Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 18

I had happy tears when the wishbone split. I also giggled loud enough when renee came out with the list and then pointed out her shirt that my daughter demanded to know what was so funny. I had to make up a joke to tell her. Great chapter. I'm intrigued about the de ju vu with renee.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 17

This chapter just made me want to do a little dance. I know there was some serious stuff discussed but they needed that. The rest was just sweet and wonderful. I can't wait for bella's mom to meet him.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 16

I love you for not having bella blow that all out of porportion. They both handled that perfectly. I love that she's now teaching him.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 15

Oh alice. Now for a real problem between them. I know they'll work it out and probably come to a few conclusions in the process, like how they never want to be apart and that they really do love each other. And maybe if we're hot make up sex

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 14

I just want to shake Edward and say "you love her, you idiot". I know he'll get there and it's a good read waiting for him to.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 13

Another great chapter. The feelings are building and starting to spill out. I can't wait for them to tell each other. I have this little nagging thought that soon carlisle will show up and edward will realize that's his dad. So maybe there's more drama on the way?

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 12

Every girl needs friends like Alice and Rose. I've had many conversations like that with my besties. They may be denying it but that will only work for so long. I love how naturally you write dialogue. Absolutely excellent.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 11

That was beautiful. There really isn't more to say. Beautiful. Yet a tinge of sadness that they both feel more but belive the others doesn't. It will be absolutelty completely beautiful when they can both admit it to themselves as well as the other.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 10

I really like tnguspovs. Another great chapter but then I've come to expect that. You're an excellent story teller.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 9

Sometimes my dads death creeps up on me at the oddest times, just like Bella. That's so normal. Do we get to see them use her birthday gifts? Awesome job with the dirty talking.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 8

Hahahahahaha "The ladies love the good doctor.". Yes, yes we do. This is such a fun story. It's so light and anst free. Just what I needed to read. You do a great job blending wit, sexual tension and budding feelings. I love it.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

Love the chapter. Just a quick review cause there's more lemon to be had.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 6

You're killing me. I just want to keep reading but I have to go get stuff done for the day. This chapter was so delightfully secondhand embarrassing. I now want a sleeping edward on my couch. You are truly a master at UST

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

I loved seeing into edwards head. Great chapter I hope we get more from him in the future. It's good to see he's recognizing his attraction to bella. I can't wait to see how she reacts when she finds out he's seen her tweets - that was just pure win.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 4

I loved the interaction between the girls again, it's just so real with how my freiends talk with me. Love that they built the tent that was both playfull and sweat. The kiss was peerfect. Edward is a gentleman.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 3

I still love rose and alice. They are funny. So we got to see jake. Having just watched eclipse the brief interaction between was very reminicint of that. Nicely done.can't wait to see what's going to happening next to bella.

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 11

I love the sound effects! 

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 2

I loved Alice and Rose. That is exactly how my friends and I would question another friend. Edward is pretty upfront that's going to make it very interesting with Bella. Love her blog too.

Reviewer: zephyersky (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Pinkpixiechick suggested I read this. She said it was funny and I would love it. She's completely right. Great way to grap our attention in the first chapter.

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 28

ABG, You rock!! I love this story, and can't wait for more. I hope there's more involvement with Alice and Rose! I love their interactions, and songs.  It would be cool to see a bachelor party being crashed by the girls, or vica versa! lol   ~   Jeannie

Reviewer: JanieLove (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 15

"Bella, I'm a guy. Farts are like a second language to me."<br />"You do talk out of your ass." <br />heh heh heh i <3 this shit

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 24

 "As if you could outrun me," GOD i love that line in Twilight and in this stroy.... almost caought up now YAY!!!!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 16

LOVED IT!!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 8

Duh! Of corse the ladies love the good Doctor :D

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 6

Holy Mother of Edward! Ooo I need to read read read! :P

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.