Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bdahlia04 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 29

Superb chapter!  I laughed, cried, and got turned on!  Your witty banter is wonderful and I love an intelligent story. Looking forward to the epi and anything else you write. Thank you!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 29

I loved it. A perfect end to a perfect fic. I look forward to reading your next project.

 

Rox

 

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 29

I enjoyed the banter...not sick of it at all.  It's a well rounded story, we get the banter, we get the religion, we get the reconciliation of a lost father in finding Carlisle and a mother figure in Esme, and we get TNGUS finding out that he is the marrying kind and Brown Eyes taming the male shrew.  I loved each and every word.  Thank you.

Reviewer: heybells (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 15

I have read so many stories on this site and I have loved them- however, this story has me absolutely captivated.  I am in love with this one!  Thank you for writing it!

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 29

*tear! So sad, yet happy to see this come to an end. Sad because its done but Happy because it ended so beautifully. I fell in love with your Edward& Bella :)

Thank you for sharing this with all of us & continue writing because you're pretty amazing!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 29

That was great :)

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 29

great story...i thought you forgot all about it lol

Reviewer: Cailley Rachelle (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 29

Cannot wait for the Epi! :) I hope there are babies! :) Love it cannot wait! Do you have another story you plan on starting?

Reviewer: JLW4108 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 29

Loved it, ABG!!! Super sexy and loving :) Can't wait for the epi!! Thanks for the memories!!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 29

Amazing work!

Please update with the epilogue soon!

Reviewer: AlohaWhatever (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 29

I have really loved this story!! This last chapter was no exception. I'm sad that it has come to a close, and am eagerly awaiting the epi!! The only thing I was not fond of was the role playing on their wedding night. It seemed odd to me that the first time they have sex after getting married she would want to pretend to get picked up at a bar.

Reviewer: Cats77 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 29

I've been remiss in commenting so far, (at least I think I have) but I must leave at least one after leeching on this story for so long. I know I'm a horrible bad reader and as an author I know better. Feel free to pelt me with rotten fruit.

You've done a fantastic job, with the story, the drama, the banter, oh and the lemons. Never, ever forget the lemons. You write a damn fine lemon.

Not that I don't enjoy my angst as much as the next gal, but sometimes it's nice to pick up something that's a little lighter. You've caused many outbursts of uncontrolled laughter and my cats now thank I'm insane.

Thank you for all your hard work and finishing this wonderful story (with epilogue pending of course)!

Reviewer: sheknitsnicely (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 29

Sighs and wonderment. What a beautiful final chapter. Thanks for the wonderful story and the SEXY TIMES! Corset was hawt. Can't wait for the epilogue of course. Need more stories please?? Big love. Skn xx

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 29

What an awesome chapter.  Totally worth the wait.  You wrote a beautiful ceremony.  These two will be so happy together!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: swtmishele (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 29

Loved every single word and minute of this wonderful journey!!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 29

Excellent Ending!  Can't wait for the epilogue!

Reviewer: vampheart (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 28

Okay, so once again I was glued to the screen and couldn't stop myself from clicking next in order to review. First the proposal was beyond words.  OMFEC, that was just unbelievable.  The crossword puzzle perfect.  And her reaction again perfect.  I could totally see him trying to get her to sit still so he could probably propose.  Did I mention how much I love your fic lately.  Cause I truly do.  I love how they are together, the sweet bantering back and forth.  Just wonderful.  I can't wait to The Big Day!!!!  I will try to patiently wait for your next update.  I don't think I'll be very successful but I will try. 

Reviewer: vampheart (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 19

Okay, again I haven't reviewed that last, I don't know chapters. But the heavens have opened and I hear angels singing.  This chapter was just perfect you wrote it beautifully.  Finally is all I can say, finally!!!

Reviewer: vampheart (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 13

OMFEC, I don't blame her, I really don't. Jessica the fucking skankbag.  Anyway, I don't think she was dreaming.  Eddie boy has a habit of saying things in his sleep.  God, I just wanna smack these two for being so stupid and finally realize what the hell is right in front of them. The part that kills me is I'm loving every fucking minute of the sweet torture.

Reviewer: vampheart (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 12

OKay, so I feel completely terrible that I haven't reviewed all the previous chaps since the first one.  I got so caught up, I couldn't help but click next.  So finally, a review,  I need a breather.  These two are sooo delusional. I love the way they are playing right now because everything they are saying is the truth even though they are playing it off as experimentation.  They both feel so much more for the other but both are scared shitless to admit the truth.  He wants more and she wants more.  They are definitely playing with fire right now and someone, always someone, ends up getting burned. Love your fic.

Reviewer: vampheart (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

Okay, so I just found your story. And I am HOOKED!!! Love it.  I can't wait to keep reading. 

Reviewer: anmae_r (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 27

i don't have the guts to stop reading this story until i got to the last chapter, and i'll be waiting for the next chapters.. ;-)

really love the personalized crossword the most, it's sweet!!!  (aaawwwwww)

 

Reviewer: ladyjumana (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 28

So lovely and poignant. I started reading and couldn't stop until the last chapter.

I am looking forward to the rest of the story.

Reviewer: feline (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 28

desperate for more, PLEASE

Reviewer: bad_persephone (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 2

I really enjoyed the first two chapters. The characters are likeable and not so much at the sametime.I am really interested to see this play out!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.