Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Broken Dawn
Reviewer: Kassandra J (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

I am really loving this story. It is a very interesting take on Breaking Dawn and the whole Rose situation. I can see where she is coming from--Bella getting the one thing she has always wanted, but she is being a real bitch.

I have a strange feeling that Emmett is going to be taking on the protector role that Rose had in the novel. He really sees Bella as a little sister and wouldn't do anything to hurt her. I love how he is finally seeing Rose for what she really is--vindictive, spitful and just plan mean. I agree with Carlsile and really fear for their marriage, although I think it would only serve Rose right to lose everything (i.e. her husband and the chance to play a part in the baby's life) over her behavior.

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I've got an update waiting to be validated now, and another to post as soon as it goes through.  Stay tuned, and feel free to let me know where you think the story should go as it progresses.  I would love to have the readers' input.

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

I haven't read a storyline quite like this one yet. Are you going to continue it in the same means? You should.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Yes, I'll be continuing the story in this manner.  I'm glad you're reading and enjoying it.

Reviewer: marti1013 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

Nice start and I can't wait to read more!

 

Marti



Author's Response:

:-) Thank you!  I hope that you enjoy the rest of the story.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

ROSE IS A BITCH

IS THIS GOING TO BE AN B AND EM STORY? I ONLY READ E AND B SO THAT IS WHY i AM ASKING



Author's Response:

As lame as this sounds, I don't know if it'll be Em and B.  I'm sort of figuring out what's happening as I write it, and I haven't finished enough to know.  I can tell you that I'm almost 100% sure that it will not be an Edward and Bella.  I'm sorry if that's a dealbreaker for you.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

Aww, that was awesome. I always love Emmett. :)



Author's Response:

Me too.  That was kind of the impetus for the story to begin with; I just love Emmett and I missed him terribly in BD.  Thanks for reading and reviewing. :-)

Reviewer: BiteTheBullet79 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

:(

Ohmygosh, now that is interesting! But heartbreaking. I just have this idea planted in my head that Bella will have that baby taken out, through force. Now that could happen, and so much could develop from that. Bella would hate Edward, Bella would hate the Cullens.

Imagine her running away from them too, pregnant?! She'd do serious harm if she wanted to keep that baby.

Or maybe Edward will have a change of thought and he'll stop Bella from going through that, which could mean even more danger but for the both of them, depending on how his family react, and how Rosalie reacts. She'd be screaming for blood to be spilled, then they'd have to leave. :O

Omg!



Author's Response:

I'm glad to see that you're enjoying the story!  Thanks for your enthusiasm, it's awesome.  :-)

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

Ha! Good for Emmett! Although I hope this is a Bella/EDWARD story; Rose needs a damn good punch in the nose.



Author's Response:

I always thought somebody needed to belt her one myself.  ;-)

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

Its really nice to see another pov - could be the true one also!!  can't wait for the next chapter - also verynice that R and E are having the disagreement - nice to see e grow a pair!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  It was always irritating to me that Emmett was so strong and such a loudmouth, but he just swallowed Rosalie's b.s.  My Emmett is going to have his own opinions, dammit.  :-)

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

Very interesting precident.  Can't wait to see where you take this.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I hope that you enjoy the rest of the story as much as I'm enjoying this whole process.

Reviewer: MissMartha (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

Wow!! what an original idea! I am so glad that you decided to take on this angle of the story. I can't wait for the next installment



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm writing it as quickly as real-life will allow, because I'm pretty anxious to see where it's heading myself. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.