Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lovelylocks (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2015 08:02 AM · On: After Life

Such a beautiful story. Very well written. I really enjoyed it. Thanks for the read!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 04:55 PM · On: After Life

Brava!  Brava!

Thank you so much for writing!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 04:34 PM · On: Death

Okay, you've totally screwed with my mind, but I love it!  You've rekindled the magical, fairy tale fire that drew me into Twilight in the first place.  Thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

Ohhh, I loved all of your reviews! Thank you. You've captured exactly what I wanted to do with the story; remember the magical beauty of first love that brought me to Twilight in the first place.

Cheers,

Rie~

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 03:57 PM · On: Dive

So, he won't be able to change her into a vampire, and she brings an end to endless life?  These life- and mind- altering changes are strewn amongst their lovings, almost easy to miss.  What the heck is going on?

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 02:52 PM · On: Nest

I loved, Loved, LOVED this chapter!  I loved this Renee, and the mythos you gave her.  I love the knitting together of Renee and Charlie.  I loved the acceptance of Edward and his family.  Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 02:17 PM · On: Flight

Fascinating chapter, but I'm getting lost in the timeline.  Oy!  My head hurts.  I shall power through, though, because the language is still so lucious!

Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 12:46 PM · On: Sky

Awesome!  Edward gets to meet her and shtup her all in the same chapter -- no four book wait like with SM!  And now, I can't WAIT to hear from Bella.  Does her knowledge have something to do with the Higgenses the Anatoli knew?

Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 11:25 AM · On: Worship

Mercy!  Is it warm in here, or is it just me?

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 11:02 AM · On: Wounded

Poor, poor Esme.  What a hideous childhood and first marriage.  How does a spirit survive that?

Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 10:35 AM · On: Crave

Wow yet again.  Everything is enigmatic, fantastical, beautiful, and obscure, but still powerfully driving all the same.  Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 12:47 AM · On: Plea

Total chills! And there seems to be grander significance to Edward and Bella's romance than SM ever imagined.  Amazing.  I can't believe the review count here; it is absolutely incomprehensible.  Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 12:12 AM · On: Fair

Wow.  What an enchanting story told in the most beautiful, haunting prose.  I want to live in this world, to know these things, to experiences these fantasies and darknesses. Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: sunlight (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 11:15 AM · On: Fair

romanians are not gypsies

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:32 AM · On: After Life

Wow. I have no words other than thank you for this story, for sharing your talent. I am in awe.

Again, thank you!

Kathryn

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 01:52 PM · On: After Life

Edward coming full circle human to vampire and then returning to human.  Both Bella and Edward will be able to have a family and live to see their grandchildren as well as grow old together.  Having a full life with each other.  Of course Esme as a mother worries about having Edward and Bella eventually die.  Living as an immortal to watch children die was the reason she jumped off that cliff prior to becoming a vampire.  Carlisle on the other hand is overjoyed because Edward has always hated being a vampire and now has the opportunity to complete a human existence.  The beginning with their family a beautiful baby girl.  Rosalie is happy she gets to take care of her niece.  Being a pseudo maternal role.  Edward's parents are pleased that he has found Bella and having a full life.  Great ending.

Reviewer: austoz (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 02:13 AM · On: After Life

Brilliant as always! Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

Rie~

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 10:05 PM · On: Life

so not the direction i saw coming...well done and well written

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 10:04 PM · On: Death

wow

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 10:03 PM · On: DIvine

C and Es passion is increable

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 10:01 PM · On: Dive

:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 10:00 PM · On: Nest

love ur version of renee

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 09:59 PM · On: Flight

:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 09:58 PM · On: Sky

:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 09:57 PM · On: Worship

excellent chapter

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 09:55 PM · On: Wounded

beautifully written

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.