Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 27

OH OH you kinda suprised me with the proposal, I mean I caught on faster than Bella but that was so sweet, I sighed to myself a little.

But before that you had me cracking UP! My husband looked at me several times before asking, "your internet stories are that funny?" Killing me softly is one of my top 5 fav songs and I will always in my mind sing dong now!!

Then Edward giving the kid the stink eye HAHA. favorite line - "Did you not see the way he was ogling you?" he asks with heavy incredulity. "And his tone? Completely inappropriate," he adds, tilting his head and looking askance at me

aaannnnd I'm calling my hubby fresh from now on, I love old lady words, hehe!

Just a great chapter, I'm really looking forward to more :)

Reviewer: Sekia (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 27

aww :D That was so sweet. You got me scared at the beginnning. Hearing Bella go on about everything thats happen and how Edward has changed and then the proposal. Made me think this story was over D: Good job I love this chapter :D

Reviewer: MaK Nd Cheez (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 27

AWWE!(: Fer cute!

Reviewer: jdhsmomth (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 27

I loved this chapter! I am so happy Edward asked Bella to marry him and she said yes! He was so sweet with it too. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: whitt96 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 27

well worth the wait, cant wait for more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Chipmunk143 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 27

*sigh* Sooooo yup I'm still hooked !! More More MORE !!!

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 27

Out of all the proposals I've read in fanfictdom this one has to be at least top three if not number one. Well done.

Reviewer: its simply me n you (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 27

Great Chapter!

Shopping & singing with the girls; Easter with all the family;  and then the proposal! Edward planned everything out & Bella just kept interrupting him.  The custom crossword puzzle was perfect for the 2 of them!  

Thank you, thank you, thank you

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 27

Loved the proposal and all the planning that went into it, including the customized crossword puzzle.  I also thought it was perfect that Bella was being difficult and ended up kneeling on the floor with him.

That rendition of Killing Me Softly is a classic.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 13

Phew - firstly I must admit that I am very bad for for reviewing earlier.  Seriously though, I had to keep reading, I needed to know the next part had in store for us, or for Bella and Edward! 

I literally had to get up and leave the laptop after this last chapter.  I felt a little worked over so I put on my running shoes and went for you guessed it - a run!  Now that I feel a little relieved I am writing you your well deserved review!

So Edward loves her and doesn't know it yet - silly boy.  I think he knew that this would happen subconciously, that was why he was trying to disway her because he was scared of falling. 

I love all of the cheeky banter - they are too too cute.  Time to bring on a little more smexin, and awkwardness! xx

Reviewer: twistedbytwilight (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 27

I am loving this story!  I reread the proposal again, it was just awesome.  Can't wait to see the next chapter! 

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 27

Awwww!  What a sweet proposal!  *sniff*  Loved it!

Reviewer: maggiecullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 27

Just read all 27 chapters in under 12 hours - my husband isn't happy with me, but I don't really care!  Great story - quite the roller coaster ride.  Can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: edc_robp (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 27

i LOVED this chapter! rose and alice are hilarious. and i loved the proposal. WOW - the crossword, bella dropping the fork, her pajamas, edward's lecturing.  PERFECTLY written!

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 27

That was the perfect proposal! Maybe my favorite chapter of all. Well done!

Reviewer: PoorJacobBlack (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 27

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 27

The whole proposal was one of the sweetest things I have ever read. Seriously I want my own Naked Guy Upstairs lol

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 27

Edward put so much thought into his proposal and Bella just can't keep her mouth from running, this is so ..... them!You did a wonderful job with that.

I'm a bit concerned about Renèe's moods. Hope it's nothing too serious.



Author's Response:

We'll find out in the next chapter what was making Renee so sentimental. Some readers have already caught on. ;o) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 27

awesome work!

keep it up!

please update soon!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 27

That was....epic!  That's all I think I can say right now.  Thank you.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 26

Ohdearsweetjesus!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 25

So emotional for Edward....he's lucky to have Bella by his side for this.  And goddamn, I would love to have one of those hamburgers.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 24

So glad he has the chance to connect with Carlisle.....to know that he was wanted and cherished.

Reviewer: Tiffylh4 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 27

YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was perfect how he did the Crossword Puzzle.....Can't wait for the next Chapter......Oh Cant wait till Alice and Rosalie Find out.........OH THATS GONNA BE GOOD!!!!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 23

Am surprised Edward hasn't pursued his father before this.....dr. to dr. sort of thing maybe.  Am glad it is happening now and that he wants Bella a part of this journey.  Loved the Beatles banter....very clever, you pulled if off so well.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.