Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Broken Dawn
Reviewer: uncalm22 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Nice cliffie... definitely something I wouldn't put past this crazy version of Rose.  Looking forward to more, enjoying it much so far!

Reviewer: jillangel (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Hey whats going on???  Its all white...



Author's Response:

I know; I don't know what the problem is, and no one seems to know how to fix it.  You can still read the chapter if you highlight all the text; it becomes visible then.  Sorry about the legibility issue!

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

Oh. My. GOD.

Please write more!! I am bursting with anticipation. I need to find out what YOU make happen. (:

First of all, I love that there's no Jacob. He always mucks up the story.

I am so glad you got rid of Rosalie, secondly. Never liked that bitch.

I love Emmett so much now that you've added all of those dimensions to his character.

Your switching points of view is amazing, and easy to follow. I have a better sense of all of the characters now, I think S. Meyer left out SO much!

All in all, amazing story, can't wait for the rest.

P.S. I want Edward to come back, even though I like what's happening between Emmett & Bella. Truly, though, I don't want Bella to be with Em, because she & Edward belong together, of course. I liked her kicking him out though. Ha!

xx



Author's Response:

The story is actually finished, and posted in it's entirety on another site, along with a companion. 

Glad you're enjoying all the different POV, I was afraid it would be too much, but I really wanted to show everyone's personality.  I loved writing Emmett and Esme, particularly.

 

Reviewer: stwin315 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

oh shoot! juss when i think it cant get any better=]



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I hope you continue to enjoy the direction I've taken the story!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Damn Rose, over bitch things much?

Reviewer: Momx5 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Very nice twist.  I like that Emmett is not trying to deal with the ice queen. 

 

Sic em boys!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

WHOOO HOOOO i want to read that confrontation!!!!!!  I can't wait!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

woah, thats a big twist

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Well that wasn't something I suspected, at all. I liked it though. Is Jasper going to bring up Emmetts feelings about BElla anytime soon?

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Awesome chapter, I would never in a million years would have ever though Rosalie would do something like that.  WOW!!  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: CubanFIre004 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Awsome chapter!! although it looks weird, i dont know if its just my computer but its all white and i have to higlight it to see the text. but other then that awsome chapter, i cant belive Rosalie this is gonna be good!!

Reviewer: sc4536 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

ooooooo! I so cant wait to read the next chapter!!

I love the extreme over-protectiveness of Emmett (personally he's my favourite and I love Emmett/Bella pairings) and Alice is just the best friend anyone could have, ever.

 

Love the fic, keep up the good work and I look forward to reading the next chapter =D

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Oh my goodness that Rosalie is abitch.

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Awesome ending

Reviewer: Nighty (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Loving it! The characters are more realistic/believable.

 

But chapter 8 doesn't load properly...



Author's Response:

I know, I'm trying to figure out who to go to with the loading issue.

The only solution (for now) is to highlight the text.  It shows up that way.  Also, you can probably hit the little printer icon next to the rating stars on the main story page, and read it there.

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

eat rosalie!! thats one way to get rid of her!! now edward......

Reviewer: nikkiny2828 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

I can't see the text just white boxes !! Oh no lol no fair !!!

Author's Response:

I don't know what the deal is with that, or even who to contact, but if you highlight all the text, you'll be able to see it.

Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Hey, your chapter is white. I was able to read it, and it's good.

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

Even though I already read this chapter over at FF, I'm commenting again.  I really think this was a pivotal chapter for Emmett because it shows his strength in himself and how much he's changed in just a short amount of time.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing here, too!  You're awesome. 

Reviewer: quirkyquad (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 7 - An Explanation

Fun story, I'm looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'll have another chapter up as soon as it's validated!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 7 - An Explanation

i like your version! can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The chapter is in queue now... Should be up any day now!

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 7 - An Explanation

Something in a previous chapter is making me wonder if the added feelings Jasper notices coming from Emmett for Bella, has to do with the baby.  Is he going to find his true mate in Edward and Bella's child?  Kind of like Jacob did in BD. 

This is a very good story.  I'm really enjoying it.



Author's Response:

That's an awesome theory, and one I didn't even think of when I was writing the story.  Thanks for reading, and for reviewing!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 7 - An Explanation

Can't wait to see what happens next. I've never thought of an Emmet/Bella pairing before, but I kind of like it despite what I originally thought. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying the story a bit more.  I hope you like the rest of it, too!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: stwin315 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 7 - An Explanation

i like it better this way.=]



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 7 - An Explanation

lovely



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.