Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Others...
Reviewer: Genow96 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2016 06:43 AM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Stalker Guy

Oh my god oh my god oh my god you have got to be kidding whith me aaaaaaaagh

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2014 07:53 AM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Vampire Guy

I am all  caught up so now thewait begins...hope you finish this.  Thanks for all your work - Xanath

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2013 09:20 AM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Vampire Guy

It's a shame the story was never finished......

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 01:41 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Vampire Guy

i have to say, i´m really disappointed that u didn´t finish this story.  i started reading the one before this becuz it was complete (if its not complete i don´t bother) only to find out it ended horribly!  and now u didn´t even finish this.  if u really can´t find it it in u to finish it, could u at least give us a conclusion

Reviewer: hughfitz (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 11:00 AM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Vampire Guy

Yes,please!

Reviewer: DanceWithMeTonight (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 08:38 AM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Vampire Guy

Please continue! I am at the edge of my seat! I need to know what happens!

Reviewer: kellsbells32 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 11:40 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Vampire Guy

so, i have been reading these stories of urs and i was excited about them til i came upon this last one and realized in the 3rd chapter that it wasnt finished and hadnt been updated since 2009. so, my plan was to keep reading and then at the 7th chapter send u a pleading mesage to finish this story. so, here goes....PLS, PLS, PLS, PLS, PLS, PLS, PLS, PLS, PRETTY PLS WITH A CHERRY ON TOP, PLS FINISH THIS STORY!!!! im hooked and i cant wait another minute for u to update!!! i even got my sister hooked on these stories. then i texted her and told her that it wasnt finished and u havent updated since 2009. she was completely horrified from the news!!! so, again, PLS, FINISH THIS STORY!!! PRETTY, PRETTY PLS? :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 03:41 AM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Vampire Guy

Interesting short. Makes it very hard not to read Vamp Stalker... I notice that it's not finished, so I am a little leery to start it..

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 02:14 AM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Stalker Guy

Wow......I can't believe this is how it ends..... I know you mentioned no HEA but, diablo......que pena! I hate this ending (but loved the story overall)...this kinda sucks for everyone.... jus saying'....Did her mom lose the baby?

Looking forward to reading the other stories in the series.

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2012 03:17 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Stalker Guy

How far should you go?.... Hmmm....I know this is Alice and Jazzy's story, but you gotta admit Edward healing her inside walls could present quite the intrigue.... Maybe even causing Bella to start freaking out at the sight of it! ... Could be hilarious!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2012 02:35 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Stalker Guy

What a hot & sexy little chapter! Lugged it!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2012 06:28 AM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Stalker Guy

Wow. Unexpected civility from QB! Nice touch...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2012 02:28 AM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Stalker Guy

Still laughing my ass off!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2012 12:28 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Stalker Guy

This is hilarious! So glad I found it.... And it's completed!!!!! Will be up all night reading, for sure! 

Reviewer: Whispers in the Night (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 12:07 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Vampire Guy

YES I AM!!!! I WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!! -caps whore- sorry i just got excited ;)

Reviewer: SilencingVana (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 05:18 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Vampire Guy

Wow. That was intense. I wish you were still updating because this story is amazing.

Reviewer: stariskye (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 11:11 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Vampire Guy

Please please please update soon!!!! I've been waiting for this next chapter for so long that this is my third time re-reading the story! In fact, it's one in the morning and I have classes at 8:45. So would you feed my addiction and please update? I think that I deserve at least a couple of more chapters for my lack of sleep :} I am also speaking for my friend Rachel who is also obsessed with this story :) please and thank you!! :D
-A

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 06:20 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Stalker Guy

Okay, it's an amusing storyline but the licking thing is a little freaky and your version of Alice is annoying as hell.  I'm bailing out here.

Reviewer: poadp (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 12:53 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Vampire Guy

omg cliffhanger D":

Reviewer: zombiehunter3579 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 06:20 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Vampire Guy

OH MY GOD

Reviewer: zombiehunter3579 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 05:11 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Stalker Guy

Ditto

Reviewer: zombiehunter3579 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 04:04 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Stalker Guy

Hello vampires/aliens/weird lonney-toon stalkers

Reviewer: zombiehunter3579 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 03:30 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Stalker Guy

Are there perhaps anything supernatural about this story beside 'Coma/Stalker/F--ing buddie Jasper'?

Reviewer: babylight (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 03:59 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Stalker Guy

OMG!!!!!

Reviewer: iggy2746 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 04:01 PM · On: The Good Looking Loony Toons Vampire Guy

I just read your story and please keep writing it.I love stories like this but they never get finished-- I could give you a list.Please Pleaser finish.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.