Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: rOcKeRfOoL (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 08:36 PM · On: Prologue: The Answer to All of My Pain

I love this story...I was so looking forward to a new chapter but you just sort of disappeared. Come back! Thank you.



Author's Response:

The story has not disappeared.  I have been having some computer problems and some problems with Twilighted.  But the story along with a few others are posted on fanfiction.net my user name there is StarlightNights

Reviewer: dixieblackrose (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 01:01 AM · On: Prologue: The Answer to All of My Pain

I think this story is breathtaking and incredibly intriguing. I cannot wait to see where you go with it. Keep it going.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!  I am glad that you like it.  There is more to come soon and hopefully you will find that just as interesting.

Reviewer: rOcKeRfOoL (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:39 PM · On: I'm Still Alive But I'm Barely Breathing

oh gee, Let him come back...please...they all need each other right now!



Author's Response:

The next chapter is in to my beta and will be posted very soon.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 09:20 PM · On: I'm Still Alive But I'm Barely Breathing

Well if that's not giving mixed signals I don't know what is. I want to know what's going on in Edwards head right now.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  And you may get to see inside of Edwards head.  I am thinking of writing and outtakes and alternate POV story to give you guys some more info.  Let me know if you think it's a good idea.

Reviewer: Madonna (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 07:21 AM · On: I'm Still Alive But I'm Barely Breathing

This story is really great. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:16 PM · On: We Don't Want to Hear the Things

While I understand the need for money, I don't understand the need to get involved with the mafia for said money.



Author's Response:

It's not something I would ever do either but it certainly does happen and helps make an interesting plot line for the story.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: roxxidoll (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Now Begins the Falling Out

Awesome chapter! I think I cried a little haha. Update soon!



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much!  I will get the next update out very soon.  Spring break will give me a little extra time for writing.

Reviewer: SkyBel (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Now Begins the Falling Out

Gah!  I so desperately need the next installment...



Author's Response:

The next chapter should be out very soon.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: SkyBel (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:44 PM · On: We Don't Want to Hear the Things

"They want me to kill someone"

I totally knew that was coming!

As for the whole 'Edward has suddenly returned after 6 years and nobody else seems to care where he's been' - I agree with Bella.  WTF?



Author's Response:

You will find out more about Edward and where he's been and what he's been doing coming up but there has to be a little suspence...

Reviewer: SkyBel (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:19 PM · On: I Got Tears

poor rosie!  I find it really interesting how you have structured the dynamics of the group - how even though they are 'family' they don't always get along.  In fact, I think that this is so true to life.  But I'm glad the Bella made that promise of revenge for Rose.  It seemed really true to the character as you have portrayed her.



Author's Response:

You're so right about family and friends... you always love them but you don't always get along with them.  I am trying to keep the story with a true to life dynamic.  I know the plot isn't part of your every day life but I hope that you can still connect with the characters and their reactions.  I hope it's working.  And I like Bella with a little edge.  She was a little bit of a push over in the book and I wanted her to gain a little attitude.  Hope it works.

Reviewer: SkyBel (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Prologue: The Answer to All of My Pain

omg, I love this prologue.  It has just the right amount of intrigue, pain and angst and the prose you use to convey this is just wow.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I have not done a lot of angst in the past but I really fet a connection to this story so I'm glad it is coming across in my writing.

Reviewer: twoonia (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Prologue: The Answer to All of My Pain

this is going somwhere.....i am liking it....where is the next chapter?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Spring break should leave me with a little extra time to write so hopefully I will get you at least 2 chapters next week!

Reviewer: The Danish Biscuit (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 04:35 PM · On: We Don't Want to Hear the Things

This seems very promising. you are a great writer, I really like you style. So Im gonna look forward to read the rest. wonder what the deal with Edward is, and who are tey gonna kill. why got a lot of secrets and I can't wait to see what happens. so far really great. got to love bitchy Bella, ohh love when she have some backbone. Keep up yhe good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Everyone in the story has some secrets.  But Edward is by far the most mysterious and we will find out more on him soon-ish.  But you will find out some more answers in the next chapter that will be ready soon.  And as far as bitchy Bella goes... I adore her.  I wanted to see Bella more assertive in the books and am excited to make it happen at least in my story.  Thanks again for the review!  More to come soon.

Reviewer: courtney1022 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 01:43 PM · On: We Don't Want to Hear the Things

ooooo so good  who r they going to kill??????



Author's Response:

You'll find out in the next chapter which should be ready soon.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: desertmama2 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Prologue: The Answer to All of My Pain

This is a great beginning! I can't wait to see where this goes!  True to life in the foster system we have in our country!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.