Bella. I was shocked when Edward was the first to say 'I love you'. Did he mean it or was it just a spur of the moment type thing? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 10

Great chapter. E/B are so cute together! With the ice-cream and the smooshing! So they've set a date. Can't wait to see how it ends.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 9

So so hot. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 8

Great chapter. Bella's a virgin? How did she think she could get away with that with a gynaecologist between her legs? :P Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 7

Ugh I can't believe you stopped it there! Thank God I don't have to wait for updates. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 6

Finally! Will Edward give in to Bella's request? I loved the dinner and seeing how well Bella got along with Heidi and Aro. Can't wait to read more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.