Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Broken Dawn
Reviewer: ElaineEscalera (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

I would love to read a sequel :)

Reviewer: ElaineEscalera (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

awe im so sad it came to an end :( but it was a beautiful story :)

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

that was a great ending. i still think even though jacob imprinted on ness he still would do anything for bella. so i am glad you reflected that. such an awesome story and i am so very glad i found it.

Reviewer: SophieMason23 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

I reallyy loved this fanfic, - i don't usually like non - cannon pairings.  As a matter of fact i hate them, but i love love lovee this story :)
and i loves the Epiluge - it was nice other than the normall ten years later everyone is happy with kids blah blah.  it was good and left it open on some areas like nessie and nauhl :)
loved it xx

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

I have to tell you, it scared the shit out of me to realize that for the first time ever, we weren't on the same page. Shit, we weren't even in the same library.

Excellent dialogue

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

Wow I really enjoyed so glad I read it thanks for writing this

Reviewer: AlohaWhatever (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

What a great story.

Reviewer: freakybfsfan (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

yay i hope you make the sequel :)

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Trial by Fire

Wow

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

Great story.

Reviewer: Hopeful Wager (Anonymous) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

Well done, missy. I told you more in my validation letter, but here' some extra love for this bittersweet and magnificent end.

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

I saw that one comin!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

Awwww her first words how cute!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Burning

I'm sad..........LOL

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 11 A Beginning

Ok that sucks I was hopin against hope that she would make it out of tis alive.

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

I hope they dont have to change bella!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

I hope they dont have to change bella!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 9 A Departure Imminent

Well sounds like Rose is about to bite the dust.

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Yessssss!!!!!!! I hope Jake takes Rose out. I was so happy when he put the smackdown on her in Breaking Dawn.

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 7 - An Explanation

I'm kinda sad that Bella is really leaving Forks I had hoped Jake would show up and stop her. 

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Day

Emmett cannot be in love with Bella. Oh how the plot thickens!

Reviewer: CrazyLovingLife (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Trial by Fire

Do the companion and sequel! Do the companion and sequel! :D

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Supplement

Emmett is a riot "I’ll hand you the wrong things and I’ll light something on fire" too funny!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Reckoning

Oh man sounds like Eddie messed up big time. Never thought Bella'd make him leave! I'm ready for some wolf action!



Author's Response:

I'm a wolfgirl myself, but they don't play a huge role in this story; they're much more prominent in the sequel and companion.  I hope you'll stay tuned that long!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Dividing Lines

I was hoping edward would do the abortion and that bella would run back to jacob.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.