Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: inthedark (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2016 04:38 PM · On: Full Moon Rising

This is one of the best I have read!! You wrote an awesome story! Will definitely be re-reading this!!

Reviewer: inthedark (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2016 04:37 PM · On: Full Moon Rising

This is one of the best I have read!! You wrote an awesome story! Will definitely be re-reading this!!

Reviewer: Scribbles92 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2014 08:50 AM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

Please, I beg you, if you are reading this. Write more! I want more from inside the Cullen family through the rest of Eclips and BD! You simply can not leave it there!

Reviewer: Scribbles92 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2014 12:34 AM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

TEhehe, how wrong Edward is!

Reviewer: Scribbles92 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2014 11:17 PM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

This story is absolutely amazing! It's so well written and all the characters are perfect! I love it, I've read this far in just 2 days and can't wait to get further. There is one thing I'm sad about and it seems that you've only gone as far as the start of Eclipse (Yes, I skipped forward to have a nosey) I don't know when you last posted, or if you get these reviews but if you do get this, I would love you forever if you updated some more! :)

Reviewer: kwake (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2013 01:31 PM · On: Full Moon Rising

You are an incredible writer!  I absolutely LOVE this story. I can't stop reading!!!

Reviewer: kwake (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2013 07:18 PM · On: Full Moon Rising

Great story!  But oh so sad...how her parents could willingly send her away to an asylum, and be so gullible and trusting of this "doctor". 

Reviewer: Willow12345678910 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2013 08:59 AM · On: Full Moon Rising

I  am really enjoying how you alternate between human Alice and vampire Alice. You really make her come to life in this story, unlike many other fanfics I have read about Alice's years as a young vampire and human. I really wish Stephanie  Meyer explained alice's life a bit more in the series, but you have done a beautiful job.

~Thank you so much, Willow

Reviewer: Avacharenma (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 12:36 AM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

I Love your story! I hope there is more To come soon :-) I have literally just spent the last two days reading his straight through and cannot wait for you to go through Eclipse and BReaking Dawn I also hope you will consider going into what happens after BD? Just a thought... Thanks ! 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 02:38 PM · On: Full Moon Rising

This was one of the BEST fanfic's I have ever read. I cannot believe I have not submitted a review to this incredible piece of ficton. Kudos to you all who participated in this. SM owes you money, and I suggest you find a way to collect it.  I read this about 11 months ago, and cannot believe I was remiss and didn't leave a review.

This is a must read, you will not be sorry. If you are like me, you would not be able to go to sleep until this has been completed. It really gives you gr8 insight into the coming of age of cullen as we seen them in forks. Before you read any other fanfic, READ THIS FIRST!.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for the glowing review. It really made me smile. I'm very gratified that my story has made such a positive impression on you. :)

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 09:00 PM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

Edward...what a dumb fcuk!. BTW. EVERYONE HATES EDWARD POV's. To stupid to be tolerated from the inside looking out.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 08:10 PM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

Rosalie...What.a.B#*&!!!. A callous, icy, coldhearted,snobish, arrogant B#@**!!!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 05:21 PM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

God, I hate emoward character. What.A.Tool. He has to be the dumbest F* on the planet. A true fool.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 01:33 PM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

Ah, Midnight sun. I knew I read this dialogue somewhere before.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 03:15 PM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

Gotta love Emmett. Best addtion to what was going to be a disaster of a family. Emo-ward is too moody. What a herb.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 11:21 AM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

If Carlise blames himself for one more thing..... You''re gonna have problems!!!. <angry face>

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 10:41 AM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

Esme still a coward, like C.Evenson. Standing up for yourself when you could break a tank, is not bravery.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 10:00 AM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

Very Sappy...ugh

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 09:51 AM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

If i read another depressing chapter, i'll be cutting myself.  Im not edward, carlise, or esme....I  would blame YOU, in my suicide letter.!!!!. LM@O

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 08:25 AM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

She found out about carlise and the denali women's 'advances'... or some lame secret the monk has been carrying around with him.

 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 07:40 AM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

Ed'ass'ward is an unbelievable jerk. Good god man, its like he has a permanent hemroid.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 06:14 AM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

If I read "I Love you" one more time....(ScREAming!)lol. Carlie got a stiffy!

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 05:55 PM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

Carlise is a lame... that dude has NO game. lol

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 05:26 PM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

Carlise is an idiot. He is so nice, he's stupid. Always finding a way to blame himself for something. What  a tool.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 04:52 PM · On: Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love

At least she [esme] is not an angry mess like Ed'ass'ward.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.