Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: maitrishah2 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2018 06:10 AM · On: The Robsten Sexcapades

I love these kind of romantic novels. You had such a great novel for the readers. I love reading good books and this one is always in my favorite list. I am glad to get a place where I can put reviews for my best book. free gift cardS generator and free gift code generator and free gift cardS generator

Reviewer: caro05 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2014 01:59 PM · On: As Beautiful As You Are

Love your stuff. I come back to read it time and time again. Hope you're still writing!

Reviewer: caro05 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2014 01:10 PM · On: As Beautiful As You Are

Love your stuff. I come back to read it time and time again. Hope you're still writing!

Reviewer: Vamptwilove (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 04:54 AM · On: As Beautiful As You Are

Good story

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2012 08:45 AM · On: More Than One Way to Use a Kitchen

MMM, MMMM, MMM! Wow!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2012 08:37 AM · On: Fashion Assistance

Too hot! 

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 04:39 PM · On: As Beautiful As You Are

Aww such a sweet boyfriend. She does kind of have big ears but they look fine, I think she is really pretty.

Reviewer: caro05 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 12:36 PM · On: Bambi and Boo

Wowzers! That was so sexy - well done!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 05:37 PM · On: Bambi and Boo

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!..lol, what a way to ring it in :D

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 11:38 AM · On: Bambi and Boo

Wow this was amazingly HOT!  Pet names were really funny.

Reviewer: millefiori (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 01:18 PM · On: Bambi and Boo

OMG dude that was really fucking hot! I usually try to avoid reading other people's Robsten fics besides mine for whatever reason, but I keep seeing your name pop up and I decided to check you out. Very hot stuff! Good job! :D

Reviewer: wolfgang (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 04:58 AM · On: Bambi and Boo

Wow! That was amazing! Is this set during their first Isle of Wright vacay, since you mention Kristen's short black hair?

Author's Response:

it was. every fic in the series was written when it could have happened; so this was written when they were in the Isle of Wight for New Year's 2010.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 04:53 AM · On: Bambi and Boo

Wow...whooo...need a cool shower after that encounter, but it was amazing!  Loved it!   I can actually believe that they have encounters like this one.  It seems to fit what we perceive as their personalities, perfectly!

Reviewer: beng_326 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 07:15 PM · On: Bambi and Boo

hey, you're back with another cute & lovely story of Robsten! i miss reading new stories from you but then you have one now!

Reviewer: iluvgoths (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 07:42 PM · On: As Beautiful As You Are

Niiiiice (:

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 05:51 PM · On: As Beautiful As You Are

he's so sweet! great job!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 05:01 PM · On: As Beautiful As You Are

Great little one shot.   Made my day.

Reviewer: wolfgang (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 07:47 AM · On: As Beautiful As You Are

wow! Really hot, and totally believable as well. Kristen is so humble and nonchalant about how breathtaking she is. If she had an ego like 99% of the starlets, she wouldn't be so painfully shy and be criticize so much for it. That's just one of the many reasons we love her,and the ever doting Rob.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 05:37 AM · On: As Beautiful As You Are

Love it

Reviewer: Rory22 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 03:30 PM · On: Glorious

I really enjoyed this one-shot. Really really enjoyed it!:) I hope to see you write some more. I liked it when he called her Baby girl, that was so tender.

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 05:01 AM · On: Glorious

really hot!thank you for the story !

Reviewer: trace73 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 12:37 PM · On: Glorious

holy cow that was hot hot hot. nicely written

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 11:49 AM · On: Glorious

Great read! I love rpf!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 10:58 AM · On: Glorious

Love it

Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 10:01 AM · On: More Than One Way to Use a Kitchen

That was interesting. Continue with the good work.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.