Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Blue Room
Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 09:33 PM · On: The Blue Room

This sexual compromise and cooperation was exquisitely beautiful; I cried a tiny bit! The love, the adoration, the devotion and the willingness to share their inner strengths, their insecurities, yet, always endeavoring to please each other is so evident between our Edward and Bella! My heart squeezed a little harder again as I thought of Edward's loneliness, anguish and heartbreak (--it doesn't matter that his heart is no longer physically beating,) that he endured all those years watching his family in marital and sexual bliss; his waiting for someone like Bella to be born and to love only him! Edward really was to be pitied for living a half-life here on Earth! Bella deserved to be loved emotionally and sexually by the right kind of man and Edward is the one! Your story was a lovely testament to marital and sexual love; it'll remain in my favorites!  

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 02:12 PM · On: The Blue Room

I don't remember if I've already reviewed this or not, but I couldn't resist leaving another one. This is by far the best version I've ever read. There are no words to describe this perfect mix of love, humor and erotic romance.

Reviewer: lueree (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 12:11 AM · On: The Blue Room

I loved this version of the honeymoon!! I wish it could have been this way in the book!!

Reviewer: effie21 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 09:18 PM · On: The Blue Room

This was soooo good, what a way too go.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 06:13 PM · On: The Blue Room

That was great!!



Author's Response:

Thank yoy!

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 02:26 PM · On: The Blue Room

This was perfect! If only Stephenie had had a little more imagination during the honeymoon ... :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! I'm so glad you thought so. It's one of my happiest writing experiences.

YSM had to walk a realy careful line in the books being YA and all. Plus I have her to thank for getting me back into writing. I hadn't written, much less romance in years.  If she'd given us more in the boudoir dept I wouldn't be writing now.

I'll admit,  it was totally frustrating for me seeing Edward sort of cave after all the resolve he'd shown. But check out Sarah Holmes's Breaking Dawn: EPOV. She did a brilliant (and hot) job of walking Edward over to a mindset that would have caved in Chapter 6. It's the only explanation of it I've ever bought. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:30 PM · On: The Blue Room

awesome



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! And thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Aro (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 03:43 AM · On: The Blue Room

Loved it! Romantic and poetic and sexy all at once. Please continue to write!



Author's Response:

Sorry! I missed your post. I would have thanked you for writing sooner.
Thank you bery much. I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 08:46 PM · On: The Blue Room

Great job! I really enjoyed it. Props for writing a fairly original B/E love scene!

xx



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I really wanted to see them have that conversation.

Reviewer: Daniela1 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 08:16 PM · On: The Blue Room

So beautiful and wonderful and so very Edward.....loved it!



Author's Response:

 I'm glad you thought so. I love his character so much. Thanks for writing! 

Reviewer: Edwardmyedward (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 08:46 PM · On: The Blue Room

OMG!  I have tears in my eyes.  Hot.  Beautiful.  There are no words really.  OMG. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I've just finished the first chapter of their first night at the cottage so check back soon!

Reviewer: glitteratiglue (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 06:47 PM · On: The Blue Room

Beautiful story  - I saved this ages ago and didn't review *shame*, but I just re-read and I had to. You definitely deserve more reviews! A lovely version of a moment between the two of them, very well-written. I loved the comparison of Edward to an instrument, it fit his musical nature very well. x



Author's Response:

No worries. Thanks for writing/rating now....and for the encouragement. My shaky ego as a new fan fic writer really appreciates it. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. Yeah...my imagination kept going back to Edward's long piano-playing fingers...yummy! I had so much joy in writing this. Romance is like medicine!

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 02:05 PM · On: The Blue Room

Wow, I just love your B/E love scenes. Forever Then is my favorite interpretation of their first night and this is a wonderful interpretation of their reunion in the blue room. Very well done, very loving and beautiful. Please don't stop!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, so much for the encouragement. I really appreciate hearing that you enjoy them so much. Glad to know there are kindred spirits out there. I plan on writing lots more about their love affair. I'm just getting started! I am crazy about this couple and writing about them makes me so happy.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 02:07 AM · On: The Blue Room

I loved the way you imagined that!  So tender and full of love!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you felt it that way, and that you took the time to write a review.

Reviewer: singingkat (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 01:59 AM · On: The Blue Room

This was lovely!  I love how it fis right into canon.  I liked your dialogue, it seems very plausible, and you really showed the connection that these two characters have for each other.  Thanks for sharing and keeping the characters true to the book :) Nicely done.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I really enjoyed the dialogue too. I had been really missing their banter, I think that's my favorit part of them as a couple. And I just KNEW they could get back to lovemaking without it being about Bella's hormones overriding Edward's common sense. I appreciate you stopping by and taking the time to write.

Reviewer: alaahabib (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 07:42 PM · On: The Blue Room

THIS WAS BEAUTIFUL!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you thought so. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: jingles01 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 12:10 PM · On: The Blue Room

Wow, that was both hot and sweet at the same time.  Loved it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! That was my goal. I knew Bella and Edward had it in them! But in their own way. I really appreciate you taking the time to give feedback.

Reviewer: meire (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 10:39 AM · On: The Blue Room

That was very sweet!!!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I appreciate it. :-)

Reviewer: La_Push_Head_Banger (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 08:51 AM · On: The Blue Room

Awwwwww!!!! That was Soooooooo sweet!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 08:21 AM · On: The Blue Room

Absolutely beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.