Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Broken Dawn
Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

Beautiful story!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 2 - An Unlikely Alliance

I was still human when I met Rose. Sure, I was halfway to bear kibble at the moment, but I was still alive, you know?

that line was epic, LMAO loved it!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

Original and epic!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Trial by Fire

Honestly, though, Edward brought all of this on himself...

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

(sigh) not the ending I had hoped for.   But I can't stop reading it!!!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 17 - The Best Laid Plans

This is truly tragic.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 16 - The Truth of the Matter

Wow.  Intense!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 15 - When it All Falls into Place

Now I am speedreading.  It's good.  It just didn't go anywhere near where I expected.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

I know you warned us of this at the start, but actually reading it is haard to do.  ;o)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

Okay, I am getting a little sick here...

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Burning

I am SO disappointed in Edward...

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 11 A Beginning

Emmett bites her????  So, so wrong.  Rgh.  I can't stop reading.  I am thrilled that I discovered this story already completed!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

Edward is freaking out.  He should be- he has no idea what has been happening back home. 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 9 A Departure Imminent

So sweet.  Edward is missing it all...

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Rose really went over to the dark side...

Reviewer: GlynnisI (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

Bravo!  I really enjoyed your story.  Thank you for writing it! :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 7 - An Explanation

Is Emmett mated to the baby???  Poor Edward. 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Day

I am a little concerned that Emmett cares too much for Bella...

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Supplement

I am still reeling in shock that he's gone... that she told him to leave!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Reckoning

NO!!!!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Dividing Lines

Holy crap.  So good.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 - An Unlikely Alliance

Wow.  This is so intense!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

I just discovered this story and I am so very intrigued!

Reviewer: Maren (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

great story -- you better write a sequel!

Reviewer: cantstandthesilence (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Epilogue

please write a sequel!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.